*You can search users typing SteamID64 if someone searched this users before writing his nickname from Faceit

pieroveras profile

Global ranking 54,204 362


pieroveras's ELO is 1308 - level: 5

To reach level 6 you need 92 more points

44.786666666667%

0 - 800

1

800 - 950

2

950 - 1100

3

1100 - 1250

4

1250 - 1400

5

1400 - 1550

6

1550 - 1700

7

1700 - 1850

8

1850 - 2000

9

2000 - 2000+

10


CS:GO Stats


ELO history


Date Match Previous Current
Thu Oct 12 01:49:22 UTC 2017 Match 1327 1308 (-19)
Thu Oct 12 01:04:37 UTC 2017 Match 1307 1327 (+20)
Wed Oct 11 00:37:18 UTC 2017 Match 1282 1307 (+25)
Thu Oct 05 02:22:38 UTC 2017 Match 1260 1282 (+22)
Mon Sep 18 23:11:59 UTC 2017 Match 1285 1260 (-25)
Tue Sep 12 03:43:34 UTC 2017 Match 1262 1285 (+23)
Fri Sep 08 22:37:29 UTC 2017 Match 1237 1262 (+25)
Fri Sep 08 21:55:06 UTC 2017 Match 1216 1237 (+21)
Sat Sep 02 01:53:36 UTC 2017 Match 1240 1216 (-24)
Wed Aug 30 22:58:21 UTC 2017 Match 1223 1240 (+17)
Wed Aug 30 22:03:56 UTC 2017 Match 1189 1223 (+34)
Wed Aug 09 00:27:53 UTC 2017 Match 1168 1189 (+21)
Tue Aug 01 00:34:18 UTC 2017 Match 1143 1168 (+25)
Thu Jul 27 00:21:48 UTC 2017 Match 1170 1143 (-27)
Tue Jul 11 02:16:56 UTC 2017 Match 1199 1170 (-29)

Matches history


Demo Result team name K-A-D Score Map

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio Headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills Headshots
de_inferno 30 57 17 14.73 15.63 3.43 0.69 1.36 5.23 36 442 20 5 0 157
de_mirage 68 47 32 13.34 15.04 3.66 0.62 1.05 5.16 39 907 46 12 0 351
de_cache 83 59 49 17.13 16.7 3.88 0.69 1.17 7.17 42 1422 61 14 2 595
de_dust2 45 53 24 13.53 15.78 3.2 0.64 1.17 5.82 44 609 32 8 2 262
de_overpass 26 54 14 14.65 15.58 3.42 0.67 1.21 5.73 39 381 22 3 0 149
de_cbble 28 54 15 15.82 16.29 4.07 0.66 1.22 5.75 34 443 20 7 1 161
de_nuke 5 60 3 18.8 12.2 3.2 0.96 2.14 7.8 44 94 7 1 0 39
de_train 21 62 13 12.33 15.52 2.76 0.53 0.86 5.38 45 259 5 4 0 113

Bans history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Tue Dec 13 23:16:06 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 13 23:46:06 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 13 23:16:06 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Aug 07 22:52:40 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 07 23:22:40 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 07 22:52:40 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Latest profiles

TOP 5 ELO

TOP 5 K/D Ratio