winiata313 played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: pl Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:5739370 Membership: free Level: 4 SID64: 76561197971744469 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 3 Steam Profile: Winiata-iwnl- CS:CO level: 3 CS:CO ELO: 1000

winiata313's elo is 1166 - level: 4

To reach level 5 you need 84 more points
winiata313: 1166
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.04
Matches win 82
Average HS 43
WIN rate 51
Win streak 6
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Wed Sep 06 19:58:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 1191 1166 (-25)
Sun Apr 02 14:42:45 UTC 2017 Match Page 1192 1165 (-27)
Sat Apr 01 18:51:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1217 1192 (-25)
Sat Apr 01 18:09:37 UTC 2017 Match Page 1192 1217 (+25)
Fri Mar 31 19:01:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 1219 1192 (-27)
Mon Mar 27 19:23:31 UTC 2017 Match Page 1244 1219 (-25)
Sat Mar 25 21:46:52 UTC 2017 Match Page 1269 1244 (-25)
Sat Mar 25 20:43:59 UTC 2017 Match Page 1244 1269 (+25)
Wed Mar 22 18:57:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1219 1244 (+25)
Tue Mar 21 21:17:17 UTC 2017 Match Page 1244 1219 (-25)
Sun Mar 19 20:23:28 UTC 2017 Match Page 1269 1244 (-25)
Sun Mar 19 18:21:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1293 1269 (-24)
Sun Mar 19 17:16:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 1267 1293 (+26)
Sun Mar 19 16:29:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 1240 1267 (+27)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_KazaKKK 22 - 3 - 23 (0.96) 16 / 10 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_VACsensi 23 - 3 - 24 (0.96) 16 / 13 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Lowiczek 14 - 2 - 20 (0.7) 8 / 16 de_train
DEMO WIN team_F1s3RRR 26 - 2 - 18 (1.44) 16 / 10 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_muustang 18 - 4 - 23 (0.78) 16 / 14 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_BLAIK 11 - 0 - 17 (0.65) 7 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_WoNDERFuuL_Y 9 - 1 - 19 (0.47) 7 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_Lowiczek 22 - 6 - 28 (0.79) 22 / 18 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_CaM 22 - 4 - 21 (1.05) 16 / 12 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Lowiczek 2 - 2 - 9 (0.22) 2 / 13 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Lowiczek 19 - 8 - 22 (0.86) 16 / 12 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_muustang 21 - 6 - 28 (0.75) 19 / 15 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_crees 17 - 5 - 10 (1.7) 16 / 3 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_muustang 13 - 3 - 21 (0.62) 16 / 12 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_winiata313 0 - 0 - 6 (0) 12 / 0 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_inferno 11 55 6 14 16.36 3.82 0.55 1.16 5.91 49 154 10 2 0 65
de_dust2 21 33 7 13.95 14.86 3 0.61 0.92 6.62 50 293 21 2 0 139
de_cache 38 47 18 16.68 18.11 3.55 0.67 1 6.63 41 634 34 11 0 252
de_train 9 67 6 14.22 15.89 4 0.61 0.91 5.56 41 128 6 0 0 50
de_nuke 4 75 3 9.25 11 4 0.69 1.32 3.75 41 37 1 1 0 15
de_cbble 17 59 10 14.88 15.82 3.12 0.61 0.96 6.88 48 253 9 1 0 117
de_overpass 16 56 9 17.69 17.62 3.5 0.7 1.03 7.44 40 283 18 1 0 119
de_mirage 46 50 23 16.93 17.22 3.85 0.7 1.13 7.41 41 779 48 7 1 341

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sun Oct 02 21:09:59 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 02 21:39:59 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 02 21:09:59 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Oct 19 20:40:53 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 19 21:10:53 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 19 20:40:53 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 22 19:38:58 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 20:08:58 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 19:38:58 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 29 17:04:27 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 29 17:34:27 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 29 17:04:27 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 11 19:10:30 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 11 19:40:30 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 11 19:10:30 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 20 09:53:06 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 20 10:23:06 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 20 09:53:06 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 29 21:11:13 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 21:41:13 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 21:11:13 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 04 15:35:51 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 04 16:05:51 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 04 15:35:51 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 10 14:23:08 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 14:53:08 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 14:23:08 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 13 21:03:30 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 13 23:03:30 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 13 21:03:30 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 27 00:45:11 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 27 01:15:11 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 27 00:45:11 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 27 18:38:42 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 27 20:38:42 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 27 18:38:42 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 31 19:52:18 UTC 2016 Sun Jan 01 00:22:18 UTC 2017 Sat Dec 31 19:52:18 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 01 21:11:22 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 02 05:11:22 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 01 21:11:22 UTC 2017 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 02 17:50:30 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 02 18:20:30 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 02 17:50:30 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jan 04 16:09:56 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 04:39:56 UTC 2017 Wed Jan 04 16:09:56 UTC 2017 Left 5 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 07 17:43:10 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 08 11:43:10 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 07 17:43:10 UTC 2017 Left 6 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 26 20:23:15 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 26 20:53:15 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 26 20:23:15 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 10 18:07:37 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 10 18:37:37 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 10 18:07:37 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Feb 13 17:37:50 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 19:37:50 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 17:37:50 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Feb 22 22:37:39 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 22 23:07:39 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 22 22:37:39 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 10 16:21:36 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 10 16:51:36 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 10 16:21:36 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Mar 15 19:15:08 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 15 19:45:08 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 15 19:15:08 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 18 17:51:59 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 19:51:59 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 17:51:59 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 21 21:20:48 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 22 01:50:48 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 21 21:20:48 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)