earthzaba131 played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: SEA Country: th Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:50192752 Membership: free Level: 5 SID64: 76561198060651232 AFK times: 2 LEAVE times: 2 Steam Profile:

earthzaba131's elo is 1398 - level: 5

To reach level 6 you need 2 more points
earthzaba131: 1398
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.5
Matches win 99
Average HS 45
WIN rate 57
Win streak 10
Win streak current 2

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sat Apr 29 11:11:05 UTC 2017 Match Page 1376 1398 (+22)
Sat Apr 29 10:32:05 UTC 2017 Match Page 1353 1376 (+23)
Sat Apr 29 10:01:53 UTC 2017 Match Page 1376 1353 (-23)
Fri Apr 28 16:11:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 1406 1376 (-30)
Fri Apr 28 11:40:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 1381 1406 (+25)
Fri Apr 28 10:06:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 1406 1381 (-25)
Thu Apr 27 15:59:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 1380 1406 (+26)
Thu Apr 27 15:05:11 UTC 2017 Match Page 1359 1380 (+21)
Thu Apr 27 14:31:59 UTC 2017 Match Page 1381 1359 (-22)
Thu Apr 27 13:11:15 UTC 2017 Match Page 1356 1381 (+25)
Wed Apr 26 17:22:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 1387 1356 (-31)
Wed Apr 26 16:35:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 1362 1387 (+25)
Wed Apr 26 13:01:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 1337 1362 (+25)
Wed Apr 26 12:09:13 UTC 2017 Match Page 1312 1337 (+25)
Mon Apr 24 09:14:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1337 1312 (-25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_sqarckone 33 - 6 - 15 (2.2) 9 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_Cakeboyyhd 10 - 1 - 2 (5) 0 / 6 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE Crazy 24 - 3 - 19 (1.26) 16 / 8 de_train
DEMO LOSE VAC 20 - 2 - 22 (0.91) 16 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_TonyPOPONY 17 - 5 - 16 (1.06) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_earthzaba131 22 - 3 - 19 (1.16) 16 / 7 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_earthzaba131 24 - 7 - 24 (1) 16 / 13 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_earthzaba131 26 - 5 - 10 (2.6) 16 / 3 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_earthzaba131 20 - 4 - 21 (0.95) 10 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_rayhu628 24 - 5 - 18 (1.33) 8 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE susmo 14 - 4 - 21 (0.67) 16 / 10 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_earthzaba131 35 - 4 - 15 (2.33) 9 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_earthzaba131 21 - 7 - 19 (1.11) 11 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_toronto9696 38 - 3 - 19 (2) 13 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_sqtun 28 - 7 - 29 (0.97) 15 / 19 de_cbble

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 49 76 37 19.82 13.1 3.84 0.91 1.98 9.14 43 971 80 19 3 448
de_mirage 46 46 21 19.67 17.72 4.28 0.77 1.24 8.96 46 905 56 12 4 412
de_cbble 20 50 10 18.55 15.8 4.1 0.73 1.2 8.25 40 371 31 4 1 165
de_train 18 44 8 17.83 14.17 3.11 0.77 1.22 8.72 53 321 17 7 0 157
de_overpass 15 60 9 17.2 13.53 3.8 0.9 1.42 6.27 37 258 22 6 1 94
de_dust2 12 42 5 17.42 15.33 3.33 0.73 1.59 8.25 49 209 12 3 1 99
de_inferno 11 64 7 21.73 15.18 3.82 0.89 1.52 11.55 53 239 17 7 2 127
de_nuke 2 100 2 15 12.5 1.5 0.71 1.18 5.5 31 30 4 0 0 11

