okankili4Ok played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: tr Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:54009196 Membership: free Level: 3 SID64: 76561198068284120 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: Wonder Pig

okankili4Ok's elo is 1048 - level: 3

To reach level 4 you need 52 more points
okankili4Ok: 1048
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.3
Matches win 111
Average HS 47
WIN rate 54
Win streak 6
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Fri Oct 27 13:20:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1073 1048 (-25)
Fri Oct 27 10:52:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 1098 1073 (-25)
Fri Oct 27 10:09:51 UTC 2017 Match Page 1073 1098 (+25)
Thu Oct 26 18:20:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 1098 1073 (-25)
Sun Oct 22 19:28:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 1123 1098 (-25)
Sat Oct 21 16:51:05 UTC 2017 Match Page 1098 1123 (+25)
Sat Oct 21 10:00:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1124 1098 (-26)
Fri Oct 20 21:04:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1149 1124 (-25)
Fri Oct 20 20:23:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1124 1149 (+25)
Wed Aug 16 02:29:46 UTC 2017 Match Page 1150 1124 (-26)
Fri Jul 14 23:48:13 UTC 2017 Match Page 1177 1150 (-27)
Fri Jul 14 23:00:49 UTC 2017 Match Page 1154 1177 (+23)
Fri Jul 14 22:21:24 UTC 2017 Match Page 1179 1154 (-25)
Fri Jun 23 21:24:53 UTC 2017 Match Page 1204 1179 (-25)
Mon Jun 19 14:33:27 UTC 2017 Match Page 1229 1204 (-25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_okankili4Ok 23 - 5 - 23 (1) 11 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_Bassik2014 14 - 3 - 16 (0.88) 4 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_FaceSit1337 37 - 5 - 16 (2.31) 10 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_VlAd12PRO 17 - 8 - 19 (0.89) 7 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_okankili4Ok 28 - 1 - 27 (1.04) 15 / 19 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_poupyz09 15 - 3 - 8 (1.88) 16 / 1 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_Sokju 21 - 8 - 20 (1.05) 16 / 6 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_xubanna 16 - 3 - 21 (0.76) 8 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_RandomCSGuy 37 - 10 - 24 (1.54) 16 / 13 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE okankili4Ok 9 - 0 - 16 (0.56) 16 / 9 workshop/125995702/aim_redline
DEMO WIN okankili4Ok 16 - 0 - 12 (1.33) 16 / 12 workshop/131710506/aim_map2_go
DEMO WIN okankili4Ok 19 - 0 - 15 (1.27) 19 / 15 workshop/131710506/aim_map2_go
DEMO WIN okankili4Ok 16 - 0 - 13 (1.23) 16 / 13 workshop/205587824/aim_9h_ak
DEMO LOSE pattes 23 - 0 - 28 (0.82) 16 / 14 de_cache
DEMO WIN pattes 25 - 1 - 14 (1.79) 9 / 16 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 52 54 28 22.73 18.69 4.54 0.89 1.38 10.98 49 1182 85 21 4 571
de_mirage 52 58 30 23.04 18.9 3.5 0.86 1.28 10.79 47 1198 86 27 1 561
de_overpass 12 33 4 17.42 14.75 2.75 0.76 1.16 6.75 36 209 13 5 0 81
de_inferno 19 37 7 18.79 18.37 3.47 0.78 1.08 9.37 51 357 22 9 0 178
de_cbble 27 63 17 23.22 18.74 4.33 0.9 1.29 10.56 46 627 42 15 2 285
de_dust2 30 60 18 26.3 19.67 4.9 0.98 1.4 11.83 46 789 66 22 2 355
de_train 8 50 4 18.25 16.12 4.62 0.76 1.24 8.38 42 146 9 2 0 67
de_nuke 1 0 0 18 12 2 0.9 1.5 7 39 18 0 1 0 7
workshop/205587824/aim_9h_ak 1 100 1 16 13 0 0.55 1.23 11 69 16 0 0 0 11
workshop/131710506/aim_map2_go 2 100 2 17.5 13.5 0 0.56 1.3 15.5 88 35 0 0 0 31
workshop/125995702/aim_redline 1 0 0 9 16 0 0.36 0.56 9 100 9 0 0 0 9

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Fri Dec 02 16:58:38 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 17:28:38 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 16:58:38 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 04 19:55:37 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 04 20:25:37 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 04 19:55:37 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jan 11 19:34:55 UTC 2017 Wed Jan 11 20:04:55 UTC 2017 Wed Jan 11 19:34:55 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 13 14:03:07 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 13 14:33:07 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 13 14:03:07 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 14 10:10:54 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 14 12:10:54 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 14 10:10:54 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 14 19:48:21 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 14 21:48:21 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 14 19:48:21 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 20 13:06:19 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 20 13:36:19 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 20 13:06:19 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 29 20:45:50 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 21:15:50 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 20:45:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 03 07:24:02 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 07:54:02 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 07:24:02 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 03 21:58:55 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 22:28:55 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 21:58:55 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Mar 15 16:44:25 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 15 17:14:25 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 15 16:44:25 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 16 10:17:20 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 10:47:20 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 10:17:20 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 24 10:30:28 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 24 11:00:28 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 24 10:30:28 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 05 19:38:31 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 05 20:08:31 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 05 19:38:31 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 07 17:25:39 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 07 19:25:39 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 07 17:25:39 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 27 20:28:17 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 27 20:58:17 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 27 20:28:17 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 28 08:00:45 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 28 10:00:45 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 28 08:00:45 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat May 27 09:23:22 UTC 2017 Sat May 27 09:53:22 UTC 2017 Sat May 27 09:23:22 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 29 01:12:03 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 01:42:03 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 01:12:03 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 29 13:03:41 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 15:03:41 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 13:03:41 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon May 29 18:26:19 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 20:26:19 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 18:26:19 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Jun 02 22:07:41 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 03 02:37:41 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 02 22:07:41 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 05 16:35:12 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 05 21:05:12 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 05 16:35:12 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Jun 06 12:31:28 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 06 20:31:28 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 06 12:31:28 UTC 2017 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Wed Jun 07 13:14:26 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 07 21:14:26 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 07 13:14:26 UTC 2017 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Sun Jun 11 15:30:57 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 12 04:00:57 UTC 2017 Sun Jun 11 15:30:58 UTC 2017 Left 5 matches quickmatch
Wed Aug 16 02:29:51 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 16 02:59:51 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 16 02:29:51 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)