*You can search users typing SteamID64 if someone searched this users before writing his nickname from Faceit

poyser profile

Global ranking 118,126 4,621


poyser's ELO is 1492 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 58 more points

55.213333333333%

0 - 800

1

800 - 950

2

950 - 1100

3

1100 - 1250

4

1250 - 1400

5

1400 - 1550

6

1550 - 1700

7

1700 - 1850

8

1850 - 2000

9

2000 - 2000+

10


CS:GO Stats


ELO history


Date Match Previous Current
Sun Jul 30 21:58:26 UTC 2017 Match 1467 1492 (+25)
Sun Jul 30 16:01:51 UTC 2017 Match 1442 1467 (+25)
Sun Jul 30 00:23:53 UTC 2017 Match 1468 1442 (-26)
Sat Jul 29 23:30:07 UTC 2017 Match 1442 1468 (+26)
Fri Mar 10 17:35:40 UTC 2017 Match 1466 1442 (-24)
Tue Feb 28 13:09:29 UTC 2017 Match 1492 1466 (-26)
Mon Feb 27 13:50:52 UTC 2017 Match 1517 1492 (-25)
Sat Feb 25 18:41:57 UTC 2017 Match 1492 1517 (+25)
Mon Feb 06 13:51:36 UTC 2017 Match 1471 1492 (+21)
Fri Feb 03 23:17:45 UTC 2017 Match 1447 1471 (+24)
Thu Feb 02 19:46:35 UTC 2017 Match 1472 1447 (-25)
Thu Feb 02 11:01:47 UTC 2017 Match 1495 1472 (-23)
Tue Jan 31 15:48:22 UTC 2017 Match 1470 1495 (+25)
Mon Jan 30 11:39:53 UTC 2017 Match 1495 1470 (-25)
Thu Jan 26 16:10:58 UTC 2017 Match 1470 1495 (+25)

Matches history


Demo Result team name K-A-D Score Map
WIN team_Happehh 28 - 5 - 33 (0.85) 21 / 25 de_train
WIN team_rzn_ 22 - 1 - 15 (1.47) 16 / 11 de_mirage
LOSE team_Pole_ 15 - 8 - 21 (0.71) 16 / 13 de_inferno
WIN team_EmmaStory 14 - 5 - 18 (0.78) 16 / 13 de_cache
LOSE team_CallumBerry 1 - 1 - 11 (0.09) 5 / 15 de_overpass
LOSE team_slaetta_sk 11 - 4 - 17 (0.65) 2 / 16 de_overpass
LOSE team_Arvilio 19 - 0 - 22 (0.86) 7 / 16 de_dust2
WIN team_Qu1ckyEZ 16 - 2 - 20 (0.8) 16 / 13 de_dust2
WIN team_poyser 12 - 5 - 15 (0.8) 10 / 16 de_cbble
WIN team_Cappaa1337 16 - 6 - 19 (0.84) 16 / 10 de_cache
LOSE team__Kav 22 - 1 - 23 (0.96) 13 / 16 de_cache
LOSE team_Ares12 22 - 6 - 19 (1.16) 16 / 14 de_cache
WIN team_ThaKennyStun 21 - 6 - 21 (1) 16 / 13 de_dust2
LOSE team_baio28 20 - 3 - 20 (1) 13 / 16 de_overpass
WIN team_Sorry 18 - 8 - 20 (0.9) 16 / 13 de_dust2
LOSE team_Gaaraaaa 13 - 3 - 22 (0.59) 11 / 16 de_dust2
LOSE team_PGaming 17 - 5 - 17 (1) 7 / 16 de_mirage
WIN team_lukezzz 11 - 3 - 23 (0.48) 14 / 16 de_cbble
WIN team_Dolkennn 24 - 1 - 21 (1.14) 12 / 16 de_mirage
WIN team_Prenkku 19 - 6 - 24 (0.79) 19 / 15 de_cache
WIN team_fr13nd116 26 - 2 - 18 (1.44) 12 / 16 de_cache
WIN team_hunnid 15 - 1 - 22 (0.68) 11 / 16 de_cbble
LOSE team_n1ceO 4 - 2 - 18 (0.22) 9 / 16 de_cache
WIN team_Krypt0on 23 - 5 - 12 (1.92) 16 / 7 de_cache
LOSE team_Perak 13 - 3 - 19 (0.68) 16 / 7 de_dust2

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio Headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills Headshots
de_cache 60 55 33 20.85 19.48 3.8 0.76 1.18 9.13 44 1251 90 11 1 548
de_train 19 37 7 20.79 19.68 3.21 0.74 1.08 9 44 395 28 6 0 171
de_mirage 57 60 34 19.77 17.79 3.23 0.76 1.18 8.3 41 1127 71 15 1 473
de_overpass 20 55 11 17.35 15.6 3.65 0.77 1.32 7.1 42 347 27 5 1 142
de_dust2 53 45 24 19.92 18.23 2.87 0.74 1.13 8.85 44 1056 67 16 1 469
de_cbble 22 50 11 16.05 19.45 3.27 0.6 0.83 7.36 43 353 22 4 1 162
de_inferno 11 55 6 17 17.64 3.55 0.68 0.99 9.09 53 187 12 5 0 100
de_nuke 4 25 1 19.25 18 4 0.67 1.02 10 52 77 6 3 0 40

Bans history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Mon Sep 19 10:05:09 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 19 10:35:09 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 19 10:05:09 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 29 15:21:58 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 15:51:58 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 15:21:58 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 29 16:13:21 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 18:13:21 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 16:13:21 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 08 18:26:47 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 08 18:56:47 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 08 18:26:47 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 17 14:38:02 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 17 15:08:02 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 17 14:38:02 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 25 19:43:00 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 20:13:00 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 19:43:00 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Oct 28 18:03:33 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 28 18:33:33 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 28 18:03:34 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 03 14:42:38 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 15:12:38 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 14:42:38 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 07 11:58:42 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 12:28:42 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 11:58:42 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 07 17:21:13 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 17:51:13 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 17:21:13 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 18 12:16:48 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 18 12:46:48 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 18 12:16:48 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 19 17:12:05 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 19 17:42:05 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 19 17:12:05 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 06 14:15:05 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 06 14:45:05 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 06 14:15:05 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 12 13:04:58 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 12 13:34:58 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 12 13:04:58 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 19 14:40:29 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 15:10:29 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 14:40:29 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Feb 15 16:30:50 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 15 17:00:50 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 15 16:30:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 26 18:37:42 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 26 19:07:42 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 26 18:37:42 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 10 17:35:52 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 10 18:05:52 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 10 17:35:52 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Latest profiles

TOP 5 ELO

TOP 5 K/D Ratio