Sybek played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: pl Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:120989152 Membership: unlimited Level: 6 SID64: 76561198202244032 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 3 Steam Profile: Sybek

Sybek's elo is 1518 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 32 more points
Sybek: 1518
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.23
Matches win 626
Average HS 43
WIN rate 51
Win streak 12
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Wed Nov 22 14:23:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 1544 1518 (-26)
Sun Nov 19 15:58:24 UTC 2017 Match Page 1569 1544 (-25)
Sun Nov 19 14:59:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1545 1569 (+24)
Sun Nov 19 11:39:17 UTC 2017 Match Page 1570 1545 (-25)
Sat Nov 18 11:52:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 1593 1570 (-23)
Sat Nov 18 11:22:59 UTC 2017 Match Page 1618 1593 (-25)
Fri Nov 17 23:59:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 1643 1618 (-25)
Fri Nov 17 22:42:03 UTC 2017 Match Page 1666 1643 (-23)
Fri Nov 17 21:48:18 UTC 2017 Match Page 1690 1666 (-24)
Fri Nov 17 13:57:59 UTC 2017 Match Page 1715 1690 (-25)
Fri Nov 17 11:30:43 UTC 2017 Match Page 1690 1715 (+25)
Fri Nov 17 10:33:44 UTC 2017 Match Page 1709 1690 (-19)
Fri Nov 17 09:32:02 UTC 2017 Match Page 1734 1709 (-25)
Wed Nov 08 16:35:47 UTC 2017 Match Page 1762 1734 (-28)
Wed Nov 08 16:00:53 UTC 2017 Match Page 1782 1762 (-20)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 5 - 2 - 7 (0.71) 8 / 3 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 34 - 3 - 28 (1.21) 17 / 19 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_EMKOZA 25 - 6 - 10 (2.5) 16 / 6 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 27 - 0 - 21 (1.29) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_ExiT1337 11 - 5 - 21 (0.52) 16 / 7 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 5 - 2 - 12 (0.42) 16 / 8 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Eendziie 42 - 5 - 26 (1.62) 19 / 17 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 18 - 2 - 21 (0.86) 13 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 11 - 3 - 19 (0.58) 16 / 3 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 22 - 2 - 19 (1.16) 13 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Xopya 23 - 4 - 25 (0.92) 19 / 15 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 23 - 3 - 22 (1.05) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 18 - 6 - 18 (1) 16 / 8 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 7 - 0 - 15 (0.47) 16 / 2 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_Sybek 6 - 2 - 19 (0.32) 3 / 16 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_inferno 130 49 64 19.25 18.38 3.72 0.73 1.09 8.25 43 2503 137 33 3 1073
de_cache 510 57 289 21.59 17.79 3.6 0.84 1.33 8.75 42 11009 768 156 15 4461
de_mirage 295 49 146 20.64 17.86 3.34 0.82 1.24 8.77 44 6089 375 96 7 2587
de_dust2 125 49 61 21.04 18.8 3.45 0.78 1.19 9.38 45 2630 155 34 3 1173
de_overpass 66 42 28 20.08 18.48 3.06 0.77 1.19 7.94 40 1325 73 22 1 524
de_cbble 57 42 24 18.04 19.19 3.04 0.68 0.99 7.37 41 1028 48 9 1 420
de_season 1 0 0 7 8 2 0.78 0.88 2 29 7 0 0 0 2
de_train 43 33 14 17.81 18.58 3.14 0.7 1.01 7.4 44 766 33 8 0 318
de_nuke 6 0 0 8.5 12.5 1.5 0.43 0.61 5.17 67 51 3 0 0 31

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Thu Nov 10 11:30:19 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 10 12:00:19 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 10 11:30:19 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 20 21:29:11 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 20 21:59:11 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 20 21:29:11 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 28 03:02:50 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 28 03:32:50 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 28 03:02:50 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 28 13:10:21 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 28 15:10:21 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 28 13:10:21 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 06 21:58:35 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 06 22:28:35 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 06 21:58:35 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 10 13:47:16 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 15:47:16 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 13:47:16 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 15 13:38:51 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 15 14:08:51 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 15 13:38:51 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 20 14:41:45 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 20 16:41:45 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 20 14:41:45 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Feb 01 15:57:00 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 01 16:27:00 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 01 15:57:00 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 02 14:32:27 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 02 16:32:27 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 02 14:32:27 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 12 17:51:26 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 18:21:26 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 17:51:26 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Feb 22 21:39:56 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 22 22:09:56 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 22 21:39:56 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Mar 01 15:31:06 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 01 16:01:06 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 01 15:31:06 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 07 18:57:33 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 19:27:33 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 18:57:33 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 07 21:19:22 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 23:19:22 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 21:19:22 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 13 15:23:14 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 13 15:53:14 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 13 15:23:14 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 18 19:57:27 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 20:27:27 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 19:57:27 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 20 20:38:09 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 20 21:08:09 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 20 20:38:09 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 24 15:32:18 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 24 17:32:18 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 24 15:32:18 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 12 11:50:51 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 12 12:20:51 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 12 11:50:51 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 16 16:08:00 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 16 18:08:00 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 16 16:08:01 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon May 01 12:50:55 UTC 2017 Mon May 01 13:20:55 UTC 2017 Mon May 01 12:50:55 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu May 04 10:09:18 UTC 2017 Thu May 04 12:09:18 UTC 2017 Thu May 04 10:09:18 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue May 16 12:31:20 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 13:01:20 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 12:31:20 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 01 14:40:02 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 15:10:02 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 14:40:02 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 19 22:09:37 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 22:39:37 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 22:09:37 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 24 10:48:03 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 24 11:18:03 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 24 10:48:03 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 24 16:00:18 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 24 18:00:18 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 24 16:00:18 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 29 14:12:55 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 29 14:42:55 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 29 14:12:55 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jun 30 19:03:40 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 30 19:33:40 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 30 19:03:40 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 19 01:03:26 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 01:33:26 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 01:03:26 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Aug 06 23:34:01 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 07 00:04:01 UTC 2017 Sun Aug 06 23:34:01 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Aug 26 15:31:32 UTC 2017 Sat Aug 26 16:01:32 UTC 2017 Sat Aug 26 15:31:32 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 29 11:20:38 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 29 13:20:38 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 29 11:20:38 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Sep 01 16:07:37 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 01 20:37:37 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 01 16:07:37 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 02 00:31:02 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 02 01:01:02 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 02 00:31:02 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 04 21:16:56 UTC 2017 Mon Sep 04 23:16:56 UTC 2017 Mon Sep 04 21:16:56 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Sep 08 14:24:37 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 08 18:54:37 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 08 14:24:37 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 16 00:09:32 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 16 00:39:32 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 16 00:09:32 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Sep 19 18:43:21 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 19 19:13:21 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 19 18:43:21 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 23 08:17:23 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 23 08:47:23 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 23 08:17:23 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 17 11:30:49 UTC 2017 Fri Nov 17 12:00:49 UTC 2017 Fri Nov 17 11:30:49 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Nov 18 11:23:17 UTC 2017 Sat Nov 18 13:23:17 UTC 2017 Sat Nov 18 11:23:17 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 22 14:23:39 UTC 2017 Wed Nov 22 18:53:39 UTC 2017 Wed Nov 22 14:23:39 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)