ekobeko played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: tr Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:158849675 Membership: free Level: 3 SID64: 76561198277965079 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: pikau

ekobeko's elo is 1023 - level: 3

To reach level 4 you need 77 more points
ekobeko: 1023
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.03
Matches win 90
Average HS 44
WIN rate 53
Win streak 7
Win streak current 2

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sun Oct 01 12:39:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 998 1023 (+25)
Sun Oct 01 12:00:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 973 998 (+25)
Sun Sep 17 13:50:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 998 973 (-25)
Sat Sep 16 12:48:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1022 998 (-24)
Mon Sep 11 12:52:51 UTC 2017 Match Page 1047 1022 (-25)
Sat Sep 02 13:17:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 1072 1047 (-25)
Fri Sep 01 15:26:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 1047 1072 (+25)
Wed Aug 30 08:44:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 1072 1047 (-25)
Sun Aug 27 15:42:14 UTC 2017 Match Page 1047 1072 (+25)
Sat Aug 19 14:03:11 UTC 2017 Match Page 1072 1047 (-25)
Fri Aug 18 19:22:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1047 1072 (+25)
Sun Aug 13 18:44:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 1072 1047 (-25)
Fri Aug 11 19:51:30 UTC 2017 Match Page 1051 1072 (+21)
Wed Aug 09 20:08:53 UTC 2017 Match Page 1076 1051 (-25)
Wed Aug 09 19:42:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 1101 1076 (-25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_ImBerFace 18 - 10 - 12 (1.5) 16 / 6 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_ekobeko 24 - 6 - 19 (1.26) 16 / 13 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_DjCro7_GV 13 - 4 - 20 (0.65) 6 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_GOPO 6 - 2 - 9 (0.67) 14 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_Dacky699 16 - 3 - 20 (0.8) 10 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_ekobeko 16 - 2 - 20 (0.8) 9 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_1959281003 10 - 3 - 15 (0.67) 16 / 4 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_Scrapie90 6 - 2 - 17 (0.35) 16 / 1 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Josh-G 1 - 3 - 7 (0.14) 4 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_MPaaske 16 - 2 - 20 (0.8) 13 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_r3dgu4rd 12 - 3 - 18 (0.67) 4 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_ekobeko 18 - 8 - 16 (1.13) 16 / 8 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_ekobeko 2 - 1 - 12 (0.17) 12 / 4 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_Shockart 17 - 0 - 17 (1) 5 / 16 de_nuke
DEMO LOSE team_ekobeko 28 - 5 - 29 (0.97) 22 / 20 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_train 12 42 5 14 17.25 3.58 0.54 0.85 5.75 41 168 7 2 0 69
de_overpass 16 56 9 11.62 14.62 2.62 0.53 0.81 5.31 37 186 6 0 0 85
de_mirage 36 42 15 14.47 16.11 4.08 0.6 0.9 6.36 42 521 28 4 0 229
de_cache 44 55 24 15.8 16.07 3.34 0.64 1.06 7.09 46 695 36 7 1 312
de_dust2 35 63 22 11.83 11.23 2.69 0.58 1.21 5.29 45 414 23 2 1 185
de_inferno 13 54 7 13.92 12.62 2.92 0.72 1.48 6.69 49 181 11 2 0 87
de_cbble 12 58 7 11.83 14.75 3.25 0.52 0.75 6.67 53 142 8 3 0 80
de_nuke 2 50 1 9.5 10.5 0.5 0.44 0.75 5.5 54 19 3 0 0 11

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Sep 24 13:28:47 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 13:58:47 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 13:28:47 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Oct 14 21:56:57 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 14 22:26:57 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 14 21:56:57 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 04 16:35:10 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 17:05:10 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 16:35:10 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 22 19:10:30 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 22 19:40:30 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 22 19:10:30 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 24 20:27:04 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 22:27:04 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 20:27:04 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 30 14:37:06 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 30 15:07:06 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 30 14:37:06 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 04 15:52:19 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 04 17:52:19 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 04 15:52:19 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 09 22:46:02 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 09 23:16:02 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 09 22:46:02 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 05 17:12:35 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 17:42:35 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 17:12:35 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 09 19:07:18 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 21:07:18 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 19:07:18 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 10 18:29:29 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 18:59:29 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 18:29:29 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 17 12:55:45 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 17 13:25:45 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 17 12:55:45 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 17 19:40:41 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 17 21:40:41 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 17 19:40:41 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 22 13:57:15 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 22 14:27:15 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 22 13:57:15 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 22 16:34:08 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 22 18:34:08 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 22 16:34:08 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 28 10:59:19 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 28 11:29:19 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 28 10:59:19 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 05 12:45:11 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 05 13:15:11 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 05 12:45:11 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 25 19:50:39 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 25 20:20:39 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 25 19:50:39 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 26 18:22:31 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 18:52:31 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 18:22:31 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun May 28 21:25:46 UTC 2017 Sun May 28 21:55:46 UTC 2017 Sun May 28 21:25:46 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Aug 05 13:44:16 UTC 2017 Sat Aug 05 14:14:16 UTC 2017 Sat Aug 05 13:44:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Aug 19 14:03:17 UTC 2017 Sat Aug 19 14:33:17 UTC 2017 Sat Aug 19 14:03:17 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Aug 27 15:42:23 UTC 2017 Sun Aug 27 16:12:23 UTC 2017 Sun Aug 27 15:42:23 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 16 12:48:16 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 16 13:18:16 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 16 12:48:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)