seT_Up played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: ru Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:55619950 Membership: free Level: 9 SID64: 76561198071505629 AFK times: 1 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: seTUp

seT_Up's elo is 1872 - level: 9

To reach level 10 you need 128 more points
seT_Up: 1872
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.24
Matches win 344
Average HS 50
WIN rate 52
Win streak 9
Win streak current 1

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Wed Aug 16 06:06:31 UTC 2017 Match Page 1847 1872 (+25)
Wed Aug 16 05:21:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 1872 1847 (-25)
Thu Aug 10 12:45:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 1847 1872 (+25)
Thu Aug 10 11:47:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1821 1847 (+26)
Sun Aug 06 18:16:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 1848 1821 (-27)
Sun Aug 06 14:01:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1823 1848 (+25)
Sun Aug 06 13:06:47 UTC 2017 Match Page 1793 1823 (+30)
Thu Aug 03 11:50:55 UTC 2017 Match Page 1818 1793 (-25)
Thu Aug 03 09:20:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1794 1818 (+24)
Wed Aug 02 13:38:59 UTC 2017 Match Page 1818 1794 (-24)
Wed Aug 02 12:38:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1790 1818 (+28)
Thu Jul 27 18:18:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 1790 1764 (-26)
Thu Jul 27 17:06:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 1807 1790 (-17)
Wed Jul 26 14:51:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 1834 1807 (-27)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_jezkk 18 - 2 - 12 (1.5) 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_endoRphindze 18 - 2 - 19 (0.95) 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_seT_Up 26 - 3 - 16 (1.63) 16 / 11 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_seT_Up 15 - 4 - 5 (3) 13 / 2 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_maybeYOLO- 25 - 3 - 21 (1.19) 16 / 12 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_Singer 28 - 1 - 18 (1.56) 13 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_shakeeer 27 - 9 - 15 (1.8) 6 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_-humble- 19 - 1 - 20 (0.95) 14 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_MBLSTYLE 29 - 4 - 16 (1.81) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_KuningasZ 18 - 2 - 19 (0.95) 13 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_Monster99051 21 - 1 - 13 (1.62) 16 / 4 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_TheVaNeSenS3 39 - 9 - 30 (1.3) 18 / 22 de_overpass
DEMO LOSE team_maybeYOLO- 16 - 4 - 18 (0.89) 5 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_yellowflash5 18 - 3 - 19 (0.95) 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_yellowflash5 14 - 1 - 18 (0.78) 16 / 6 de_inferno

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_mirage 237 53 125 19.32 17.88 3.16 0.74 1.18 9.73 51 4578 270 36 6 2306
de_inferno 49 41 20 16.16 16.98 3.43 0.64 1.32 8.53 52 792 40 6 1 418
de_overpass 41 51 21 20.46 18.22 3.88 0.74 1.21 9.37 46 839 59 9 1 384
de_dust2 95 52 49 19.57 16.28 3.28 0.78 1.39 9.13 48 1859 109 19 2 867
de_cbble 33 42 14 16.79 18.88 3.64 0.65 0.93 8 47 554 35 8 2 264
de_train 46 41 19 19.13 18.07 3.2 0.73 1.22 9.54 50 880 55 8 1 439
de_cache 152 61 92 20.63 17.06 3.44 0.79 1.32 10.08 49 3136 180 38 4 1532
de_nuke 9 44 4 17.44 19.22 4.33 0.65 0.88 8.56 59 157 12 1 0 77

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Thu Sep 22 20:41:44 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 22 21:11:44 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 22 20:41:44 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 03 10:39:17 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 11:09:17 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 10:39:17 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 16 22:48:33 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 23:18:33 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 22:48:33 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 17 15:38:24 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 16:08:24 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 15:38:24 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 30 14:22:02 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 30 14:52:02 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 30 14:22:02 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 02 04:55:43 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 05:25:43 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 04:55:43 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 02 11:47:15 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 13:47:15 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 11:47:15 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 02 19:46:46 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 00:16:46 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 19:46:46 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 15 21:28:44 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 15 21:58:44 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 15 21:28:44 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 16 14:15:06 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 16 16:15:06 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 16 14:15:07 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 21 03:49:05 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 21 04:19:05 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 21 03:49:05 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 23 22:37:54 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 24 00:37:54 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 22:37:54 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 20:51:20 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 21:21:20 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 20:51:20 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 28 03:01:00 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 28 03:31:00 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 28 03:01:00 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Feb 13 23:51:26 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 14 00:21:26 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 23:51:26 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 10 20:12:53 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 10 20:42:53 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 10 20:12:53 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 15 02:18:43 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 02:48:43 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 02:18:43 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 20 01:53:03 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 20 02:23:03 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 20 01:53:03 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 21 04:32:25 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 21 06:32:25 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 21 04:32:25 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue May 02 06:03:07 UTC 2017 Tue May 02 06:33:07 UTC 2017 Tue May 02 06:03:07 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu May 11 16:01:16 UTC 2017 Thu May 11 16:31:16 UTC 2017 Thu May 11 16:01:16 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 29 15:19:43 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 29 15:49:43 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 29 15:19:43 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jul 14 01:46:52 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 14 02:16:52 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 14 01:46:52 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 16 15:39:31 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 16 16:09:31 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 16 15:39:31 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)