SOLOMBALSKY played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: ru Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:189907234 Membership: free Level: 6 SID64: 76561198340080196 AFK times: 1 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: SOLOMBALSKY

SOLOMBALSKY's elo is 1427 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 123 more points
SOLOMBALSKY: 1427
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.07
Matches win 603
Average HS 44
WIN rate 51
Win streak 10
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Thu Dec 14 21:47:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 1452 1427 (-25)
Thu Dec 14 21:07:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 1427 1452 (+25)
Thu Dec 14 11:33:59 UTC 2017 Match Page 1452 1427 (-25)
Thu Dec 14 10:38:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1426 1452 (+26)
Thu Dec 14 09:40:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1400 1426 (+26)
Thu Dec 14 09:02:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 1372 1400 (+28)
Thu Dec 14 08:17:38 UTC 2017 Match Page 1397 1372 (-25)
Thu Dec 14 07:30:05 UTC 2017 Match Page 1373 1397 (+24)
Thu Dec 14 06:38:49 UTC 2017 Match Page 1398 1373 (-25)
Thu Dec 14 06:07:23 UTC 2017 Match Page 1424 1398 (-26)
Thu Dec 14 05:11:18 UTC 2017 Match Page 1407 1424 (+17)
Thu Dec 14 04:22:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1390 1407 (+17)
Thu Dec 14 03:42:08 UTC 2017 Match Page 1370 1390 (+20)
Wed Dec 13 23:02:27 UTC 2017 Match Page 1346 1370 (+24)
Wed Dec 13 21:58:37 UTC 2017 Match Page 1378 1346 (-32)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_SOLOMBALSKY 25 - 2 - 19 (1.32) 16 / 5 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_SOLOMBALSKY 37 - 5 - 18 (2.06) 16 / 14 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_pikrospoures 14 - 6 - 25 (0.56) 16 / 13 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_tHEPROOOOO 23 - 7 - 15 (1.53) 16 / 9 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_tHEPROOOOO 12 - 6 - 10 (1.2) 16 / 5 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_tHEPROOOOO 23 - 5 - 18 (1.28) 16 / 10 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_tHEPROOOOO 22 - 3 - 21 (1.05) 16 / 11 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_SOLOMBALSKY 26 - 8 - 22 (1.18) 12 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_SOLOMBALSKY 8 - 2 - 18 (0.44) 16 / 2 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_Talamini 27 - 3 - 22 (1.23) 14 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_wicKeDDDDD 28 - 3 - 19 (1.47) 16 / 11 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Rktum_Spctrm 13 - 0 - 2 (6.5) 1 / 13 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_porr_porr 18 - 7 - 22 (0.82) 16 / 13 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Painho29 19 - 11 - 28 (0.68) 19 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Painho29 8 - 2 - 18 (0.44) 7 / 16 de_cbble

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_mirage 324 51 164 19.1 18.86 4.43 0.73 1.09 8.66 46 6190 374 62 10 2806
de_cbble 215 55 119 20.28 19.2 4.66 0.75 1.12 8.33 42 4360 269 61 3 1790
de_overpass 89 53 47 18.88 19.02 3.94 0.71 1.03 8.24 44 1680 83 19 3 733
de_inferno 108 44 47 19.39 19.74 4.68 0.7 1.01 8.77 45 2094 121 20 3 947
de_cache 258 50 128 19.6 19.71 4.17 0.72 1.1 8.37 43 5058 308 46 6 2159
de_dust2 98 61 60 18.13 19.52 4.65 0.69 1 8.53 48 1777 100 29 4 836
de_train 65 38 25 18.18 19.58 3.35 0.69 0.96 7.91 43 1182 56 13 1 514
de_nuke 32 41 13 17.81 18.41 4.16 0.7 1.04 7.84 45 570 27 5 1 251

