SOLOMBALSKY played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: ru Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:189907234 Membership: free Level: 6 SID64: 76561198340080196 AFK times: 5 LEAVE times: 2 Steam Profile: SOLOMBALSKY

SOLOMBALSKY's elo is 1474 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 76 more points
SOLOMBALSKY: 1474
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.04
Matches win 513
Average HS 44
WIN rate 51
Win streak 10
Win streak current 2

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Thu Oct 19 16:57:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1447 1474 (+27)
Thu Oct 19 16:22:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 1422 1447 (+25)
Thu Oct 19 15:33:14 UTC 2017 Match Page 1448 1422 (-26)
Thu Oct 19 13:58:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 1424 1448 (+24)
Thu Oct 19 13:11:17 UTC 2017 Match Page 1450 1424 (-26)
Thu Oct 19 12:24:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1475 1450 (-25)
Thu Oct 19 11:38:27 UTC 2017 Match Page 1450 1475 (+25)
Thu Oct 19 10:51:30 UTC 2017 Match Page 1427 1450 (+23)
Thu Oct 19 10:13:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 1453 1427 (-26)
Thu Oct 19 09:24:46 UTC 2017 Match Page 1428 1453 (+25)
Thu Oct 19 08:22:41 UTC 2017 Match Page 1453 1428 (-25)
Thu Oct 19 07:17:02 UTC 2017 Match Page 1432 1453 (+21)
Thu Oct 19 06:24:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 1404 1432 (+28)
Thu Oct 19 05:25:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 1429 1404 (-25)
Thu Oct 19 04:21:49 UTC 2017 Match Page 1405 1429 (+24)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_AmaZinGOD 17 - 9 - 13 (1.31) 16 / 5 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_mrtrelor 10 - 9 - 19 (0.53) 16 / 11 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_mrtrelor 15 - 5 - 20 (0.75) 16 / 9 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_-Fr3sha- 15 - 2 - 10 (1.5) 16 / 6 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_GoretexT 21 - 6 - 23 (0.91) 16 / 10 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_begaV 22 - 1 - 18 (1.22) 9 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_loksio 20 - 2 - 13 (1.54) 16 / 10 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_vulcaum 16 - 1 - 8 (2) 16 / 4 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_vulcaum 11 - 7 - 20 (0.55) 13 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_vulcaum 29 - 2 - 17 (1.71) 10 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_vulcaum 16 - 6 - 22 (0.73) 16 / 11 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_vulcaum 25 - 6 - 10 (2.5) 5 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_vulcaum 32 - 6 - 18 (1.78) 11 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_SOLOMBALSKY 29 - 8 - 25 (1.16) 17 / 19 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_SOLOMBALSKY 22 - 6 - 18 (1.22) 10 / 16 de_cbble

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_mirage 269 51 137 19 18.93 4.36 0.72 1.07 8.57 46 5112 306 48 10 2306
de_cbble 189 56 105 20.23 19.32 4.74 0.75 1.12 8.32 42 3823 235 54 3 1573
de_overpass 82 49 40 18.94 19.39 3.88 0.71 1 8.35 44 1553 79 18 3 685
de_inferno 84 44 37 19.24 20.12 4.68 0.69 0.97 8.56 45 1616 94 14 2 719
de_cache 214 49 105 19.23 19.9 4.27 0.7 1.05 8.12 43 4116 249 38 4 1737
de_dust2 92 63 58 18.3 19.65 4.78 0.7 1.01 8.48 47 1684 97 27 3 780
de_train 53 34 18 17.21 19.58 3.06 0.65 0.9 7.55 44 912 39 10 1 400
de_nuke 27 48 13 17.63 17.81 4.3 0.7 1.07 7.7 45 476 22 5 1 208

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Thu Nov 03 05:22:42 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 05:52:42 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 05:22:42 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 07 14:20:54 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 14:50:54 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 14:20:54 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Nov 12 22:26:47 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 13 00:26:47 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 12 22:26:47 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 16 16:09:33 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 18:09:33 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 16:09:33 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 10 00:21:37 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 00:51:37 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 00:21:37 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 21 05:05:28 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 21 05:35:28 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 21 05:05:28 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 22 09:37:27 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 11:37:27 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 09:37:27 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 27 20:09:34 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 28 00:39:34 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 27 20:09:35 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 26 22:59:50 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 26 23:29:50 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 26 22:59:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 29 18:24:17 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 20:24:17 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 18:24:17 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 31 21:28:56 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 31 21:58:55 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 31 21:28:56 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 18 04:43:37 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 18 05:13:37 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 18 04:43:38 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 25 00:10:10 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 25 00:40:10 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 25 00:10:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 02 22:52:38 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 02 23:22:38 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 02 22:52:38 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 16 22:55:20 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 23:25:20 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 22:55:20 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed May 31 18:55:04 UTC 2017 Wed May 31 19:25:04 UTC 2017 Wed May 31 18:55:04 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 01 20:28:52 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 22:28:52 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 20:28:52 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Jun 28 19:01:51 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 28 19:31:51 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 28 19:01:51 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 29 03:44:52 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 29 05:44:52 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 29 03:44:52 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Jul 04 05:58:19 UTC 2017 Tue Jul 04 06:28:19 UTC 2017 Tue Jul 04 05:58:19 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 19 23:54:59 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 20 00:24:59 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 23:54:59 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 08 02:48:19 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 08 03:18:19 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 08 02:48:19 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Aug 18 00:01:55 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 18 00:31:55 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 18 00:01:55 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 02 04:12:55 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 02 04:42:55 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 02 04:12:55 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 07 21:57:16 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 07 22:27:16 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 07 21:57:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 07 23:48:26 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 08 00:18:26 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 07 23:48:26 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Sep 22 01:09:16 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 22 01:39:16 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 22 01:09:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 27 01:47:15 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 27 02:17:15 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 27 01:47:15 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 10 21:25:10 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 10 21:55:10 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 10 21:25:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 12 02:13:31 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 12 02:43:31 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 12 02:13:31 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 12 11:56:16 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 12 13:56:16 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 12 11:56:16 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 15 20:39:59 UTC 2017 Sun Oct 15 22:39:59 UTC 2017 Sun Oct 15 20:39:59 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 17 10:29:03 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 17 14:59:03 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 17 10:29:03 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 17 16:20:17 UTC 2017 Wed Oct 18 00:20:17 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 17 16:20:17 UTC 2017 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 19 17:06:31 UTC 2017 Fri Oct 20 05:36:31 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 19 17:06:31 UTC 2017 Afk 5 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)