Wyjebnik3000 played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: pl Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:128155591 Membership: free Level: 1 SID64: 76561198216576911 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: Kapi

Wyjebnik3000's elo is 780 - level: 1

To reach level 2 you need 20 more points
Wyjebnik3000: 780
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.53
Matches win 114
Average HS 43
WIN rate 52
Win streak 9
Win streak current 2

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sun May 21 18:46:46 UTC 2017 Match Page 754 780 (+26)
Sun May 21 11:21:01 UTC 2017 Match Page 735 754 (+19)
Sat May 20 11:33:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 761 735 (-26)
Wed May 17 10:15:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 740 761 (+21)
Sun May 14 18:12:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 712 740 (+28)
Sun May 14 13:52:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 702 712 (+10)
Sat May 13 16:15:16 UTC 2017 Match Page 726 702 (-24)
Fri May 12 18:55:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 750 726 (-24)
Thu May 11 13:17:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 727 750 (+23)
Sun May 07 14:10:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 708 727 (+19)
Sun May 07 12:12:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 690 708 (+18)
Sun May 07 11:26:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 723 690 (-33)
Sat May 06 20:17:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 698 723 (+25)
Sat May 06 19:33:15 UTC 2017 Match Page 724 698 (-26)
Fri May 05 18:46:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 697 724 (+27)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_egor45im123 31 - 4 - 13 (2.38) 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Hanks014 13 - 6 - 7 (1.86) 16 / 0 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_RCanario10 25 - 3 - 19 (1.32) 11 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_Akkuratnui 18 - 7 - 11 (1.64) 16 / 3 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_Wyjebnik3000 10 - 4 - 11 (0.91) 3 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Wyjebnik3000 28 - 5 - 9 (3.11) 16 / 5 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_senshi1992 25 - 8 - 27 (0.93) 15 / 19 de_overpass
DEMO LOSE team_P0c 19 - 5 - 19 (1) 13 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Wyjebnik3000 32 - 5 - 14 (2.29) 7 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_DnkOkkk 21 - 5 - 21 (1) 14 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_RUCHONATORjr 17 - 7 - 11 (1.55) 1 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Wyjebnik3000 20 - 5 - 19 (1.05) 8 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_wzr03 9 - 3 - 7 (1.29) 1 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_jacentyturt 14 - 9 - 24 (0.58) 14 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Wyjebnik3000 18 - 3 - 16 (1.13) 16 / 9 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 39 64 25 21.13 15.44 3.51 0.94 1.67 8.44 40 824 50 20 3 329
de_mirage 73 49 36 20.52 15.56 3.42 0.89 1.47 8.68 43 1498 105 33 3 634
de_overpass 22 68 15 20.68 15.55 4.41 0.88 1.51 8.05 41 455 27 7 0 177
de_train 16 25 4 19.06 15.75 2.75 0.91 1.61 8.25 46 305 17 6 2 132
de_dust2 42 48 20 21.62 16.29 4.29 0.9 1.41 9.81 46 908 63 24 3 412
de_cbble 17 41 7 21.47 15.24 4.12 0.88 1.55 8.47 41 365 27 9 1 144
de_inferno 9 67 6 17.89 13 3.89 0.89 1.83 6.22 38 161 6 5 0 56
de_nuke 1 100 1 25 21 10 0.71 1.19 14 56 25 2 0 0 14

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Fri Dec 30 18:15:31 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 18:45:31 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 18:15:31 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 03 16:19:21 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 03 16:49:21 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 03 16:19:21 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jan 04 15:03:30 UTC 2017 Wed Jan 04 17:03:30 UTC 2017 Wed Jan 04 15:03:30 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 06 16:56:59 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 06 21:26:59 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 06 16:56:59 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 22 16:22:52 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 22 16:52:52 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 22 16:22:52 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 28 09:36:20 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 28 10:06:20 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 28 09:36:20 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 29 22:04:40 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 22:34:40 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 29 22:04:40 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 03 22:09:48 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 22:39:48 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 22:09:48 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 04 16:30:33 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 04 17:00:33 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 04 16:30:34 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 11 19:47:50 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 11 20:17:50 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 11 19:47:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 12 23:25:24 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 23:55:24 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 23:25:24 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 16 12:10:22 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 16 14:10:22 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 16 12:10:22 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 17 11:43:39 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 17 16:13:39 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 17 11:43:39 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 18 12:47:54 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 18 14:47:54 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 18 12:47:54 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 24 11:23:31 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 24 11:53:31 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 24 11:23:31 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 25 11:08:26 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 25 11:38:26 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 25 11:08:26 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 02 15:53:01 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 02 16:23:01 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 02 15:53:01 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 05 09:16:35 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 05 11:16:35 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 05 09:16:35 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 06 16:13:14 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 16:43:14 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 16:13:14 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 16 17:21:45 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 17:51:45 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 17:21:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 19 16:26:35 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 19 16:56:35 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 19 16:26:35 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 24 20:03:06 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 24 20:33:06 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 24 20:03:07 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Mar 29 13:38:32 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 29 14:08:32 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 29 13:38:32 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 01 18:22:23 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 01 20:22:23 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 01 18:22:23 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 01 20:27:25 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 00:57:25 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 01 20:27:26 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 02 10:55:55 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 18:55:55 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 10:55:55 UTC 2017 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 03 13:12:39 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 04 01:42:39 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 03 13:12:39 UTC 2017 Left 5 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 06 14:07:19 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 07 08:07:19 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 06 14:07:19 UTC 2017 Left 6 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 14 12:14:00 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 12:44:00 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 12:14:00 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 15 14:03:45 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 16:03:45 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 14:03:45 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 18 12:04:35 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 18 16:34:35 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 18 12:04:35 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 22 11:14:07 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 22 11:44:07 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 22 11:14:07 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 29 16:26:42 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 29 16:56:42 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 29 16:26:42 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)