earthzaba131 played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: SEA Country: th Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:50192752 Membership: free Level: 5 SID64: 76561198060651232 AFK times: 1 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile:

earthzaba131's elo is 1372 - level: 5

To reach level 6 you need 28 more points
earthzaba131: 1372
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.51
Matches win 77
Average HS 44
WIN rate 58
Win streak 10
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sat Mar 25 14:49:13 UTC 2017 Match Page 1401 1372 (-29)
Sat Mar 25 14:02:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 1373 1401 (+28)
Mon Mar 20 11:18:10 UTC 2017 Match Page 1398 1373 (-25)
Wed Mar 08 10:56:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 1369 1398 (+29)
Sun Feb 26 15:03:13 UTC 2017 Match Page 1391 1369 (-22)
Thu Feb 09 14:37:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 1381 1391 (+10)
Sat Feb 04 14:33:40 UTC 2017 Match Page 1409 1381 (-28)
Sat Feb 04 13:20:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1386 1409 (+23)
Wed Feb 01 16:33:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 1393 1386 (-7)
Wed Feb 01 15:57:45 UTC 2017 Match Page 1380 1393 (+13)
Sat Jan 21 10:58:38 UTC 2017 Match Page 1406 1380 (-26)
Wed Jan 11 12:55:40 UTC 2017 Match Page 1434 1406 (-28)
Sun Jan 08 13:12:24 UTC 2017 Match Page 1450 1434 (-16)
Sun Jan 08 12:32:40 UTC 2017 Match Page 1429 1450 (+21)
Thu Jan 05 14:33:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1403 1429 (+26)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE CrazySky 30 - 4 - 20 (1.5) 16 / 11 de_cbble
DEMO WIN CrazySky 23 - 3 - 23 (1) 16 / 13 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_earthzaba131 3 - 0 - 5 (0.6) 0 / 9 de_train
DEMO WIN team_jednuth156 12 - 2 - 15 (0.8) 16 / 4 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_earthzaba131 1 - 0 - 4 (0.25) 1 / 8 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_LOVEYY 4 - 4 - 10 (0.4) 16 / 6 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Riyadhltc 45 - 8 - 31 (1.45) 22 / 18 de_cache
DEMO WIN Cuy boy fc 29 - 4 - 22 (1.32) 13 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_eLeN 11 - 1 - 20 (0.55) 6 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_eLeN 17 - 6 - 14 (1.21) 16 / 6 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_xing01086 0 - 0 - 1 (0) 0 / 5 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_icezaland014 22 - 2 - 20 (1.1) 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_eLeN 13 - 2 - 21 (0.62) 7 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_eLeN 24 - 9 - 23 (1.04) 16 / 14 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_eLeN 30 - 5 - 20 (1.5) 16 / 13 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 40 80 32 19.23 12.45 3.83 0.91 2.08 8.68 41 769 66 16 3 347
de_mirage 39 44 17 19 17.87 4.18 0.71 1.12 8.46 45 741 41 11 3 330
de_cbble 13 54 7 18.08 14.08 3.92 0.75 1.34 7.46 39 235 22 3 0 97
de_train 12 42 5 13.83 12.25 2.92 0.64 1.07 6.5 53 166 8 3 0 78
de_overpass 11 73 8 17.91 12.55 4 0.97 1.59 6.55 36 197 17 5 1 72
de_dust2 10 40 4 15.9 14.5 3.1 0.68 1.61 7.4 49 159 11 2 0 74
de_inferno 6 50 3 17.33 13 3.33 0.73 1.39 9.5 55 104 8 2 1 57
de_nuke 1 100 1 11 11 2 0.52 1 1 9 11 1 0 0 1

