facehead played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: bg Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:60231976 Membership: free Level: 1 SID64: 76561198080729680 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: STEAM

facehead's elo is 665 - level: 1

To reach level 2 you need 135 more points
facehead: 665
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 0.94
Matches win 132
Average HS 39
WIN rate 49
Win streak 8
Win streak current 6

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Tue Aug 15 20:38:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 638 665 (+27)
Tue Aug 15 08:42:44 UTC 2017 Match Page 624 638 (+14)
Mon Aug 14 21:37:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 603 624 (+21)
Mon Aug 14 15:21:41 UTC 2017 Match Page 577 603 (+26)
Sun Aug 06 12:48:51 UTC 2017 Match Page 550 577 (+27)
Sun Aug 06 11:51:50 UTC 2017 Match Page 523 550 (+27)
Mon Jul 24 11:33:45 UTC 2017 Match Page 544 523 (-21)
Mon Jun 05 12:55:23 UTC 2017 Match Page 566 544 (-22)
Fri Jun 02 11:25:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 589 566 (-23)
Thu Jun 01 20:41:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 560 589 (+29)
Wed May 31 20:12:10 UTC 2017 Match Page 584 560 (-24)
Wed May 31 18:46:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 557 584 (+27)
Tue May 30 12:33:05 UTC 2017 Match Page 531 557 (+26)
Tue May 30 11:23:11 UTC 2017 Match Page 503 531 (+28)
Mon May 29 20:38:49 UTC 2017 Match Page 518 503 (-15)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_MrHarr1son 27 - 3 - 11 (2.45) 6 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_hEx0N1k 9 - 3 - 11 (0.82) 16 / 5 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_VinsMock 22 - 6 - 9 (2.44) 4 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_the_d 10 - 3 - 6 (1.67) 10 / 1 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Dying_Light 33 - 4 - 16 (2.06) 16 / 13 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Dying_Light 5 - 1 - 9 (0.56) 1 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Slav4ou 3 - 0 - 10 (0.3) 16 / 3 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_the_d 6 - 3 - 18 (0.33) 16 / 4 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_muuuko 22 - 1 - 21 (1.05) 16 / 10 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Warnesen 21 - 3 - 17 (1.24) 11 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_Slav4ou 2 - 1 - 12 (0.17) 14 / 0 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Slav4ou 19 - 3 - 15 (1.27) 16 / 10 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_Slav4ou 14 - 3 - 20 (0.7) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_4RTEMY 6 - 2 - 2 (3) 10 / 0 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Slav4ou 17 - 8 - 23 (0.74) 13 / 16 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 67 51 34 12.97 14.81 3.66 0.6 0.96 5.15 40 869 41 8 1 345
de_overpass 23 57 13 14 15.13 3.3 0.62 1.07 5.04 37 322 18 6 1 116
de_mirage 64 34 22 12.05 15.78 3.36 0.53 0.82 4.59 39 771 45 5 1 294
de_inferno 31 48 15 12.03 14.23 3.74 0.58 0.96 4.29 36 373 23 1 1 133
de_dust2 65 57 37 14.05 14.91 3.46 0.63 1.01 5.28 39 913 51 8 1 343
de_nuke 3 33 1 18.67 19.67 5 0.66 1.02 5.67 33 56 2 1 0 17
de_cbble 12 42 5 9.08 14.33 2.75 0.41 0.63 4.58 44 109 3 0 0 55
de_train 7 71 5 13 13.14 2.57 0.63 1.17 4.14 31 91 1 1 0 29

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Sep 24 08:29:00 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 08:59:00 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 08:29:00 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 24 15:28:33 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 15:58:33 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 15:28:33 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 31 09:15:01 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 31 09:45:01 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 31 09:15:01 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 01 12:46:12 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 01 14:46:12 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 01 12:46:12 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 03 10:02:52 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 14:32:52 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 10:02:52 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 09 10:13:01 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 09 10:43:01 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 09 10:13:01 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 10 07:59:56 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 08:29:56 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 07:59:56 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 12 16:54:00 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 12 17:24:00 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 12 16:54:00 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 19 20:16:09 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 19 20:46:09 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 19 20:16:09 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 23 19:36:36 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 20:06:36 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 19:36:36 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 08 21:16:34 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 08 21:46:34 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 08 21:16:34 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 19 17:12:46 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 17:42:46 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 19 17:12:46 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Feb 13 11:06:11 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 11:36:11 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 11:06:11 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Feb 14 11:33:36 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 14 12:03:36 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 14 11:33:36 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 02 09:31:47 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 02 10:01:47 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 02 09:31:47 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 04 17:34:22 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 04 18:04:22 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 04 17:34:22 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 25 16:19:24 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 25 16:49:24 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 25 16:19:24 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 28 09:06:19 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 28 09:36:19 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 28 09:06:19 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 30 08:50:24 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 10:50:24 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 08:50:24 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 05 20:09:27 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 05 20:39:27 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 05 20:09:27 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 15 16:22:33 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 16:52:33 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 16:22:33 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri May 05 18:55:04 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 19:25:04 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 18:55:04 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 24 11:33:52 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 24 12:03:52 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 24 11:33:52 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)