Noobist played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: SEA Country: pk Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:56306155 Membership: free Level: 3 SID64: 76561198072878038 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: Noobist csgobig.com CS:CO level: 3 CS:CO ELO: 980

Noobist's elo is 1078 - level: 3

To reach level 4 you need 22 more points
Noobist: 1078
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.5
Matches win 185
Average HS 44
WIN rate 51
Win streak 11
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Wed Dec 06 19:07:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 1103 1078 (-25)
Tue Dec 05 19:16:30 UTC 2017 Match Page 1080 1103 (+23)
Sun Dec 03 18:03:01 UTC 2017 Match Page 1054 1080 (+26)
Sat Dec 02 19:41:52 UTC 2017 Match Page 1039 1054 (+15)
Sat Dec 02 18:34:18 UTC 2017 Match Page 1015 1039 (+24)
Fri Dec 01 18:24:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 982 1015 (+33)
Fri Dec 01 17:09:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 961 982 (+21)
Thu Nov 30 20:28:47 UTC 2017 Match Page 941 961 (+20)
Thu Nov 30 19:51:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 927 941 (+14)
Thu Nov 30 18:52:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 899 927 (+28)
Wed Nov 29 18:07:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 877 899 (+22)
Tue Nov 28 19:45:38 UTC 2017 Match Page 849 877 (+28)
Mon Nov 27 19:04:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 876 849 (-27)
Thu Nov 23 20:56:27 UTC 2017 Match Page 900 876 (-24)
Wed Nov 22 20:07:11 UTC 2017 Match Page 887 900 (+13)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_NoobinDAhous 15 - 0 - 16 (0.94) 9 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_NoobinDAhous 7 - 5 - 10 (0.7) 3 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_NoobinDAhous 23 - 2 - 19 (1.21) 16 / 19 de_cache
DEMO WIN PhaddeBAAZ 23 - 4 - 22 (1.05) 16 / 13 de_train
DEMO WIN PhaddeBAAZ 23 - 4 - 17 (1.35) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_NoobinDAhous 19 - 3 - 17 (1.12) 16 / 14 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_NoobinDAhous 24 - 4 - 6 (4) 16 / 4 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_NoobinDAhous 15 - 4 - 10 (1.5) 6 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_NoobinDAhous 23 - 2 - 22 (1.05) 13 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_NoobinDAhous 12 - 0 - 5 (2.4) 16 / 5 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_NEONXDD 16 - 6 - 16 (1) 12 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_LoveR 16 - 5 - 9 (1.78) 6 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_MSrftw 21 - 4 - 24 (0.88) 19 / 17 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_namnut10 17 - 5 - 18 (0.94) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_FireONNNNN 16 - 1 - 11 (1.45) 4 / 16 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_inferno 22 45 10 19.36 15.82 3.09 0.81 1.4 9.86 53 426 23 12 0 217
de_cache 99 54 53 17.04 14.93 2.77 0.71 1.51 7.59 45 1687 93 22 5 751
de_mirage 96 50 48 16.23 14.16 2.46 0.74 1.37 6.76 42 1558 92 25 2 649
de_dust2 59 49 29 17.42 14.19 2.95 0.79 1.8 7.44 41 1028 58 12 7 439
de_overpass 22 59 13 18.23 15.05 2.18 0.72 1.28 8.05 41 401 17 3 0 177
de_nuke 2 50 1 16.5 10.5 2 0.84 2 8.5 52 33 2 1 0 17
de_cbble 49 49 24 17.53 14.41 3.14 0.77 1.61 7.33 42 859 58 19 0 359
de_train 14 50 7 16.57 16.21 2.5 0.65 1.05 8 52 232 17 3 1 112

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Tue Sep 27 09:27:13 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 27 09:57:13 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 27 09:27:13 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 23 19:42:34 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 23 20:12:34 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 23 19:42:34 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 11 11:27:25 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 11 11:57:25 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 11 11:27:25 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 25 00:46:46 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 25 01:16:46 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 25 00:46:46 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 02 14:21:02 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 02 14:51:02 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 02 14:21:02 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 04 13:12:13 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 04 13:42:13 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 04 13:12:13 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 27 23:26:42 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 27 23:56:42 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 27 23:26:42 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri May 05 02:16:01 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 02:46:01 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 02:16:01 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 09 04:41:08 UTC 2017 Tue May 09 05:11:08 UTC 2017 Tue May 09 04:41:08 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu May 18 12:42:42 UTC 2017 Thu May 18 13:12:42 UTC 2017 Thu May 18 12:42:42 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat May 20 17:55:58 UTC 2017 Sat May 20 19:55:58 UTC 2017 Sat May 20 17:55:58 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu May 25 18:43:31 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 19:13:31 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 18:43:31 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 05 18:05:14 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 05 18:35:14 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 05 18:05:14 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jun 16 04:42:06 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 16 05:12:06 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 16 04:42:06 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 19 01:44:21 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 02:14:21 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 01:44:21 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 29 02:48:21 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 29 03:18:21 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 29 02:48:21 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 06 08:22:05 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 06 08:52:05 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 06 08:22:05 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Sep 19 01:42:53 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 19 02:12:53 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 19 01:42:53 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Sep 22 02:25:19 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 22 02:55:19 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 22 02:25:19 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 27 00:50:27 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 27 01:20:27 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 27 00:50:27 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 03 02:23:26 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 03 02:53:26 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 03 02:23:26 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 03 03:40:33 UTC 2017 Fri Nov 03 04:10:33 UTC 2017 Fri Nov 03 03:40:33 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 07 01:04:02 UTC 2017 Tue Nov 07 01:34:02 UTC 2017 Tue Nov 07 01:04:02 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 16 00:53:46 UTC 2017 Thu Nov 16 01:23:46 UTC 2017 Thu Nov 16 00:53:46 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)