Templarcsgo played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: ru Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:83930872 Membership: free Level: 10 SID64: 76561198128127472 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: Templar

Templarcsgo's elo is 2142 - level: 10

Your skill is sooooo gooooood!
Templarcsgo: 2142
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.15
Matches win 1003
Average HS 42
WIN rate 52
Win streak 10
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Wed Aug 16 12:22:02 UTC 2017 Match Page 2120 2142 (+22)
Wed Aug 16 11:30:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 2143 2120 (-23)
Tue Aug 15 01:55:31 UTC 2017 Match Page 2179 2143 (-36)
Tue Aug 15 00:49:43 UTC 2017 Match Page 2166 2179 (+13)
Mon Aug 14 23:53:38 UTC 2017 Match Page 2143 2166 (+23)
Mon Aug 14 22:58:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 2175 2143 (-32)
Mon Aug 14 22:08:11 UTC 2017 Match Page 2160 2175 (+15)
Sun Aug 13 11:53:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 2175 2160 (-15)
Sun Aug 13 11:03:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 2204 2175 (-29)
Sun Aug 13 10:13:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 2184 2204 (+20)
Sun Aug 13 09:29:46 UTC 2017 Match Page 2170 2184 (+14)
Thu Aug 10 16:20:18 UTC 2017 Match Page 2149 2170 (+21)
Thu Aug 10 11:56:49 UTC 2017 Match Page 2131 2149 (+18)
Thu Aug 10 10:26:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 2116 2131 (+15)
Tue Aug 08 09:43:10 UTC 2017 Match Page 2100 2116 (+16)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE Flrlemps 12 - 0 - 17 (0.71) 16 / 3 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_sw1fz 33 - 3 - 19 (1.74) 16 / 14 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_santys1 12 - 3 - 23 (0.52) 16 / 9 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Templarcsgo 27 - 3 - 21 (1.29) 16 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_Templarcsgo 25 - 3 - 19 (1.32) 16 / 14 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Palichb0y- 25 - 7 - 20 (1.25) 16 / 13 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_k4R4W0W 23 - 3 - 20 (1.15) 16 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_k4R4W0W 39 - 2 - 19 (2.05) 12 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_PainDD 16 - 4 - 19 (0.84) 5 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_PainDD 8 - 4 - 21 (0.38) 16 / 6 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_PainDD 16 - 2 - 16 (1) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_PainDD 18 - 2 - 18 (1) 13 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Palichb0y- 25 - 6 - 16 (1.56) 16 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_Palichb0y- 29 - 4 - 25 (1.16) 19 / 17 de_mirage
DEMO WIN plus10minus50 30 - 4 - 24 (1.25) 16 / 14 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_inferno 182 55 101 18.99 17.62 3.58 0.75 1.21 7.82 41 3457 194 43 5 1423
de_cache 423 49 209 19.46 18.68 3.3 0.75 1.15 8.47 44 8232 504 105 16 3583
de_mirage 559 56 315 19.93 18.49 3.6 0.77 1.19 8.2 41 11140 643 135 12 4583
de_dust2 293 45 133 18.23 18.71 3.65 0.71 1.06 8.03 45 5340 282 64 8 2353
de_cbble 174 49 86 19.13 18.6 3.49 0.74 1.15 8.12 42 3328 199 43 1 1413
de_train 140 50 70 18.64 18.21 2.88 0.74 1.09 7.61 41 2609 156 23 5 1066
de_overpass 136 59 80 20.31 18.6 3.79 0.78 1.15 7.88 39 2762 166 24 3 1071
de_season 2 50 1 20.5 12.5 2.5 1.08 1.81 11.5 56 41 3 1 0 23
de_nuke 17 47 8 15.59 19.71 3.41 0.61 0.79 7.06 46 265 10 0 0 120

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sun Oct 02 09:27:21 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 02 09:57:21 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 02 09:27:22 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 25 11:31:07 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 12:01:07 UTC 2016 Tue Oct 25 11:31:07 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 03 23:35:31 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 01:35:31 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 03 23:35:32 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 10 14:36:11 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 10 15:06:11 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 10 14:36:11 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 13 14:19:15 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 13 16:19:15 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 13 14:19:15 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 23 13:53:34 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 23 14:23:34 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 23 13:53:34 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 03 15:10:56 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 15:40:56 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 15:10:56 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 05 15:19:10 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 05 17:19:10 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 05 15:19:10 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 07 13:58:33 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 18:28:33 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 13:58:33 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 08 17:30:55 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 09 01:30:55 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 08 17:30:55 UTC 2016 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 20 12:28:23 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 20 12:58:23 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 20 12:28:23 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 25 10:19:03 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 25 10:49:03 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 25 10:19:03 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 05 12:09:45 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 12:39:45 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 12:09:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 05 12:53:23 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 14:53:23 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 12:53:23 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 05 15:13:48 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 19:43:48 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 15:13:48 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 08 11:52:17 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 08 19:52:17 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 08 11:52:17 UTC 2017 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 12 12:30:26 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 12 13:00:26 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 12 12:30:26 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Feb 08 12:52:12 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 08 13:22:12 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 08 12:52:12 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Feb 20 10:44:56 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 20 11:14:56 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 20 10:44:56 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Feb 21 14:04:36 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 21 16:04:36 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 21 14:04:36 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 06 06:32:02 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 07:02:02 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 06:32:02 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Mar 22 18:21:23 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 22 18:51:23 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 22 18:21:23 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 14 18:51:53 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 19:21:53 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 18:51:53 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 10 10:14:20 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 10 10:44:20 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 10 10:14:20 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jul 06 17:37:15 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 06 18:07:15 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 06 17:37:15 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jul 11 22:37:14 UTC 2017 Tue Jul 11 23:07:14 UTC 2017 Tue Jul 11 22:37:15 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)