antCB played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: pt Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:11414346 Membership: free Level: 6 SID64: 76561197983094420 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: antCB1921 CS:CO level: 3 CS:CO ELO: 1000

antCB's elo is 1457 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 93 more points
antCB: 1457
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.08
Matches win 375
Average HS 45
WIN rate 52
Win streak 13
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Fri Oct 20 01:51:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 1484 1457 (-27)
Fri Oct 20 01:19:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 1459 1484 (+25)
Fri Oct 20 00:28:50 UTC 2017 Match Page 1434 1459 (+25)
Thu Oct 19 23:43:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1407 1434 (+27)
Tue Oct 17 17:06:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 1382 1407 (+25)
Mon Oct 16 15:30:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 1407 1382 (-25)
Mon Oct 16 01:00:45 UTC 2017 Match Page 1380 1407 (+27)
Mon Oct 16 00:13:38 UTC 2017 Match Page 1354 1380 (+26)
Sun Oct 15 23:19:51 UTC 2017 Match Page 1338 1354 (+16)
Sun Oct 15 21:05:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1306 1338 (+32)
Fri Oct 13 15:46:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1291 1306 (+15)
Fri Oct 13 14:56:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1316 1291 (-25)
Thu Oct 12 15:46:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 1292 1316 (+24)
Thu Oct 12 15:13:53 UTC 2017 Match Page 1317 1292 (-25)
Sun Oct 08 23:44:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1342 1317 (-25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_Utopiaaaaa 13 - 2 - 15 (0.87) 3 / 16 de_nuke
DEMO WIN team_Nator2k 15 - 4 - 18 (0.83) 16 / 10 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_epox 16 - 5 - 16 (1) 16 / 8 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_cherubic 15 - 6 - 20 (0.75) 16 / 14 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_supr3m3TDF 20 - 1 - 19 (1.05) 13 / 16 de_nuke
DEMO LOSE team_antCB 21 - 1 - 18 (1.17) 8 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_szakalHP 19 - 5 - 16 (1.19) 11 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_szakalHP 23 - 2 - 22 (1.05) 16 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_in4k 11 - 6 - 12 (0.92) 16 / 5 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_gongz 29 - 6 - 23 (1.26) 14 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_fixie_ 22 - 4 - 19 (1.16) 16 / 10 de_overpass
DEMO LOSE team_Dested 20 - 9 - 20 (1) 16 / 12 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_jonttu 20 - 3 - 14 (1.43) 5 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_H13 39 - 9 - 26 (1.5) 19 / 17 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_aguiarMAGIC 20 - 3 - 24 (0.83) 16 / 12 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 188 53 99 19.09 18.53 4.47 0.74 1.11 8.3 44 3588 229 43 2 1560
de_nuke 16 44 7 15.25 16.62 3.25 0.66 0.93 6.56 43 244 16 3 0 105
de_mirage 164 58 95 19.96 18.74 4.38 0.75 1.13 8.88 44 3274 189 34 6 1456
de_inferno 83 54 45 18.82 18.64 4.63 0.73 1.05 8.08 43 1562 104 20 1 671
de_dust2 111 53 59 18.06 18.3 4.65 0.69 1.05 8.14 47 2005 111 16 2 903
de_cbble 64 44 28 17.7 18.7 4.14 0.68 1.03 8.33 47 1133 70 12 0 533
de_overpass 57 47 27 17.44 18.63 3.7 0.71 1.03 7.46 44 994 50 9 0 425
de_train 41 37 15 18.02 17.71 3.95 0.71 1.09 8.07 45 739 45 7 1 331
de_season 1 0 0 15 18 3 0.83 0.83 4 27 15 0 0 0 4

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Sep 24 15:27:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 15:57:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 15:27:58 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 22:00:33 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 00:00:33 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 22:00:33 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 04 19:44:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 20:14:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 19:44:09 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 10 17:27:28 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 10 17:57:28 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 10 17:27:28 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 24 17:26:27 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 17:56:27 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 17:26:27 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 04 18:18:47 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 18:48:47 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 18:18:48 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 07 15:31:44 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 17:31:44 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 15:31:44 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 14 21:02:40 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 14 21:32:40 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 14 21:02:40 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 18 12:30:29 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 18 14:30:29 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 18 12:30:29 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 21 18:33:12 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 19:03:12 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 18:33:12 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 25 14:08:50 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 25 18:38:50 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 25 14:08:50 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 01 15:21:20 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 15:51:20 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 15:21:20 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 06 15:24:24 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 15:54:24 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 15:24:24 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 07 16:59:39 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 18:59:39 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 16:59:39 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 08 17:10:45 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 08 21:40:45 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 08 17:10:45 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 23:52:53 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 00:22:53 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 23:52:53 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 19 18:42:17 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 19:12:17 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 18:42:17 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 24 19:46:44 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 24 20:16:44 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 24 19:46:44 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 29 19:44:50 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 20:14:50 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 19:44:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 03 15:16:00 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 15:46:00 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 15:16:00 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 09 15:54:41 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 16:24:41 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 15:54:41 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 12 20:07:45 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 20:37:45 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 20:07:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 06 11:36:36 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 12:06:36 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 11:36:36 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 17 20:53:29 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 17 21:23:29 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 17 20:53:29 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 14 04:36:10 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 05:06:10 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 04:36:10 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 18 01:10:20 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 18 01:40:20 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 18 01:10:20 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 20 16:53:33 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 20 18:53:33 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 20 16:53:33 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed May 03 16:55:39 UTC 2017 Wed May 03 17:25:39 UTC 2017 Wed May 03 16:55:39 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri May 05 18:17:15 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 20:17:15 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 18:17:15 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed May 17 17:29:48 UTC 2017 Wed May 17 17:59:48 UTC 2017 Wed May 17 17:29:48 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 19 14:49:10 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 15:19:10 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 14:49:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 19 20:24:38 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 22:24:38 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 20:24:38 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 10 17:27:25 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 17:57:25 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 17:27:25 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 10 19:53:06 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 21:53:06 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 19:53:06 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 19 20:48:35 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 21:18:35 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 20:48:35 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Aug 14 16:23:29 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 14 16:53:29 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 14 16:23:29 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 09 19:27:29 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 09 19:57:29 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 09 19:27:29 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 11 22:39:57 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 12 00:39:57 UTC 2017 Mon Sep 11 22:39:57 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 25 21:28:13 UTC 2017 Mon Sep 25 21:58:13 UTC 2017 Mon Sep 25 21:28:13 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Sep 29 20:42:24 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 29 22:42:24 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 29 20:42:24 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 02 00:22:20 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 02 04:52:20 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 02 00:22:20 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)