antCB played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: pt Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:11414346 Membership: free Level: 5 SID64: 76561197983094420 AFK times: 1 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: antCB1921 CS:CO level: 3 CS:CO ELO: 1000

antCB's elo is 1387 - level: 5

To reach level 6 you need 13 more points
antCB: 1387
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.08
Matches win 332
Average HS 45
WIN rate 51
Win streak 13
Win streak current 5

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Thu Aug 17 02:15:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1362 1387 (+25)
Wed Aug 16 09:21:16 UTC 2017 Match Page 1337 1362 (+25)
Tue Aug 15 18:51:28 UTC 2017 Match Page 1312 1337 (+25)
Mon Aug 14 18:03:11 UTC 2017 Match Page 1287 1312 (+25)
Mon Aug 14 07:08:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 1262 1287 (+25)
Sun Aug 13 04:32:17 UTC 2017 Match Page 1287 1262 (-25)
Sun Aug 13 02:18:23 UTC 2017 Match Page 1312 1287 (-25)
Fri Aug 11 18:17:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1337 1312 (-25)
Fri Aug 11 17:23:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1312 1337 (+25)
Fri Aug 11 05:39:17 UTC 2017 Match Page 1287 1312 (+25)
Thu Aug 10 10:19:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 1312 1287 (-25)
Thu Aug 10 09:13:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 1287 1312 (+25)
Wed Aug 09 13:45:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1312 1287 (-25)
Wed Aug 09 12:59:23 UTC 2017 Match Page 1337 1312 (-25)
Wed Aug 09 12:17:44 UTC 2017 Match Page 1312 1337 (+25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_typann8 16 - 5 - 15 (1.07) 16 / 6 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_SoloDimus 19 - 2 - 13 (1.46) 16 / 8 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_COOLJ 28 - 2 - 10 (2.8) 16 / 6 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_lima1g 22 - 4 - 17 (1.29) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_EpiRen 33 - 10 - 22 (1.5) 14 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_antCB 24 - 4 - 24 (1) 14 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_ned_rod 8 - 3 - 20 (0.4) 16 / 6 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_antCB 20 - 4 - 25 (0.8) 16 / 13 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_PedroFreeman 22 - 6 - 20 (1.1) 14 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_eXo 21 - 5 - 12 (1.75) 10 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_Temmuz27 33 - 8 - 25 (1.32) 16 / 19 de_train
DEMO WIN team_Dzurky 18 - 6 - 10 (1.8) 16 / 5 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Polariz1ng 20 - 3 - 21 (0.95) 16 / 11 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_Jorpen88 17 - 5 - 20 (0.85) 16 / 9 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Ser646 25 - 4 - 11 (2.27) 8 / 16 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 161 53 86 18.78 18.46 4.4 0.73 1.1 8.21 44 3024 187 37 2 1322
de_nuke 13 38 5 14.85 16.62 3.62 0.64 0.91 6.54 44 193 10 3 0 85
de_mirage 147 56 82 19.8 18.63 4.31 0.75 1.13 8.76 44 2910 168 29 5 1287
de_inferno 70 54 38 18.34 18.49 4.63 0.72 1.04 7.99 44 1284 87 16 1 559
de_dust2 107 53 57 17.93 18.2 4.55 0.68 1.05 8.17 47 1919 103 16 2 874
de_cbble 59 46 27 17.83 18.76 4.24 0.68 1.04 8.39 47 1052 64 8 0 495
de_overpass 50 44 22 17.06 18.34 3.72 0.71 1.04 7.32 44 853 40 9 0 366
de_train 38 39 15 18.13 17.61 4.08 0.7 1.11 8.32 47 689 42 6 1 316
de_season 1 0 0 15 18 3 0.83 0.83 4 27 15 0 0 0 4

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Sep 24 15:27:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 15:57:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 15:27:58 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 22:00:33 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 00:00:33 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 22:00:33 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 04 19:44:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 20:14:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 19:44:09 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 10 17:27:28 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 10 17:57:28 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 10 17:27:28 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 24 17:26:27 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 17:56:27 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 17:26:27 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 04 18:18:47 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 18:48:47 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 18:18:48 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 07 15:31:44 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 17:31:44 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 15:31:44 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 14 21:02:40 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 14 21:32:40 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 14 21:02:40 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 18 12:30:29 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 18 14:30:29 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 18 12:30:29 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 21 18:33:12 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 19:03:12 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 18:33:12 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 25 14:08:50 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 25 18:38:50 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 25 14:08:50 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 01 15:21:20 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 15:51:20 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 15:21:20 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 06 15:24:24 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 15:54:24 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 15:24:24 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 07 16:59:39 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 18:59:39 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 16:59:39 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 08 17:10:45 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 08 21:40:45 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 08 17:10:45 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 23:52:53 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 00:22:53 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 23:52:53 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 19 18:42:17 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 19:12:17 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 18:42:17 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 24 19:46:44 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 24 20:16:44 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 24 19:46:44 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 29 19:44:50 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 20:14:50 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 19:44:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 03 15:16:00 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 15:46:00 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 15:16:00 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 09 15:54:41 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 16:24:41 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 15:54:41 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 12 20:07:45 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 20:37:45 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 20:07:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 06 11:36:36 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 12:06:36 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 11:36:36 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 17 20:53:29 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 17 21:23:29 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 17 20:53:29 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 14 04:36:10 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 05:06:10 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 04:36:10 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 18 01:10:20 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 18 01:40:20 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 18 01:10:20 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 20 16:53:33 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 20 18:53:33 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 20 16:53:33 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed May 03 16:55:39 UTC 2017 Wed May 03 17:25:39 UTC 2017 Wed May 03 16:55:39 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri May 05 18:17:15 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 20:17:15 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 18:17:15 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed May 17 17:29:48 UTC 2017 Wed May 17 17:59:48 UTC 2017 Wed May 17 17:29:48 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 19 14:49:10 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 15:19:10 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 14:49:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 19 20:24:38 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 22:24:38 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 20:24:38 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 10 17:27:25 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 17:57:25 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 17:27:25 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 10 19:53:06 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 21:53:06 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 19:53:06 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 19 20:48:35 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 21:18:35 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 20:48:35 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Aug 14 16:23:29 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 14 16:53:29 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 14 16:23:29 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)