zimak12345 played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: pl Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:93181529 Membership: free Level: 8 SID64: 76561198146628786 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: Tig3rGruBhy bg

zimak12345's elo is 1769 - level: 8

To reach level 9 you need 81 more points
zimak12345: 1769
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.31
Matches win 244
Average HS 38
WIN rate 53
Win streak 10
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sat Aug 12 14:20:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 1789 1769 (-20)
Fri Aug 11 17:38:45 UTC 2017 Match Page 1812 1789 (-23)
Tue Aug 01 23:25:37 UTC 2017 Match Page 1835 1812 (-23)
Tue Aug 01 22:03:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1860 1835 (-25)
Tue Aug 01 19:31:05 UTC 2017 Match Page 1836 1860 (+24)
Mon Jul 31 13:37:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 1809 1836 (+27)
Mon Jul 31 12:46:02 UTC 2017 Match Page 1834 1809 (-25)
Sun Jul 30 13:25:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1859 1834 (-25)
Thu Jul 27 15:46:05 UTC 2017 Match Page 1835 1859 (+24)
Tue Jun 13 12:57:55 UTC 2017 Match Page 1812 1835 (+23)
Sat Apr 08 14:10:17 UTC 2017 Match Page 1834 1812 (-22)
Fri Apr 07 12:33:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 1813 1834 (+21)
Thu Apr 06 19:27:51 UTC 2017 Match Page 1832 1813 (-19)
Thu Apr 06 14:43:24 UTC 2017 Match Page 1806 1832 (+26)
Tue Apr 04 21:40:30 UTC 2017 Match Page 1830 1806 (-24)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_ZIOFenDi 19 - 4 - 23 (0.83) 12 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO LOSE team_mari- 21 - 2 - 18 (1.17) 10 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_miketheboy1 29 - 5 - 23 (1.26) 16 / 14 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_LajtKamil 18 - 4 - 20 (0.9) 10 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_LajtKamil 9 - 2 - 10 (0.9) 6 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_NowaXxKing 21 - 2 - 12 (1.75) 16 / 9 de_overpass
DEMO LOSE team_zimak12345 21 - 7 - 19 (1.11) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO LOSE RoadToFiat500 21 - 7 - 24 (0.88) 19 / 17 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_LajtKamil 15 - 3 - 19 (0.79) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_zodaxxxxx 21 - 4 - 18 (1.17) 16 / 8 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_LECKR 13 - 4 - 17 (0.76) 5 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_Qwe4L 21 - 8 - 15 (1.4) 16 / 8 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Noppae 14 - 3 - 22 (0.64) 12 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_arty 28 - 6 - 19 (1.47) 13 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_snoopy_97 7 - 0 - 14 (0.5) 5 / 16 de_dust2

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_dust2 66 47 31 18.09 17.32 3.36 0.7 1.12 6.64 37 1194 70 11 1 438
de_train 26 31 8 15.96 16.96 2.54 0.65 0.96 5.73 38 415 19 6 0 149
de_mirage 131 54 71 20.33 16.47 3.4 0.8 1.39 7.81 39 2663 161 23 3 1023
de_overpass 43 63 27 21.44 18.3 3.67 0.78 1.23 8.37 41 922 64 8 0 360
de_cache 113 54 61 19.76 16.89 3.48 0.76 1.31 6.98 36 2233 140 30 3 789
de_cbble 48 56 27 20.12 16.5 3.6 0.82 1.48 7.56 38 966 64 15 4 363
de_inferno 24 67 16 19.25 15.29 3.54 0.81 1.54 6.71 34 462 31 0 3 161
de_nuke 6 50 3 18 19 3.5 0.69 1.03 7.83 46 108 8 1 0 47

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sun Sep 18 09:12:45 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 18 09:42:45 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 18 09:12:45 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 03 21:08:41 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 21:38:41 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 21:08:41 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Oct 05 13:04:17 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 05 13:34:17 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 05 13:04:17 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 11 12:04:16 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 11 12:34:16 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 11 12:04:16 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 29 19:18:50 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 19:48:50 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 19:18:50 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 01 21:20:07 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 01 21:50:07 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 01 21:20:07 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 08 09:16:12 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 08 09:46:12 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 08 09:16:12 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 09 16:11:49 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 18:11:49 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 16:11:49 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 21 14:17:54 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 21 14:47:54 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 21 14:17:54 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jan 25 16:47:39 UTC 2017 Wed Jan 25 17:17:39 UTC 2017 Wed Jan 25 16:47:39 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 05 03:31:15 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 05 04:01:15 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 05 03:31:15 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Feb 07 19:06:31 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 07 19:36:31 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 07 19:06:31 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 10 07:06:59 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 10 09:06:59 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 10 07:06:59 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Feb 21 15:46:22 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 21 16:16:22 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 21 15:46:22 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 18 17:39:28 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 18:09:28 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 17:39:29 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 27 15:51:18 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 27 16:21:18 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 27 15:51:18 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 01 12:54:13 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 01 13:24:13 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 01 12:54:12 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 04 21:40:37 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 04 22:10:37 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 04 21:40:37 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)