earthzaba131 played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: SEA Country: th Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:50192752 Membership: free Level: 6 SID64: 76561198060651232 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile:

earthzaba131's elo is 1406 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 144 more points
earthzaba131: 1406
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Rato 1.58
Matches win 72
Average HS 44
WIN rate 60
Win streak 10
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Wed Jan 11 12:55:40 UTC 2017 Match Page 1434 1406 (-28)
Sun Jan 08 13:12:24 UTC 2017 Match Page 1450 1434 (-16)
Sun Jan 08 12:32:40 UTC 2017 Match Page 1429 1450 (+21)
Thu Jan 05 14:33:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1403 1429 (+26)
Wed Jan 04 14:29:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 1407 1403 (-4)
Wed Jan 04 13:15:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 1379 1407 (+28)
Tue Jan 03 07:06:29 UTC 2017 Match Page 1354 1379 (+25)
Tue Jan 03 06:42:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 1330 1354 (+24)
Wed Dec 28 11:29:46 UTC 2016 Match Page 1355 1330 (-25)
Thu Dec 22 11:00:40 UTC 2016 Match Page 1330 1355 (+25)
Sun Dec 18 06:07:40 UTC 2016 Match Page 1351 1330 (-21)
Sat Dec 17 07:30:25 UTC 2016 Match Page 1341 1351 (+10)
Wed Dec 14 12:05:00 UTC 2016 Match Page 1367 1341 (-26)
Tue Dec 13 12:51:31 UTC 2016 Match Page 1343 1367 (+24)
Sat Dec 10 10:34:51 UTC 2016 Match Page 1373 1343 (-30)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_icezaland014 22 - 2 - 20 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_eLeN 13 - 2 - 21 7 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_eLeN 24 - 9 - 23 16 / 14 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_eLeN 30 - 5 - 20 16 / 13 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_virusperform 5 - 3 - 17 16 / 1 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_virusperform 2 - 1 - 3 0 / 5 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_anago_1234 17 - 4 - 7 1 / 12 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_roca01 19 - 0 - 1 10 / 1 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_SupeR1CKY 18 - 4 - 19 8 / 16 de_train
DEMO WIN team_SNIVVINS 6 - 3 - 11 16 / 4 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_PandaMonstaa 15 - 1 - 19 16 / 6 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_spielzking 10 - 6 - 16 16 / 8 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_GB3H 9 - 6 - 10 10 / 4 de_train
DEMO WIN team_roachee3 19 - 9 - 24 16 / 13 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_SOOODAAA 6 - 4 - 10 19 / 21 de_cbble

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 38 82 31 18.95 12.03 3.71 0.93 2.14 8.71 42 720 64 15 3 331
de_mirage 34 41 14 20.06 18.85 4.44 0.74 1.18 8.82 44 682 36 11 3 300
de_overpass 11 73 8 17.91 12.55 4 0.97 1.59 6.55 36 197 17 5 1 72
de_cbble 11 64 7 17.64 13 4.18 0.73 1.4 7.36 39 194 21 3 0 81
de_train 10 40 4 14 11.9 3.2 0.66 1.12 6.7 56 140 7 3 0 67
de_dust2 10 40 4 15.9 14.5 3.1 0.68 1.61 7.4 49 159 11 2 0 74
de_inferno 6 50 3 17.33 13 3.33 0.73 1.39 9.5 55 104 8 2 1 57
de_nuke 1 100 1 11 11 2 0.52 1 1 9 11 1 0 0 1