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Thu Nov 03 05:22:42 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 05:52:42 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 05:22:42 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 07 14:20:54 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 14:50:54 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 14:20:54 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Nov 12 22:26:47 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 13 00:26:47 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 12 22:26:47 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 16 16:09:33 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 18:09:33 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 16:09:33 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 10 00:21:37 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 00:51:37 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 00:21:37 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 21 05:05:28 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 21 05:35:28 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 21 05:05:28 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 22 09:37:27 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 11:37:27 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 09:37:27 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 27 20:09:34 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 28 00:39:34 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 27 20:09:35 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 26 22:59:50 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 26 23:29:50 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 26 22:59:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 29 18:24:17 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 20:24:17 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 18:24:17 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 31 21:28:56 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 31 21:58:55 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 31 21:28:56 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 18 04:43:37 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 18 05:13:37 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 18 04:43:38 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 25 00:10:10 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 25 00:40:10 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 25 00:10:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 02 22:52:38 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 02 23:22:38 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 02 22:52:38 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 16 22:55:20 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 23:25:20 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 22:55:20 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed May 31 18:55:04 UTC 2017 Wed May 31 19:25:04 UTC 2017 Wed May 31 18:55:04 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 01 20:28:52 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 22:28:52 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 20:28:52 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Jun 28 19:01:51 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 28 19:31:51 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 28 19:01:51 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 29 03:44:52 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 29 05:44:52 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 29 03:44:52 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Jul 04 05:58:19 UTC 2017 Tue Jul 04 06:28:19 UTC 2017 Tue Jul 04 05:58:19 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 19 23:54:59 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 20 00:24:59 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 23:54:59 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 08 02:48:19 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 08 03:18:19 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 08 02:48:19 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Aug 18 00:01:55 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 18 00:31:55 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 18 00:01:55 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 02 04:12:55 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 02 04:42:55 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 02 04:12:55 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 07 21:57:16 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 07 22:27:16 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 07 21:57:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 07 23:48:26 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 08 00:18:26 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 07 23:48:26 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Sep 22 01:09:16 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 22 01:39:16 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 22 01:09:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 27 01:47:15 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 27 02:17:15 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 27 01:47:15 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 10 21:25:10 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 10 21:55:10 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 10 21:25:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 12 02:13:31 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 12 02:43:31 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 12 02:13:31 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 12 11:56:16 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 12 13:56:16 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 12 11:56:16 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 15 20:39:59 UTC 2017 Sun Oct 15 22:39:59 UTC 2017 Sun Oct 15 20:39:59 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 17 10:29:03 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 17 14:59:03 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 17 10:29:03 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 17 16:20:17 UTC 2017 Wed Oct 18 00:20:17 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 17 16:20:17 UTC 2017 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 19 17:06:31 UTC 2017 Fri Oct 20 05:36:31 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 19 17:06:31 UTC 2017 Afk 5 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 22 04:40:28 UTC 2017 Sun Oct 22 22:40:28 UTC 2017 Sun Oct 22 04:40:28 UTC 2017 Afk 6 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 09 05:56:23 UTC 2017 Thu Nov 09 06:26:23 UTC 2017 Thu Nov 09 05:56:23 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 12 21:31:04 UTC 2017 Sun Nov 12 23:31:04 UTC 2017 Sun Nov 12 21:31:04 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 14 03:32:24 UTC 2017 Tue Nov 14 08:02:24 UTC 2017 Tue Nov 14 03:32:24 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 16 18:36:29 UTC 2017 Fri Nov 17 02:36:29 UTC 2017 Thu Nov 16 18:36:29 UTC 2017 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 27 11:26:35 UTC 2017 Mon Nov 27 11:56:35 UTC 2017 Mon Nov 27 11:26:36 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 09 08:05:09 UTC 2017 Sat Dec 09 08:35:09 UTC 2017 Sat Dec 09 08:05:09 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 14 19:02:23 UTC 2017 Thu Dec 14 19:32:23 UTC 2017 Thu Dec 14 19:02:28 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)