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Fri Sep 23 14:27:31 UTC 2016 Fri Sep 23 14:57:31 UTC 2016 Fri Sep 23 14:27:31 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 09:18:14 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 09:48:14 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 09:18:14 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 14:22:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 16:22:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 14:22:58 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Sep 25 16:19:15 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 16:49:15 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 16:19:15 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 26 13:36:58 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 14:06:58 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 13:36:58 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 26 15:48:08 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 16:18:08 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 15:48:08 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Sep 27 13:18:17 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 27 13:48:17 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 27 13:18:17 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 28 15:47:21 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 28 16:17:21 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 28 15:47:24 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 29 13:39:14 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 14:09:14 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 13:39:14 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 01 11:38:15 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 01 12:08:15 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 01 11:38:15 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 03 14:13:13 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 14:43:13 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 14:13:13 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 04 13:05:36 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 13:35:36 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 13:05:36 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 06 05:44:54 UTC 2016 Thu Oct 06 06:14:54 UTC 2016 Thu Oct 06 05:44:54 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Oct 07 13:18:16 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 07 13:48:16 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 07 13:18:16 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 09 13:36:29 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 09 14:06:29 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 09 13:36:29 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 11 10:13:12 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 11 10:43:12 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 11 10:13:12 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 16 07:57:43 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 16 08:27:43 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 16 07:57:43 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 18 14:05:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 18 14:35:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 18 14:05:09 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 24 12:38:10 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 13:08:10 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 12:38:10 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 25 06:22:07 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 06:52:07 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 06:22:07 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 25 11:20:06 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 13:20:06 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 11:20:06 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 30 08:16:48 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 30 08:46:48 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 30 08:16:48 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 03 14:25:59 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 14:55:59 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 14:25:59 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 06 12:25:26 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 14:25:26 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 12:25:26 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 09 11:04:10 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 09 15:34:10 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 09 11:04:10 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 22 10:52:01 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 22 11:22:01 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 22 10:52:01 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 24 08:19:23 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 10:19:23 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 08:19:23 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 13:17:46 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 17:47:46 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 13:17:46 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 01 11:25:16 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 19:25:16 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 11:25:16 UTC 2016 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 03 09:14:58 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 21:44:58 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 09:14:58 UTC 2016 Left 5 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 05 12:45:51 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 06:45:51 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 05 12:45:51 UTC 2016 Left 6 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 07 13:34:01 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 08 14:04:01 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 13:34:01 UTC 2016 Left 7 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 10 10:35:00 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 11 18:35:00 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 10:35:00 UTC 2016 Left 8 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 22 11:00:46 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 11:30:46 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 11:00:46 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 23 11:32:27 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 12:02:27 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 11:32:28 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 21 10:58:42 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 21 11:28:42 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 21 10:58:42 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 02 08:46:43 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 02 09:16:43 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 02 08:46:43 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 09 14:37:26 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 15:07:26 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 14:37:26 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 26 15:03:30 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 26 15:33:30 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 26 15:03:30 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 07 14:37:03 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 15:07:03 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 14:37:03 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 14 14:39:11 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 15:09:11 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 14:39:11 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 15 08:21:07 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 10:21:07 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 08:21:07 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 20 16:08:26 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 20 16:38:26 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 20 16:08:26 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 21 09:31:43 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 21 10:01:43 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 21 09:31:43 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 24 12:07:23 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 24 14:07:23 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 24 12:07:23 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 28 11:40:40 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 28 13:40:40 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 28 11:40:40 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)

Latest profiles

FOOLZEE K/D Ratio: 1.04 Membership: unlimited ELO: 1286 earthzaba131 K/D Ratio: 1.5 Membership: free ELO: 1398 beefox08080 K/D Ratio: 0.92 Membership: premium ELO: 1778 abrz K/D Ratio: 1.14 Membership: free ELO: 1031 Mgmai K/D Ratio: 1.31 Membership: free ELO: 1633 sliMK K/D Ratio: 1.06 Membership: free ELO: 1952 SADDDY K/D Ratio: 1.25 Membership: free ELO: 1470 DIMBAZZ K/D Ratio: 0.9 Membership: free ELO: 1093 -ZeR K/D Ratio: 1.27 Membership: unlimited ELO: 952 AlterEgoSK3L K/D Ratio: 1.03 Membership: unlimited ELO: 1206

TOP 5 ELO

Ranking players only those who check FACEIT profile on FACEITSTATS.com

Hoitelija K/D Ratio: 1.47 Membership: premium ELO: 4545 bombashow K/D Ratio: 1.49 Membership: unlimited ELO: 4053 Huynh K/D Ratio: 1.58 Membership: unlimited ELO: 3986 c3rq K/D Ratio: 1.52 Membership: premium ELO: 3902 -brian K/D Ratio: 2.41 Membership: free ELO: 3795

TOP 5 K/D ratio

Ranking players only those who check FACEIT profile on FACEITSTATS.com

MagicPeople K/D Ratio: 7.67 Membership: free ELO: 1000 bacotngentot K/D Ratio: 7.58 Membership: premium ELO: 1000 BZYK95 K/D Ratio: 7.25 Membership: free ELO: 1196 milupa89 K/D Ratio: 7.00 Membership: free ELO: 1250 shraxxius K/D Ratio: 6.89 Membership: free ELO: 1490