Flomik played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: ru Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:22434752 Membership: free Level: 5 SID64: 76561198005135233 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: 3K T R A S H

Flomik's elo is 1287 - level: 5

To reach level 6 you need 113 more points
Flomik: 1287
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.26
Matches win 357
Average HS 43
WIN rate 50
Win streak 9
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Thu Dec 14 18:08:44 UTC 2017 Match Page 1316 1287 (-29)
Thu Dec 14 17:11:46 UTC 2017 Match Page 1341 1316 (-25)
Wed Dec 13 14:11:14 UTC 2017 Match Page 1316 1341 (+25)
Wed Dec 13 12:05:38 UTC 2017 Match Page 1341 1316 (-25)
Tue Dec 12 18:53:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 1368 1341 (-27)
Tue Dec 12 18:00:14 UTC 2017 Match Page 1393 1368 (-25)
Mon Dec 11 14:19:17 UTC 2017 Match Page 1368 1393 (+25)
Mon Dec 11 13:31:27 UTC 2017 Match Page 1343 1368 (+25)
Mon Dec 11 12:30:37 UTC 2017 Match Page 1318 1343 (+25)
Mon Dec 11 11:35:02 UTC 2017 Match Page 1293 1318 (+25)
Sun Dec 10 15:50:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 1320 1293 (-27)
Sat Dec 09 19:09:43 UTC 2017 Match Page 1344 1320 (-24)
Thu Dec 07 12:48:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 1369 1344 (-25)
Wed Dec 06 13:33:14 UTC 2017 Match Page 1395 1369 (-26)
Tue Dec 05 14:00:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1420 1395 (-25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_Flomik 12 - 5 - 19 (0.63) 11 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_feNdii 14 - 2 - 16 (0.88) 16 / 7 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_dds91 35 - 3 - 19 (1.84) 15 / 19 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_Flomik 22 - 5 - 20 (1.1) 16 / 14 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_ThirD 26 - 4 - 21 (1.24) 11 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_ONIksMaN 22 - 4 - 20 (1.1) 16 / 14 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Flomik 25 - 2 - 15 (1.67) 11 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_Flomik 22 - 3 - 11 (2) 16 / 4 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Flomik 23 - 1 - 21 (1.1) 16 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_Flomik 14 - 8 - 18 (0.78) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_DeckardKarl 26 - 4 - 23 (1.13) 19 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_chechevita 14 - 2 - 17 (0.82) 16 / 6 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_Bibo0O 19 - 7 - 24 (0.79) 19 / 17 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Flomik 18 - 1 - 15 (1.2) 5 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE TNT-- 15 - 1 - 17 (0.88) 16 / 7 de_overpass

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_inferno 65 51 33 20.23 16.46 3.58 0.79 1.31 8.42 42 1315 69 20 4 547
de_overpass 95 49 47 19.18 16.61 3.4 0.78 1.33 7.97 42 1822 92 22 4 757
de_dust2 87 51 44 17.34 16.56 4.03 0.7 1.17 8.1 46 1509 93 11 2 705
de_season 1 100 1 29 15 3 0.97 1.93 12 41 29 0 0 0 12
de_mirage 205 52 106 18.77 17.13 3.25 0.73 1.28 7.89 42 3848 194 48 5 1617
de_cache 148 51 75 18.73 16.91 3.25 0.73 1.22 8.04 44 2772 141 22 3 1190
de_train 41 39 16 18.46 17.85 2.88 0.71 1.1 7.76 43 757 34 6 2 318
de_cbble 58 50 29 18.97 17.12 3.74 0.73 1.15 7.71 42 1100 57 10 2 447
de_nuke 4 25 1 18.25 17.5 2.75 0.73 1.06 8.5 49 73 1 1 0 34
workshop/122443683/aim_map 5 100 5 16 8 0 0.69 4.58 10.8 67 80 0 0 0 54
workshop/131710506/aim_map2_go 1 0 0 17 19 0 0.47 0.89 11 65 17 0 0 0 11
workshop/131866721/aim_redline 1 0 0 13 16 0 0.45 0.81 11 85 13 0 0 0 11

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Thu Sep 29 18:13:29 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 18:43:29 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 18:13:29 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Oct 12 18:07:28 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 12 18:37:28 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 12 18:07:29 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 15 15:02:14 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 15 15:32:14 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 15 15:02:14 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 16 16:26:34 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 16 16:56:34 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 16 16:26:34 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Oct 21 14:09:38 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 21 14:39:38 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 21 14:09:38 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 18 12:06:37 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 18 12:36:37 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 18 12:06:37 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 24 19:54:17 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 24 20:24:17 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 24 19:54:17 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 02 20:52:23 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 02 21:22:23 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 02 20:52:23 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 06 18:54:09 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 06 19:24:09 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 06 18:54:10 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 16 13:47:54 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 16 14:17:54 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 16 13:47:54 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 16 15:12:50 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 16 17:12:50 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 16 15:12:50 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Jan 18 15:24:02 UTC 2017 Wed Jan 18 15:54:02 UTC 2017 Wed Jan 18 15:24:02 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 30 19:11:13 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 30 19:41:13 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 30 19:11:13 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Feb 01 16:44:30 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 01 18:44:30 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 01 16:44:30 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 12 15:03:17 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 15:33:17 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 15:03:17 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Feb 13 12:03:22 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 14:03:22 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 12:03:22 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Feb 22 20:39:07 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 22 21:09:07 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 22 20:39:07 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 23 19:30:24 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 23 21:30:24 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 23 19:30:25 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 05 16:08:26 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 05 16:38:26 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 05 16:08:26 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 12 15:30:03 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 12 16:00:03 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 12 15:30:03 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jun 11 14:22:49 UTC 2017 Sun Jun 11 14:52:49 UTC 2017 Sun Jun 11 14:22:49 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jun 16 18:41:45 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 16 19:11:45 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 16 18:41:45 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jun 21 19:53:59 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 21 20:23:59 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 21 19:53:59 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 12 16:43:16 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 12 17:13:16 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 12 16:43:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jul 14 15:12:04 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 14 17:12:04 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 14 15:12:04 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 03 18:37:14 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 19:07:14 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 18:37:14 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Aug 14 17:35:10 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 14 18:05:10 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 14 17:35:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Aug 25 08:24:54 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 25 08:54:54 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 25 08:24:54 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Aug 27 17:43:33 UTC 2017 Sun Aug 27 19:43:33 UTC 2017 Sun Aug 27 17:43:33 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)