antCB played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: pt Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:11414346 Membership: free Level: 6 SID64: 76561197983094420 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: antCB1921 CS:CO level: 3 CS:CO ELO: 1000

antCB's elo is 1451 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 99 more points
antCB: 1451
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.08
Matches win 352
Average HS 45
WIN rate 52
Win streak 13
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Thu Sep 21 16:23:37 UTC 2017 Match Page 1476 1451 (-25)
Thu Sep 21 15:25:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1504 1476 (-28)
Thu Sep 21 12:08:52 UTC 2017 Match Page 1479 1504 (+25)
Thu Sep 21 11:25:47 UTC 2017 Match Page 1504 1479 (-25)
Thu Sep 21 01:02:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 1480 1504 (+24)
Tue Sep 19 18:52:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 1456 1480 (+24)
Sat Sep 16 21:44:42 UTC 2017 Match Page 1480 1456 (-24)
Sat Sep 16 21:01:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 1505 1480 (-25)
Fri Sep 15 18:57:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1480 1505 (+25)
Thu Sep 14 21:19:43 UTC 2017 Match Page 1455 1480 (+25)
Tue Sep 12 17:59:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 1432 1455 (+23)
Mon Sep 11 18:29:31 UTC 2017 Match Page 1457 1432 (-25)
Mon Sep 11 17:10:31 UTC 2017 Match Page 1432 1457 (+25)
Sat Sep 09 19:20:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 1407 1432 (+25)
Sat Sep 09 18:22:02 UTC 2017 Match Page 1382 1407 (+25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_Ostmeiister 31 - 3 - 19 (1.63) 16 / 12 de_overpass
DEMO LOSE team_beklya_ 14 - 2 - 17 (0.82) 3 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_antCB 18 - 2 - 16 (1.13) 16 / 7 de_nuke
DEMO LOSE team_X-HerO 16 - 5 - 23 (0.7) 16 / 10 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_axelera 16 - 4 - 15 (1.07) 16 / 8 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_Guarana99 20 - 4 - 12 (1.67) 16 / 5 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_D3Ve 11 - 3 - 17 (0.65) 4 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_-pheeder- 12 - 1 - 16 (0.75) 1 / 16 de_train
DEMO WIN team_gronmaster 17 - 2 - 13 (1.31) 9 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_stef5023 26 - 4 - 20 (1.3) 16 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_emotioN 13 - 2 - 10 (1.3) 16 / 3 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_antCB 31 - 8 - 33 (0.94) 22 / 20 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_MAN1ACK- 20 - 3 - 12 (1.67) 16 / 7 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_MCK2k 19 - 5 - 26 (0.73) 14 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_totergamer 22 - 3 - 16 (1.38) 16 / 13 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 176 53 93 19.05 18.69 4.47 0.73 1.09 8.31 44 3352 210 41 2 1463
de_nuke 14 43 6 15.07 16.57 3.5 0.65 0.92 6.57 44 211 13 3 0 92
de_mirage 156 57 89 19.92 18.71 4.37 0.75 1.13 8.87 44 3108 177 32 6 1383
de_inferno 75 55 41 18.59 18.49 4.65 0.72 1.05 8.08 44 1394 93 17 1 606
de_dust2 108 54 58 17.96 18.18 4.58 0.69 1.06 8.15 47 1940 105 16 2 880
de_cbble 61 44 27 17.66 18.7 4.18 0.68 1.03 8.26 47 1077 64 11 0 504
de_overpass 52 44 23 17.37 18.5 3.73 0.72 1.04 7.46 44 903 44 9 0 388
de_train 40 38 15 17.98 17.6 4.03 0.71 1.1 8.15 46 719 43 7 1 326
de_season 1 0 0 15 18 3 0.83 0.83 4 27 15 0 0 0 4

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Sep 24 15:27:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 15:57:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 15:27:58 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 22:00:33 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 00:00:33 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 22:00:33 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 04 19:44:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 20:14:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 19:44:09 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 10 17:27:28 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 10 17:57:28 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 10 17:27:28 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 24 17:26:27 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 17:56:27 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 17:26:27 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 04 18:18:47 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 18:48:47 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 18:18:48 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 07 15:31:44 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 17:31:44 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 15:31:44 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 14 21:02:40 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 14 21:32:40 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 14 21:02:40 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 18 12:30:29 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 18 14:30:29 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 18 12:30:29 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 21 18:33:12 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 19:03:12 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 18:33:12 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 25 14:08:50 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 25 18:38:50 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 25 14:08:50 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 01 15:21:20 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 15:51:20 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 15:21:20 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 06 15:24:24 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 15:54:24 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 15:24:24 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 07 16:59:39 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 18:59:39 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 16:59:39 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 08 17:10:45 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 08 21:40:45 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 08 17:10:45 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 23:52:53 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 00:22:53 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 23:52:53 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 19 18:42:17 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 19:12:17 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 18:42:17 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 24 19:46:44 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 24 20:16:44 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 24 19:46:44 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 29 19:44:50 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 20:14:50 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 19:44:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 03 15:16:00 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 15:46:00 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 15:16:00 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 09 15:54:41 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 16:24:41 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 15:54:41 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 12 20:07:45 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 20:37:45 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 20:07:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 06 11:36:36 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 12:06:36 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 11:36:36 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 17 20:53:29 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 17 21:23:29 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 17 20:53:29 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 14 04:36:10 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 05:06:10 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 04:36:10 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 18 01:10:20 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 18 01:40:20 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 18 01:10:20 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 20 16:53:33 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 20 18:53:33 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 20 16:53:33 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed May 03 16:55:39 UTC 2017 Wed May 03 17:25:39 UTC 2017 Wed May 03 16:55:39 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri May 05 18:17:15 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 20:17:15 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 18:17:15 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed May 17 17:29:48 UTC 2017 Wed May 17 17:59:48 UTC 2017 Wed May 17 17:29:48 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 19 14:49:10 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 15:19:10 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 14:49:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 19 20:24:38 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 22:24:38 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 20:24:38 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 10 17:27:25 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 17:57:25 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 17:27:25 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 10 19:53:06 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 21:53:06 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 10 19:53:06 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 19 20:48:35 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 21:18:35 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 20:48:35 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Aug 14 16:23:29 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 14 16:53:29 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 14 16:23:29 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 09 19:27:29 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 09 19:57:29 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 09 19:27:29 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 11 22:39:57 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 12 00:39:57 UTC 2017 Mon Sep 11 22:39:57 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)