jAsain played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: tr Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:45806649 Membership: free Level: 3 SID64: 76561198051879026 AFK times: 1 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: jAsain

jAsain's elo is 1071 - level: 3

To reach level 4 you need 29 more points
jAsain: 1071
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 0.89
Matches win 368
Average HS 43
WIN rate 50
Win streak 7
Win streak current 1

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sun Dec 10 20:31:40 UTC 2017 Match Page 1058 1071 (+13)
Fri Dec 08 22:46:23 UTC 2017 Match Page 1082 1058 (-24)
Sat Nov 25 22:07:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 1107 1082 (-25)
Tue Oct 17 15:38:46 UTC 2017 Match Page 1132 1107 (-25)
Fri Oct 06 21:22:16 UTC 2017 Match Page 1157 1132 (-25)
Fri Oct 06 00:17:30 UTC 2017 Match Page 1183 1157 (-26)
Thu Oct 05 23:26:53 UTC 2017 Match Page 1206 1183 (-23)
Thu Oct 05 22:23:29 UTC 2017 Match Page 1233 1206 (-27)
Thu Oct 05 21:27:41 UTC 2017 Match Page 1208 1233 (+25)
Wed Oct 04 18:30:42 UTC 2017 Match Page 1183 1208 (+25)
Wed Sep 27 19:18:44 UTC 2017 Match Page 1159 1183 (+24)
Sat Sep 23 19:27:44 UTC 2017 Match Page 1184 1159 (-25)
Wed Sep 20 21:17:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 1160 1184 (+24)
Tue Sep 19 20:34:16 UTC 2017 Match Page 1185 1160 (-25)
Tue Sep 19 19:26:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 1161 1185 (+24)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_Viresse 12 - 5 - 18 (0.67) 23 / 25 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_YABAN 17 - 0 - 24 (0.71) 16 / 14 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_Szlaponzo 13 - 1 - 19 (0.68) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Innokentij 17 - 6 - 20 (0.85) 11 / 16 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_Veexyy 10 - 1 - 14 (0.71) 14 / 3 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Otisabi 13 - 2 - 18 (0.72) 11 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Otisabi 13 - 2 - 18 (0.72) 11 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Otisabi 18 - 7 - 29 (0.62) 22 / 18 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_Otisabi 13 - 2 - 23 (0.57) 8 / 16 de_train
DEMO WIN team_Otisabi 15 - 5 - 18 (0.83) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_vaZz- 23 - 4 - 22 (1.05) 12 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_RELINQUISH 12 - 6 - 13 (0.92) 4 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_waitwah 24 - 3 - 28 (0.86) 18 / 22 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_jAsain 23 - 13 - 19 (1.21) 13 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_jAsain 18 - 3 - 19 (0.95) 14 / 16 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_dust2 134 54 73 16.27 19.1 3.89 0.64 0.92 7.39 46 2180 109 19 0 990
de_cache 184 49 90 16.3 19.62 4.15 0.63 0.89 7.17 44 2999 129 27 2 1320
de_nuke 5 0 0 13.6 21 4 0.56 0.64 6 41 68 5 0 0 30
de_inferno 76 53 40 15.67 19.21 4.17 0.61 0.88 7 44 1191 47 13 0 532
de_train 59 58 34 14.86 18.29 3.46 0.6 0.9 5.56 36 877 39 8 1 328
de_overpass 56 55 31 17.39 20.29 4.12 0.65 0.94 7.21 41 974 44 6 0 404
de_mirage 179 47 85 15.74 19.13 3.69 0.62 0.86 6.78 43 2818 127 22 2 1213
de_cbble 39 38 15 14.62 20.69 4.44 0.56 0.76 6.79 47 570 24 8 1 265

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Fri Sep 23 17:24:47 UTC 2016 Fri Sep 23 17:54:47 UTC 2016 Fri Sep 23 17:24:47 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 24 21:37:33 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 22:07:33 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 21:37:33 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jul 21 23:43:52 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 22 00:13:52 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 21 23:43:52 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jul 22 18:12:54 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 22 20:12:54 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 22 18:12:54 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 23 00:04:51 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 23 04:34:51 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 23 00:04:51 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 23 23:03:13 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 24 07:03:13 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 23 23:03:13 UTC 2017 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 26 00:52:50 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 26 13:22:50 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 26 00:52:50 UTC 2017 Afk 5 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 31 20:08:13 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 31 20:38:13 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 31 20:08:14 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 03 14:04:58 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 16:04:58 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 14:04:58 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 03 17:28:00 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 17:58:00 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 17:28:00 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 03 19:03:25 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 23:33:25 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 19:03:25 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Mon Aug 07 15:16:41 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 07 23:16:41 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 07 15:16:41 UTC 2017 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 10 23:45:44 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 11 12:15:44 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 10 23:45:44 UTC 2017 Afk 5 matches quickmatch
Sun Aug 13 22:47:20 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 14 16:47:20 UTC 2017 Sun Aug 13 22:47:20 UTC 2017 Afk 6 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 15 03:28:56 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 16 03:58:56 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 15 03:28:56 UTC 2017 Afk 7 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 11 23:39:46 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 12 00:09:46 UTC 2017 Mon Sep 11 23:39:46 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 27 20:08:07 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 27 20:38:07 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 27 20:08:07 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 28 14:34:24 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 28 16:34:24 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 28 14:34:24 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 28 18:59:28 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 28 23:29:28 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 28 18:59:28 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 10 18:13:01 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 10 18:43:01 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 10 18:13:01 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 15 20:09:37 UTC 2017 Sun Oct 15 20:39:37 UTC 2017 Sun Oct 15 20:09:37 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 21 20:45:57 UTC 2017 Tue Nov 21 21:15:57 UTC 2017 Tue Nov 21 20:45:57 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Nov 25 22:08:06 UTC 2017 Sat Nov 25 22:38:06 UTC 2017 Sat Nov 25 22:08:06 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 09 12:45:07 UTC 2017 Sat Dec 09 13:15:07 UTC 2017 Sat Dec 09 12:45:07 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 10 20:31:51 UTC 2017 Sun Dec 10 21:01:51 UTC 2017 Sun Dec 10 20:31:51 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)