knor2 played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: pl Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:47523957 Membership: free Level: 3 SID64: 76561198055313642 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: OlaV CS:CO level: 4 CS:CO ELO: 1000

knor2's elo is 995 - level: 3

To reach level 4 you need 105 more points
knor2: 995
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.21
Matches win 228
Average HS 52
WIN rate 50
Win streak 6
Win streak current 1

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sun Sep 10 16:11:45 UTC 2017 Match Page 970 995 (+25)
Tue Aug 29 23:23:29 UTC 2017 Match Page 995 970 (-25)
Sun Aug 27 18:44:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 971 995 (+24)
Sun Aug 27 13:26:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 946 971 (+25)
Sat Aug 26 12:04:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 972 946 (-26)
Fri Aug 25 22:08:01 UTC 2017 Match Page 997 972 (-25)
Fri Aug 25 02:18:13 UTC 2017 Match Page 1021 997 (-24)
Wed Aug 23 15:32:29 UTC 2017 Match Page 1046 1021 (-25)
Wed Aug 23 00:22:30 UTC 2017 Match Page 1022 1046 (+24)
Tue Aug 22 16:00:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 1047 1022 (-25)
Sat Aug 12 01:50:43 UTC 2017 Match Page 1073 1047 (-26)
Fri Aug 11 21:47:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1048 1073 (+25)
Fri Aug 11 20:00:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 1024 1048 (+24)
Fri Aug 11 18:20:02 UTC 2017 Match Page 1049 1024 (-25)
Fri Aug 11 17:33:30 UTC 2017 Match Page 1024 1049 (+25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_Le_nqls 18 - 5 - 19 (0.95) 10 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_miczeroza 14 - 5 - 24 (0.58) 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_FallviD 25 - 6 - 21 (1.19) 16 / 12 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_FallviD 32 - 7 - 17 (1.88) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_FallviD 14 - 6 - 23 (0.61) 16 / 11 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_-Ernst- 7 - 1 - 18 (0.39) 5 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_FallviD 22 - 4 - 25 (0.88) 16 / 13 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_karla12312 10 - 1 - 8 (1.25) 11 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_FallviD 23 - 2 - 12 (1.92) 4 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_FallviD 20 - 3 - 23 (0.87) 9 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO LOSE team_Chasx 19 - 3 - 18 (1.06) 16 / 8 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_Siklo 24 - 7 - 16 (1.5) 16 / 6 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Siklo 16 - 0 - 16 (1) 16 / 7 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Siklo 25 - 5 - 26 (0.96) 16 / 12 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Pajac 3 - 0 - 0 (0) 3 / 0 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_overpass 43 33 14 18.86 18.79 3.3 0.77 1.09 8.56 45 811 53 12 1 368
de_inferno 57 49 28 19.89 17.26 3.6 0.84 1.31 10.51 53 1134 78 19 5 599
de_dust2 65 43 28 20.63 18.03 4.02 0.82 1.23 10.6 51 1341 103 26 2 689
de_mirage 110 66 73 19.98 17.33 3.77 0.85 1.42 10.6 54 2198 155 25 7 1166
de_cache 90 47 42 19.73 19.3 3.73 0.77 1.09 10.13 52 1776 108 34 2 912
de_cbble 61 51 31 18.82 18.7 3.36 0.74 1.05 9.97 53 1148 62 17 2 608
de_train 24 38 9 17.79 19.21 2.88 0.74 1 9.54 54 427 22 11 0 229
de_nuke 10 30 3 18.7 15.1 1.7 0.81 1.19 10 52 187 12 3 0 100

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sun Sep 25 10:49:19 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 11:19:19 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 10:49:19 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 11 13:25:46 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 11 13:55:46 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 11 13:25:46 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 22 20:03:30 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 20:33:30 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 20:03:30 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 30 00:46:03 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 30 01:16:03 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 30 00:46:03 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 02 22:13:31 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 02 22:43:31 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 02 22:13:31 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 29 21:47:51 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 22:17:51 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 21:47:51 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 16 23:03:24 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 16 23:33:24 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 16 23:03:24 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 25 03:20:15 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 25 03:50:15 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 25 03:20:15 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 02 15:35:20 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 02 16:05:20 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 02 15:35:20 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 26 13:12:16 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 13:42:16 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 13:12:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed May 17 16:49:06 UTC 2017 Wed May 17 17:19:06 UTC 2017 Wed May 17 16:49:06 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 01 14:00:10 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 14:30:10 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 14:00:10 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jun 21 00:55:30 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 21 01:25:30 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 21 00:55:30 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 01 21:24:05 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 01 21:54:05 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 01 21:24:05 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Aug 04 18:56:20 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 04 20:56:20 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 04 18:56:20 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Aug 07 19:07:53 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 07 23:37:53 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 07 19:07:53 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 08 20:01:25 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 09 04:01:25 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 08 20:01:25 UTC 2017 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Wed Aug 23 15:32:32 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 23 16:02:32 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 23 15:32:32 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)