ValentinyCh played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: ua Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:29534925 Membership: free Level: 5 SID64: 76561198019335579 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: ValentinyCh

ValentinyCh's elo is 1379 - level: 5

To reach level 6 you need 21 more points
ValentinyCh: 1379
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.22
Matches win 226
Average HS 46
WIN rate 51
Win streak 6
Win streak current 1

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Wed Sep 20 22:44:43 UTC 2017 Match Page 1354 1379 (+25)
Wed Sep 20 21:52:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 1379 1354 (-25)
Wed Sep 20 21:15:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 1405 1379 (-26)
Wed Sep 20 18:31:41 UTC 2017 Match Page 1380 1405 (+25)
Sun Sep 17 13:39:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 1356 1380 (+24)
Sun Sep 10 09:26:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 1381 1356 (-25)
Sat Sep 09 15:29:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 1356 1381 (+25)
Sat Sep 09 11:02:55 UTC 2017 Match Page 1381 1356 (-25)
Fri Sep 08 18:34:07 UTC 2017 Match Page 1405 1381 (-24)
Tue Sep 05 18:13:47 UTC 2017 Match Page 1429 1405 (-24)
Fri Sep 01 11:54:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 1405 1429 (+24)
Fri Sep 01 10:29:02 UTC 2017 Match Page 1430 1405 (-25)
Wed Aug 30 22:33:47 UTC 2017 Match Page 1454 1430 (-24)
Fri Aug 25 21:21:41 UTC 2017 Match Page 1429 1454 (+25)
Fri Aug 25 20:41:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 1405 1429 (+24)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_Cviar 20 - 6 - 14 (1.43) 16 / 5 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_bananatibaba 6 - 0 - 20 (0.3) 4 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_ValentinyCh 6 - 1 - 23 (0.26) 9 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_TAAVhUN773R 23 - 3 - 22 (1.05) 12 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_PandOS1 30 - 3 - 15 (2) 11 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_NikitaKrava 13 - 2 - 14 (0.93) 11 / 16 de_train
DEMO WIN team_starlinego 26 - 4 - 22 (1.18) 16 / 13 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_JSSKURRAJ 11 - 2 - 22 (0.5) 6 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_mavraNN 13 - 6 - 21 (0.62) 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_V0juN 18 - 4 - 22 (0.82) 10 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_o7R 17 - 4 - 23 (0.74) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_xFREAKY34 17 - 6 - 23 (0.74) 13 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_SiD0 22 - 1 - 25 (0.88) 13 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN slivaemZApivo 22 - 3 - 18 (1.22) 16 / 8 de_dust2
DEMO WIN slivaemZApivo 19 - 2 - 17 (1.12) 8 / 16 de_cbble

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_inferno 56 62 35 22.98 19.36 4.16 0.88 1.3 11.04 48 1287 105 18 2 618
de_mirage 103 51 53 20.83 18.98 3.58 0.8 1.18 9.53 46 2146 137 42 4 982
de_cache 96 45 43 19.74 19.18 3.81 0.77 1.11 9.22 48 1895 122 19 6 885
de_dust2 79 43 34 20.87 18.77 3.56 0.85 1.26 9.19 45 1649 119 26 3 726
de_overpass 35 51 18 22.89 18.2 3.66 0.93 1.38 9.14 41 801 61 14 2 320
de_nuke 11 64 7 13.64 16.09 2.09 0.6 0.87 6.91 45 150 4 0 0 76
de_cbble 40 55 22 20.4 17.82 3.55 0.85 1.4 9.68 49 816 53 18 0 387
de_train 22 64 14 18.05 17.05 2.95 0.73 1.11 8.18 44 397 25 4 1 180

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sun Oct 23 15:04:01 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 23 15:34:01 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 23 15:04:01 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Nov 26 11:26:39 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 26 11:56:39 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 26 11:26:39 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Nov 26 22:13:10 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 27 00:13:10 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 26 22:13:10 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 24 00:11:06 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 24 00:41:06 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 24 00:11:06 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 26 22:32:52 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 27 00:32:52 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 26 22:32:52 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 28 13:51:48 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 28 14:21:48 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 28 13:51:48 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 02 12:30:59 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 13:00:59 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 12:30:59 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 22 20:18:13 UTC 2017 Mon May 22 20:48:13 UTC 2017 Mon May 22 20:18:13 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu May 25 19:31:07 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 21:31:07 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 19:31:07 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 05 14:24:07 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 05 14:54:07 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 05 14:24:07 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 17 14:33:08 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 17 15:03:08 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 17 14:33:08 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 17 16:29:13 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 17 18:29:13 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 17 16:29:13 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Jun 25 13:25:10 UTC 2017 Sun Jun 25 13:55:10 UTC 2017 Sun Jun 25 13:25:10 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 02 13:26:16 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 02 13:56:16 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 02 13:26:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jul 14 09:47:00 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 14 10:17:00 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 14 09:47:00 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jul 29 20:47:25 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 29 21:17:25 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 29 20:47:26 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Aug 09 22:08:36 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 09 22:38:36 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 09 22:08:36 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Sep 10 09:26:28 UTC 2017 Sun Sep 10 09:56:28 UTC 2017 Sun Sep 10 09:26:28 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)