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Fri Sep 23 14:27:31 UTC 2016 Fri Sep 23 14:57:31 UTC 2016 Fri Sep 23 14:27:31 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 09:18:14 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 09:48:14 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 09:18:14 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 14:22:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 16:22:58 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 14:22:58 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Sep 25 16:19:15 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 16:49:15 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 25 16:19:15 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 26 13:36:58 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 14:06:58 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 13:36:58 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 26 15:48:08 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 16:18:08 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 15:48:08 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Sep 27 13:18:17 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 27 13:48:17 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 27 13:18:17 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 28 15:47:21 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 28 16:17:21 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 28 15:47:24 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 29 13:39:14 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 14:09:14 UTC 2016 Thu Sep 29 13:39:14 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 01 11:38:15 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 01 12:08:15 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 01 11:38:15 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 03 14:13:13 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 14:43:13 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 14:13:13 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 04 13:05:36 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 13:35:36 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 04 13:05:36 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 06 05:44:54 UTC 2016 Thu Oct 06 06:14:54 UTC 2016 Thu Oct 06 05:44:54 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Oct 07 13:18:16 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 07 13:48:16 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 07 13:18:16 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 09 13:36:29 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 09 14:06:29 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 09 13:36:29 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 11 10:13:12 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 11 10:43:12 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 11 10:13:12 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 16 07:57:43 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 16 08:27:43 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 16 07:57:43 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 18 14:05:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 18 14:35:09 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 18 14:05:09 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 24 12:38:10 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 13:08:10 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 12:38:10 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 25 06:22:07 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 06:52:07 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 06:22:07 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 25 11:20:06 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 13:20:06 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 11:20:06 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 30 08:16:48 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 30 08:46:48 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 30 08:16:48 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 03 14:25:59 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 14:55:59 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 14:25:59 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 06 12:25:26 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 14:25:26 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 12:25:26 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 09 11:04:10 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 09 15:34:10 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 09 11:04:10 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 22 10:52:01 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 22 11:22:01 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 22 10:52:01 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 24 08:19:23 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 10:19:23 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 08:19:23 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 13:17:46 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 17:47:46 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 13:17:46 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 01 11:25:16 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 19:25:16 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 11:25:16 UTC 2016 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 03 09:14:58 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 21:44:58 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 09:14:58 UTC 2016 Left 5 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 05 12:45:51 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 06:45:51 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 05 12:45:51 UTC 2016 Left 6 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 07 13:34:01 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 08 14:04:01 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 13:34:01 UTC 2016 Left 7 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 10 10:35:00 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 11 18:35:00 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 10:35:00 UTC 2016 Left 8 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 22 11:00:46 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 11:30:46 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 11:00:46 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 23 11:32:27 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 12:02:27 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 11:32:28 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 21 10:58:42 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 21 11:28:42 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 21 10:58:42 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 02 08:46:43 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 02 09:16:43 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 02 08:46:43 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 09 14:37:26 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 15:07:26 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 14:37:26 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 26 15:03:30 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 26 15:33:30 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 26 15:03:30 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 07 14:37:03 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 15:07:03 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 14:37:03 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)

Latest profiles

earthzaba131 K/D Ratio: 1.51 Membership: free ELO: 1372 Otatoro K/D Ratio: 1.14 Membership: free ELO: 1163 _LayZ_IX K/D Ratio: 1.07 Membership: free ELO: 1534 Adrenalized K/D Ratio: 0.27 Membership: free ELO: 850 Shepard00 K/D Ratio: 0.95 Membership: free ELO: 1531 sep__- K/D Ratio: 1.2 Membership: free ELO: 1187 armin021 K/D Ratio: 1.02 Membership: premium ELO: 1692 Pawlikx K/D Ratio: 0.41 Membership: free ELO: 1208 hainjalat K/D Ratio: 1.11 Membership: free ELO: 1194 -Muzzy K/D Ratio: 1.27 Membership: unlimited ELO: 1835

TOP 5 ELO

Ranking players only those who check FACEIT profile on FACEITSTATS.com

bombashow K/D Ratio: 1.48 Membership: unlimited ELO: 3986 Hoitelija K/D Ratio: 1.45 Membership: premium ELO: 3893 -brian K/D Ratio: 2.4 Membership: premium ELO: 3645 NeXlevel_TV K/D Ratio: 1.97 Membership: premium ELO: 3539 Synky K/D Ratio: 1.8 Membership: premium ELO: 3506

TOP 5 K/D ratio

Ranking players only those who check FACEIT profile on FACEITSTATS.com

oteubelhote K/D Ratio: 9 Membership: free ELO: 904 bacotngentot K/D Ratio: 7.58 Membership: premium ELO: 1000 milupa89 K/D Ratio: 7.00 Membership: free ELO: 1250 Blackrose10 K/D Ratio: 7 Membership: free ELO: 1228 lirdaProphet K/D Ratio: 6.96 Membership: free ELO: 1580