facehead played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: bg Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:60231976 Membership: free Level: 2 SID64: 76561198080729680 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: STEAM

facehead's elo is 863 - level: 2

To reach level 3 you need 87 more points
facehead: 863
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.01
Matches win 162
Average HS 38
WIN rate 50
Win streak 8
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Thu Dec 14 18:16:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 888 863 (-25)
Thu Dec 07 17:31:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 863 888 (+25)
Thu Dec 07 15:19:10 UTC 2017 Match Page 839 863 (+24)
Thu Dec 07 14:29:44 UTC 2017 Match Page 862 839 (-23)
Thu Dec 07 09:59:24 UTC 2017 Match Page 889 862 (-27)
Mon Dec 04 22:15:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 864 889 (+25)
Mon Nov 27 16:30:03 UTC 2017 Match Page 889 864 (-25)
Tue Nov 07 20:34:11 UTC 2017 Match Page 914 889 (-25)
Sun Oct 29 09:32:13 UTC 2017 Match Page 943 914 (-29)
Sat Oct 28 15:10:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 918 943 (+25)
Tue Oct 17 10:05:51 UTC 2017 Match Page 893 918 (+25)
Sat Oct 14 18:58:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 868 893 (+25)
Sat Oct 14 16:05:51 UTC 2017 Match Page 895 868 (-27)
Thu Oct 12 09:26:50 UTC 2017 Match Page 895 870 (-25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_lottt 21 - 3 - 19 (1.11) 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_kurt_codeine 16 - 6 - 10 (1.6) 16 / 1 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_k0st2k 40 - 9 - 21 (1.9) 16 / 14 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_okeR478 7 - 0 - 7 (1) 8 / 1 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Snoosik 10 - 0 - 13 (0.77) 13 / 1 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_facehead 16 - 13 - 15 (1.07) 16 / 7 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_display99 24 - 8 - 27 (0.89) 19 / 15 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_enesabir34 14 - 5 - 20 (0.7) 7 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_ramboal3arab 0 - 2 - 8 (0) 10 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_OnniKukkola 6 - 2 - 3 (2) 3 / 5 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_iho_aho 12 - 5 - 30 (0.4) 17 / 19 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_tolbix 15 - 2 - 9 (1.67) 16 / 2 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_the_d 8 - 3 - 19 (0.42) 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_4o_4o 16 - 4 - 18 (0.89) 16 / 7 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Dying_Light 11 - 4 - 7 (1.57) 3 / 16 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 84 55 46 13.87 14.5 3.96 0.65 1.05 5.33 39 1165 63 12 3 448
de_overpass 25 56 14 14.52 15.32 3.32 0.63 1.09 5.24 37 363 21 7 1 131
de_mirage 80 38 30 12.59 15.68 3.56 0.56 0.88 5 40 1007 61 9 1 400
de_inferno 35 51 18 12.43 14.94 3.91 0.59 1.17 4.34 36 435 26 1 1 152
de_dust2 72 56 40 13.69 14.49 3.43 0.62 1.02 5.1 38 986 58 8 1 367
de_nuke 3 33 1 18.67 19.67 5 0.66 1.02 5.67 33 56 2 1 0 17
de_cbble 14 43 6 9.79 14.36 2.71 0.45 0.69 4.71 44 137 4 1 0 66
de_train 11 64 7 13.27 13.09 2.82 0.67 1.13 4.36 33 146 4 1 0 48

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Sep 24 08:29:00 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 08:59:00 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 08:29:00 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 24 15:28:33 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 15:58:33 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 15:28:33 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 31 09:15:01 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 31 09:45:01 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 31 09:15:01 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 01 12:46:12 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 01 14:46:12 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 01 12:46:12 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 03 10:02:52 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 14:32:52 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 10:02:52 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 09 10:13:01 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 09 10:43:01 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 09 10:13:01 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 10 07:59:56 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 08:29:56 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 07:59:56 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 12 16:54:00 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 12 17:24:00 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 12 16:54:00 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 19 20:16:09 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 19 20:46:09 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 19 20:16:09 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 23 19:36:36 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 20:06:36 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 19:36:36 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 08 21:16:34 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 08 21:46:34 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 08 21:16:34 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 19 17:12:46 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 17:42:46 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 17:12:46 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Feb 13 11:06:11 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 11:36:11 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 11:06:11 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Feb 14 11:33:36 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 14 12:03:36 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 14 11:33:36 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 02 09:31:47 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 02 10:01:47 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 02 09:31:47 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 04 17:34:22 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 04 18:04:22 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 04 17:34:22 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 25 16:19:24 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 25 16:49:24 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 25 16:19:24 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 28 09:06:19 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 28 09:36:19 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 28 09:06:19 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 30 08:50:24 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 10:50:24 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 08:50:24 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 05 20:09:27 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 05 20:39:27 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 05 20:09:27 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 15 16:22:33 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 16:52:33 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 16:22:33 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri May 05 18:55:04 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 19:25:04 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 18:55:04 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 24 11:33:52 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 24 12:03:52 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 24 11:33:52 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Aug 21 07:53:37 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 21 08:23:37 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 21 07:53:37 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 24 19:32:58 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 24 21:32:58 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 24 19:32:58 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Sep 08 08:25:28 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 08 08:55:28 UTC 2017 Fri Sep 08 08:25:28 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 29 09:32:25 UTC 2017 Sun Oct 29 10:02:25 UTC 2017 Sun Oct 29 09:32:25 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)