Tchigiro played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: fr Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:57430342 Membership: free Level: 8 SID64: 76561198075126413 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: STEAM

Tchigiro's elo is 1793 - level: 8

To reach level 9 you need 57 more points
Tchigiro: 1793
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.21
Matches win 339
Average HS 52
WIN rate 52
Win streak 13
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Fri Jul 28 20:20:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1810 1793 (-17)
Wed Jul 26 16:01:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 1780 1810 (+30)
Wed Jul 26 14:54:55 UTC 2017 Match Page 1756 1780 (+24)
Mon Jul 24 21:27:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1781 1756 (-25)
Mon Jul 24 20:49:10 UTC 2017 Match Page 1796 1781 (-15)
Sun Jul 23 19:40:17 UTC 2017 Match Page 1769 1796 (+27)
Sun Jul 09 15:59:14 UTC 2017 Match Page 1745 1769 (+24)
Sun Jul 09 15:19:38 UTC 2017 Match Page 1720 1745 (+25)
Sat Jul 08 21:14:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1746 1720 (-26)
Sun Jul 02 16:40:51 UTC 2017 Match Page 1771 1746 (-25)
Wed Jun 21 19:49:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1793 1771 (-22)
Wed Jun 21 18:56:01 UTC 2017 Match Page 1765 1793 (+28)
Tue Jun 20 19:00:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1779 1765 (-14)
Tue Jun 20 18:29:53 UTC 2017 Match Page 1793 1779 (-14)
Tue Jun 20 16:37:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1768 1793 (+25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_-mirel 13 - 3 - 22 (0.59) 16 / 14 de_nuke
DEMO WIN team_-mirel 23 - 7 - 27 (0.85) 19 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_-mirel 18 - 6 - 23 (0.78) 16 / 12 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_-mirel 16 - 2 - 17 (0.94) 6 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_-mirel 19 - 4 - 22 (0.86) 16 / 14 de_train
DEMO WIN team_-mirel 21 - 4 - 12 (1.75) 16 / 10 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Tchigiro 14 - 3 - 13 (1.08) 16 / 6 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_Tchigiro 21 - 3 - 20 (1.05) 16 / 11 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_YFALSE 20 - 6 - 18 (1.11) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Mirel- 13 - 3 - 18 (0.72) 16 / 7 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_dokkyJJ 22 - 5 - 21 (1.05) 16 / 13 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_Mirel- 12 - 6 - 17 (0.71) 11 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_karlisabc 3 - 2 - 17 (0.18) 16 / 1 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_PriPadna 24 - 3 - 25 (0.96) 14 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_kcotoi 36 - 4 - 33 (1.09) 22 / 25 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 183 43 79 18.6 18.23 3.81 0.71 1.16 9.53 52 3403 186 33 1 1744
de_mirage 98 54 53 17.77 17.16 4.3 0.7 1.24 9.45 54 1741 89 23 2 926
de_inferno 31 45 14 16.58 16.68 4.06 0.68 1.15 9.03 53 514 26 6 2 280
de_cbble 145 64 93 19.36 16.8 3.9 0.76 1.4 9.54 50 2807 152 31 8 1384
de_train 65 52 34 19.22 18.14 3.85 0.73 1.11 10.17 56 1249 71 12 2 661
de_dust2 42 48 20 18.81 18.76 4.05 0.69 1.11 9.69 53 790 51 9 0 407
de_overpass 72 47 34 18.97 17.79 4.01 0.75 1.14 9.43 50 1366 72 12 2 679
de_nuke 20 60 12 20.45 19.7 4.65 0.74 1.13 9.45 46 409 18 5 0 189

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Sep 10 19:42:54 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 10 20:12:54 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 10 19:42:54 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 13:49:55 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 14:19:55 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 13:49:55 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 04 19:22:03 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 19:52:03 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 19:22:03 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 06 19:48:56 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 21:48:56 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 19:48:56 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 15 07:28:56 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 15 07:58:56 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 15 07:28:56 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 16 12:58:14 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 14:58:14 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 12:58:14 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 17 13:47:07 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 14:17:07 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 13:47:07 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 17 20:39:43 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 22:39:43 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 20:39:43 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 18 20:48:44 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 19 01:18:44 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 18 20:48:44 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 16:35:16 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 17:05:16 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 16:35:16 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 20:18:50 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 20:48:50 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 20:18:50 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 30 14:30:38 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 30 16:30:38 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 30 14:30:38 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 27 15:17:05 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 27 15:47:05 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 27 15:17:05 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 30 17:22:10 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 17:52:10 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 17:22:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 31 20:45:37 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 31 22:45:37 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 31 20:45:37 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 06 14:19:37 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 06 14:49:37 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 06 14:19:37 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 08 14:03:50 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 08 16:03:50 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 08 14:03:50 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 17 18:34:32 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 17 19:04:32 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 17 18:34:32 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 19 19:30:19 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 19 21:30:19 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 19 19:30:19 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 30 16:26:14 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 30 16:56:14 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 30 16:26:14 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 02 12:17:52 UTC 2017 Tue May 02 12:47:52 UTC 2017 Tue May 02 12:17:52 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun May 07 14:21:33 UTC 2017 Sun May 07 18:51:33 UTC 2017 Sun May 07 14:21:33 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Fri May 12 16:27:45 UTC 2017 Fri May 12 16:57:45 UTC 2017 Fri May 12 16:27:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 15 17:45:48 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 18:15:48 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 17:45:48 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 16 20:02:10 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 22:02:10 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 20:02:10 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue May 23 17:27:45 UTC 2017 Tue May 23 17:57:45 UTC 2017 Tue May 23 17:27:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun May 28 18:37:46 UTC 2017 Sun May 28 19:07:46 UTC 2017 Sun May 28 18:37:46 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 30 19:22:37 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 21:22:37 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 19:22:37 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 01 16:17:46 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 20:47:46 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 16:17:46 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)