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Fri Sep 23 14:27:31 UTC 2016 Fri Sep 23 14:57:31 UTC 2016 Fri Sep 23 14:27:31 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 09:18:14 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 09:48:14 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 09:18:14 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 14:22:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 16:22:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 14:22:58 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Sep 25 16:19:15 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 16:49:15 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 16:19:15 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 26 13:36:58 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 14:06:58 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 13:36:58 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 26 15:48:08 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 16:18:08 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 15:48:08 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Sep 27 13:18:17 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 27 13:48:17 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 27 13:18:17 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 28 15:47:21 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 28 16:17:21 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 28 15:47:24 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 29 13:39:14 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 14:09:14 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 13:39:14 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 01 11:38:15 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 01 12:08:15 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 01 11:38:15 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 03 14:13:13 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 14:43:13 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 14:13:13 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 04 13:05:36 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 13:35:36 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 13:05:36 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 06 05:44:54 UTC 2016 Thu Oct 06 06:14:54 UTC 2016 Thu Oct 06 05:44:54 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Oct 07 13:18:16 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 07 13:48:16 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 07 13:18:16 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 09 13:36:29 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 09 14:06:29 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 09 13:36:29 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 11 10:13:12 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 11 10:43:12 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 11 10:13:12 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 16 07:57:43 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 16 08:27:43 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 16 07:57:43 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 18 14:05:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 18 14:35:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 18 14:05:09 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 24 12:38:10 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 13:08:10 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 12:38:10 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 25 06:22:07 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 06:52:07 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 06:22:07 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 25 11:20:06 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 13:20:06 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 11:20:06 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 30 08:16:48 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 30 08:46:48 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 30 08:16:48 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 03 14:25:59 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 14:55:59 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 14:25:59 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 06 12:25:26 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 14:25:26 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 12:25:26 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 09 11:04:10 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 09 15:34:10 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 09 11:04:10 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 22 10:52:01 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 22 11:22:01 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 22 10:52:01 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 24 08:19:23 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 10:19:23 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 08:19:23 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 13:17:46 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 17:47:46 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 13:17:46 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 01 11:25:16 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 19:25:16 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 11:25:16 UTC 2016 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 03 09:14:58 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 21:44:58 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 09:14:58 UTC 2016 Left 5 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 05 12:45:51 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 06:45:51 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 05 12:45:51 UTC 2016 Left 6 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 07 13:34:01 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 08 14:04:01 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 13:34:01 UTC 2016 Left 7 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 10 10:35:00 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 11 18:35:00 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 10:35:00 UTC 2016 Left 8 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 22 11:00:46 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 11:30:46 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 11:00:46 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 23 11:32:27 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 12:02:27 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 11:32:28 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for only test)

Latest profiles

earthzaba131 K/D Ratio: 1.58 Membership: free ELO: 1406 well K/D Ratio: 1.1 Membership: free ELO: 1250 Ray_Kenkel K/D Ratio: 1.15 Membership: free ELO: 1086 mandikkk K/D Ratio: 1.28 Membership: unlimited ELO: 2258 kocun K/D Ratio: 0.8 Membership: free ELO: 1383 Amiko K/D Ratio: 1.1 Membership: unlimited ELO: 1286 maaaat K/D Ratio: 1.42 Membership: free ELO: 1442 KarQ K/D Ratio: 1.06 Membership: free ELO: 1296 Anzetek K/D Ratio: 1.21 Membership: unlimited ELO: 1576 maX1999995 K/D Ratio: 1.3 Membership: free ELO: 1874

TOP 5 ELO

Ranking players only those who check FACEIT profile on FACEITSTATS.com

oskart K/D Ratio: 1.37 Membership: premium ELO: 3838 flusha K/D Ratio: 1.26 Membership: premium ELO: 3629 Calyx K/D Ratio: 1.87 Membership: unlimited ELO: 3461 ropz K/D Ratio: 1.37 Membership: premium ELO: 3367 -CHESTER K/D Ratio: 1.73 Membership: unlimited ELO: 3350

TOP 5 K/D ratio

Ranking players only those who check FACEIT profile on FACEITSTATS.com

milupa89 K/D Ratio: 7.00 Membership: free ELO: 1250 tanapatmon13 K/D Ratio: 6.68 Membership: free ELO: 1172 Fresh K/D Ratio: 6.67 Membership: free ELO: 700 BestAimFR K/D Ratio: 6.67 Membership: free ELO: 1938 namae K/D Ratio: 6 Membership: free ELO: 1362