gulin03 played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: es Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:68048709 Membership: free Level: 6 SID64: 76561198096363147 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: GulinsitO CS:CO level: 3 CS:CO ELO: 1022

gulin03's elo is 1511 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 39 more points
gulin03: 1511
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.51
Matches win 313
Average HS 46
WIN rate 53
Win streak 8
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Tue Nov 21 00:54:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 1537 1511 (-26)
Mon Nov 20 23:59:01 UTC 2017 Match Page 1564 1537 (-27)
Wed Nov 08 00:46:52 UTC 2017 Match Page 1540 1564 (+24)
Thu Nov 02 21:48:52 UTC 2017 Match Page 1566 1540 (-26)
Wed Nov 01 00:07:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 1586 1566 (-20)
Sat Oct 28 19:40:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 1561 1586 (+25)
Fri Oct 27 22:38:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1587 1561 (-26)
Wed Oct 18 02:23:50 UTC 2017 Match Page 1585 1561 (-24)
Wed Oct 18 00:41:16 UTC 2017 Match Page 1561 1585 (+24)
Tue Oct 17 23:31:47 UTC 2017 Match Page 1535 1561 (+26)
Tue Oct 17 21:47:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1564 1535 (-29)
Sun Oct 15 04:23:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 1540 1564 (+24)
Sat Oct 14 00:40:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1570 1540 (-30)
Fri Oct 13 23:50:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 1549 1570 (+21)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE MaKiNeTaS 26 - 1 - 20 (1.3) 16 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE MaKiNeTaS 14 - 3 - 22 (0.64) 16 / 9 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_sh0whehe 25 - 5 - 26 (0.96) 19 / 17 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_puusi 19 - 3 - 19 (1) 9 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_MAIKEL 5 - 3 - 16 (0.31) 16 / 2 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Priest79 27 - 1 - 19 (1.42) 13 / 16 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_JackpotChana 11 - 2 - 21 (0.52) 16 / 7 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_budAbEAsTy 13 - 5 - 25 (0.52) 12 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_budAbEAsTy 27 - 3 - 27 (1) 17 / 19 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_budAbEAsTy 16 - 2 - 22 (0.73) 11 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_putomin1 9 - 2 - 19 (0.47) 12 / 16 de_train
DEMO WIN team_ReiDasKengas 23 - 0 - 2 (11.5) 16 / 1 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_putomin1 13 - 6 - 19 (0.68) 16 / 11 de_train
DEMO WIN team_putomin1 17 - 4 - 19 (0.89) 9 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_sammyjezo 24 - 4 - 17 (1.41) 16 / 11 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_inferno 54 44 24 18.94 17.33 4.59 0.81 1.24 8.43 46 1023 50 25 3 455
de_train 33 64 21 17.67 15.97 3.58 0.79 1.54 7.88 44 583 30 3 1 260
de_mirage 163 48 78 20.36 16.26 4.35 0.88 1.49 9.41 46 3319 245 72 15 1534
de_cache 180 63 114 23.1 16.62 4.69 0.95 1.69 10.24 45 4158 314 76 14 1843
de_dust2 58 50 29 19.72 16.52 4.28 0.86 1.33 9.26 49 1144 76 16 1 537
de_overpass 41 37 15 16.83 15.61 3.41 0.79 1.39 7.27 45 690 39 11 1 298
de_cbble 56 52 29 22.95 16.64 4.57 0.98 1.64 9.98 43 1285 111 30 5 559
de_nuke 9 33 3 14.78 15.78 3.11 0.69 0.86 7.56 45 133 7 4 0 68

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Tue Sep 06 16:29:55 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 06 16:59:55 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 06 16:29:55 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Sep 13 03:34:50 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 13 04:04:50 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 13 03:34:50 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Sep 25 15:57:45 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 16:27:45 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 15:57:45 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 03 07:43:29 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 08:13:29 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 07:43:29 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 02 00:44:18 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 01:14:18 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 00:44:18 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 26 19:05:25 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 19:35:25 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 19:05:25 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 07 19:56:19 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 07 20:26:19 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 07 19:56:19 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 12 14:07:59 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 12 14:37:59 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 12 14:07:59 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 09 17:20:40 UTC 2017 Tue May 09 17:50:40 UTC 2017 Tue May 09 17:20:40 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 16 14:42:21 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 15:12:21 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 14:42:21 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 22 19:05:22 UTC 2017 Mon May 22 19:35:22 UTC 2017 Mon May 22 19:05:22 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 29 20:14:50 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 20:44:50 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 20:14:50 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jun 20 18:10:16 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 20 18:40:16 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 20 18:10:16 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Sep 24 17:05:41 UTC 2017 Sun Sep 24 17:35:41 UTC 2017 Sun Sep 24 17:05:41 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)