kipi098 played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: pl Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:142537848 Membership: free Level: 7 SID64: 76561198245341424 AFK times: 1 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: STEAM

kipi098's elo is 1683 - level: 7

To reach level 8 you need 17 more points
kipi098: 1683
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.17
Matches win 399
Average HS 47
WIN rate 53
Win streak 10
Win streak current 1

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sun Sep 24 14:57:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1657 1683 (+26)
Sun Sep 24 13:44:46 UTC 2017 Match Page 1694 1657 (-37)
Sat Sep 23 14:26:15 UTC 2017 Match Page 1674 1694 (+20)
Sat Sep 23 13:30:24 UTC 2017 Match Page 1653 1674 (+21)
Sat Sep 23 12:18:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 1634 1653 (+19)
Sat Sep 23 11:31:44 UTC 2017 Match Page 1669 1634 (-35)
Thu Sep 21 19:54:07 UTC 2017 Match Page 1673 1669 (-4)
Thu Sep 21 18:57:55 UTC 2017 Match Page 1703 1673 (-30)
Thu Sep 21 18:00:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 1679 1703 (+24)
Thu Sep 21 17:16:29 UTC 2017 Match Page 1702 1679 (-23)
Thu Sep 21 12:36:15 UTC 2017 Match Page 1710 1702 (-8)
Thu Sep 21 11:32:27 UTC 2017 Match Page 1741 1710 (-31)
Wed Sep 20 13:26:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1776 1741 (-35)
Tue Sep 19 23:30:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1765 1776 (+11)
Tue Sep 19 22:41:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 1744 1765 (+21)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_-SataR- 22 - 7 - 12 (1.83) 16 / 5 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_kipi098 23 - 7 - 30 (0.77) 19 / 17 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Hottenn 17 - 6 - 19 (0.89) 12 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_MichuK- 23 - 7 - 18 (1.28) 9 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_kipi098 23 - 5 - 18 (1.28) 12 / 16 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_9DN 10 - 0 - 19 (0.53) 5 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_sidnet 22 - 2 - 23 (0.96) 16 / 13 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_KoJacks 23 - 3 - 27 (0.85) 19 / 17 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_kipi098 17 - 8 - 18 (0.94) 16 / 10 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_kipi098 20 - 3 - 18 (1.11) 13 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO LOSE team_harrypottere 9 - 3 - 23 (0.39) 14 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_kipi098 14 - 5 - 20 (0.7) 16 / 9 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Eck0o 13 - 3 - 22 (0.59) 13 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_-Mehow 15 - 4 - 16 (0.94) 9 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_kipi098 24 - 3 - 11 (2.18) 16 / 5 de_nuke

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 177 56 99 19.41 17.97 3.88 0.75 1.2 8.88 46 3436 202 41 2 1572
de_dust2 63 56 35 18.6 17.33 3.17 0.74 1.2 9.13 47 1172 62 11 0 575
de_overpass 65 46 30 20.42 18.08 3.6 0.79 1.23 9.43 47 1327 84 19 2 613
de_cbble 97 53 51 19.62 18.46 3.97 0.75 1.16 9.14 47 1903 107 27 3 887
de_mirage 199 52 104 19.26 17.67 3.87 0.76 1.2 9.13 47 3832 222 56 5 1816
de_nuke 16 56 9 22.81 17.81 3.56 0.87 1.37 9.5 42 365 26 3 1 152
de_inferno 53 51 27 18.42 18.04 3.26 0.7 1.04 8.57 46 976 56 16 0 454
de_train 85 52 44 18.81 18.22 3.66 0.71 1.06 8.79 47 1599 100 20 0 747

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Wed Sep 07 14:54:11 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 07 15:24:11 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 07 14:54:11 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 29 22:21:11 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 22:51:11 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 22:21:11 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Oct 12 14:20:23 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 12 14:50:23 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 12 14:20:23 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 22 10:58:44 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 11:28:44 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 10:58:44 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 22 13:38:26 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 14:08:26 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 13:38:26 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 03 14:43:51 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 15:13:51 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 14:43:51 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 06 15:01:27 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 15:31:27 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 15:01:27 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 16 19:28:32 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 19:58:32 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 19:28:32 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 19 16:10:26 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 19 16:40:26 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 19 16:10:26 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 21:35:57 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 22:05:57 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 21:35:57 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 02 15:10:21 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 02 15:40:21 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 02 15:10:21 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 09 14:46:52 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 15:16:52 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 14:46:52 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Feb 07 13:45:45 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 07 14:15:45 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 07 13:45:45 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Feb 07 20:33:45 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 07 22:33:45 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 07 20:33:45 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Feb 13 19:50:07 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 20:20:07 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 19:50:07 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 18 18:21:23 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 18 18:51:23 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 18 18:21:23 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 26 12:46:30 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 26 13:16:30 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 26 12:46:30 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Feb 28 14:14:11 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 28 16:14:11 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 28 14:14:11 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 10 19:06:57 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 10 19:36:57 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 10 19:06:57 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 19 14:40:58 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 19 15:10:58 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 19 14:40:58 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 24 18:06:27 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 24 18:36:27 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 24 18:06:27 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 08 11:59:29 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 08 12:29:29 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 08 11:59:29 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 13 23:29:45 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 13 23:59:45 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 13 23:29:45 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 01 10:15:42 UTC 2017 Mon May 01 10:45:42 UTC 2017 Mon May 01 10:15:42 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 08 18:35:32 UTC 2017 Mon May 08 19:05:32 UTC 2017 Mon May 08 18:35:32 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu May 11 14:21:39 UTC 2017 Thu May 11 16:21:39 UTC 2017 Thu May 11 14:21:39 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue May 16 18:14:09 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 18:44:09 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 18:14:09 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri May 19 17:27:58 UTC 2017 Fri May 19 19:27:58 UTC 2017 Fri May 19 17:27:58 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun May 21 07:46:24 UTC 2017 Sun May 21 12:16:24 UTC 2017 Sun May 21 07:46:24 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Wed May 24 17:26:55 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 01:26:55 UTC 2017 Wed May 24 17:26:55 UTC 2017 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Mon May 29 07:59:07 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 08:29:07 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 07:59:07 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 30 14:26:14 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 16:26:14 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 14:26:14 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Jun 09 14:27:31 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 09 14:57:31 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 09 14:27:31 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 17 10:44:38 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 17 11:14:38 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 17 10:44:38 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 17 18:21:07 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 17 20:21:07 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 17 18:21:07 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 03 19:24:32 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 03 19:54:32 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 03 19:24:32 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jul 11 14:38:55 UTC 2017 Tue Jul 11 15:08:55 UTC 2017 Tue Jul 11 14:38:55 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 19 11:02:42 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 11:32:42 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 11:02:42 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Aug 23 15:53:35 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 23 16:23:35 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 23 15:53:35 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 06 16:21:43 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 06 16:51:43 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 06 16:21:43 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Sep 08 20:41:43 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 08 21:11:43 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 08 20:41:43 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)