We don't have new data!
Probably given the player no longer exists.
staticqee played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: so Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:138190885 Membership: free Level: 10 SID64: 76561198236647498 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: statice

staticqee's elo is 2509 - level: 10

Your skill is sooooo gooooood!
staticqee: 2509
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.2
Matches win 1220
Average HS 41
WIN rate 52
Win streak 9
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sat Aug 12 00:05:45 UTC 2017 Match Page 2523 2509 (-14)
Fri Aug 11 22:47:15 UTC 2017 Match Page 2504 2523 (+19)
Fri Aug 11 21:59:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 2477 2504 (+27)
Fri Aug 11 20:53:43 UTC 2017 Match Page 2430 2477 (+47)
Fri Aug 11 19:31:30 UTC 2017 Match Page 2397 2430 (+33)
Fri Aug 11 18:36:01 UTC 2017 Match Page 2363 2397 (+34)
Fri Aug 11 17:39:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 2397 2363 (-34)
Fri Aug 11 16:14:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 2413 2397 (-16)
Fri Aug 11 15:17:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 2401 2413 (+12)
Fri Aug 11 13:34:29 UTC 2017 Match Page 2429 2401 (-28)
Fri Aug 11 12:52:59 UTC 2017 Match Page 2406 2429 (+23)
Thu Aug 10 23:28:13 UTC 2017 Match Page 2428 2406 (-22)
Thu Aug 10 22:49:23 UTC 2017 Match Page 2407 2428 (+21)
Thu Aug 10 22:03:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 2386 2407 (+21)
Thu Aug 10 10:35:50 UTC 2017 Match Page 2420 2386 (-34)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE HACKERINHO 28 - 2 - 23 (1.22) 13 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN HACKERINHO 25 - 3 - 18 (1.39) 11 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_heizii 27 - 5 - 17 (1.59) 16 / 11 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_heizii 26 - 3 - 22 (1.18) 14 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_heizii 26 - 5 - 12 (2.17) 7 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_heizii 19 - 7 - 23 (0.83) 16 / 14 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_heizii 14 - 3 - 19 (0.74) 9 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_heizii 9 - 4 - 20 (0.45) 5 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_heizii 23 - 7 - 17 (1.35) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_R0MAN1a 15 - 3 - 17 (0.88) 16 / 3 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_djukH 31 - 2 - 16 (1.94) 10 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_CR1CKETx 8 - 1 - 20 (0.4) 16 / 5 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_CR1CKETx 29 - 4 - 19 (1.53) 14 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_CR1CKETx 23 - 5 - 9 (2.56) 4 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_staticqee 12 - 5 - 21 (0.57) 16 / 10 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_mirage 747 55 409 20.58 18.47 4.07 0.77 1.23 8.43 41 15370 862 165 14 6298
de_cache 608 54 329 21.5 18.67 4.18 0.8 1.22 8.66 40 13072 759 170 18 5263
de_inferno 203 55 111 22.26 19.64 4.75 0.8 1.2 9.19 42 4518 266 55 8 1866
de_season 2 50 1 21 21 4.5 0.73 1 10.5 49 42 3 0 0 21
de_cbble 194 46 89 19.92 18.44 4.21 0.79 1.2 7.79 39 3864 210 48 4 1511
de_overpass 110 45 49 20.31 18.98 4.43 0.77 1.15 7.93 39 2234 126 26 1 872
de_train 80 46 37 19.32 19.81 3.95 0.71 1 7.62 40 1546 75 11 0 610
de_dust2 396 48 190 20.61 19.08 4.33 0.77 1.14 9.02 44 8160 476 107 3 3570
de_nuke 16 31 5 20 18 4 0.81 1.17 9.5 46 320 21 5 0 152

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Thu Sep 08 18:26:43 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 08 18:56:43 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 08 18:26:43 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 28 17:28:59 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 28 17:58:59 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 28 17:28:59 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 06 15:44:45 UTC 2016 Thu Oct 06 16:14:45 UTC 2016 Thu Oct 06 15:44:45 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 06 22:21:01 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 07 00:21:01 UTC 2016 Thu Oct 06 22:21:02 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 10 18:12:16 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 10 18:42:16 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 10 18:12:16 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Nov 12 21:07:59 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 12 23:07:59 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 12 21:07:59 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 16 13:00:04 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 17:30:04 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 13:00:04 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 01 15:19:07 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 15:49:07 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 15:19:07 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 07 19:36:14 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 20:06:14 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 19:36:14 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 14 00:04:50 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 14 02:04:50 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 14 00:04:50 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 16 14:44:51 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 16 19:14:51 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 16 14:44:51 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 19 21:09:12 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 20 05:09:12 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 19 21:09:12 UTC 2016 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 09 21:55:54 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 23:55:54 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 21:55:54 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 10 02:31:23 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 07:01:23 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 02:31:23 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 10 23:24:50 UTC 2017 Wed Jan 11 11:54:50 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 23:24:50 UTC 2017 Afk 5 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 24 17:03:34 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 24 17:33:34 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 24 17:03:34 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 23 22:20:19 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 23 22:50:19 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 23 22:20:19 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 28 14:15:16 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 28 14:45:16 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 28 14:15:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 21 16:46:24 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 21 17:16:24 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 21 16:46:24 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu May 04 13:01:41 UTC 2017 Thu May 04 13:31:41 UTC 2017 Thu May 04 13:01:42 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 15 18:50:14 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 19:20:14 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 18:50:14 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 03 13:44:00 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 03 14:14:00 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 03 13:44:00 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 05 21:41:52 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 05 23:41:52 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 05 21:41:52 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Jun 06 21:18:54 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 07 01:48:54 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 06 21:18:54 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 22 22:35:25 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 22 23:05:25 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 22 22:35:25 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jun 30 00:05:26 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 30 00:35:26 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 30 00:05:26 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jul 22 19:03:43 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 22 19:33:43 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 22 19:03:43 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 30 20:28:50 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 30 20:58:50 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 30 20:28:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)