Tchigiro played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: fr Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:57430342 Membership: free Level: 8 SID64: 76561198075126413 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: STEAM

Tchigiro's elo is 1762 - level: 8

To reach level 9 you need 88 more points
Tchigiro: 1762
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.21
Matches win 346
Average HS 52
WIN rate 52
Win streak 13
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sat Sep 30 21:52:11 UTC 2017 Match Page 1787 1762 (-25)
Fri Sep 29 17:34:31 UTC 2017 Match Page 1828 1787 (-41)
Thu Sep 28 02:08:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 1847 1828 (-19)
Wed Sep 27 22:59:27 UTC 2017 Match Page 1866 1847 (-19)
Wed Sep 27 20:22:43 UTC 2017 Match Page 1837 1866 (+29)
Wed Sep 27 19:39:47 UTC 2017 Match Page 1814 1837 (+23)
Wed Sep 27 00:31:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 1793 1814 (+21)
Tue Sep 26 17:35:52 UTC 2017 Match Page 1768 1793 (+25)
Tue Sep 26 16:52:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 1743 1768 (+25)
Mon Sep 25 21:26:31 UTC 2017 Match Page 1768 1743 (-25)
Sat Sep 16 17:45:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 1791 1768 (-23)
Sat Sep 16 17:15:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1768 1791 (+23)
Fri Sep 15 19:43:42 UTC 2017 Match Page 1795 1768 (-27)
Thu Sep 14 18:27:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 1814 1795 (-19)
Thu Sep 14 14:25:03 UTC 2017 Match Page 1793 1814 (+21)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_sHOxyDiem 18 - 4 - 24 (0.75) 16 / 14 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_GODEnerqiA 18 - 4 - 18 (1) 14 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_tricko0 7 - 2 - 20 (0.35) 5 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Struki24 7 - 1 - 10 (0.7) 11 / 0 de_mirage
DEMO WIN eptBLYAT 19 - 7 - 16 (1.19) 8 / 16 de_nuke
DEMO WIN eptBLYAT 12 - 5 - 10 (1.2) 16 / 4 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_knotty1 27 - 7 - 27 (1) 19 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_Tchigiro 25 - 2 - 14 (1.79) 16 / 9 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Tchigiro 23 - 5 - 20 (1.15) 10 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO LOSE team_Tchigiro 23 - 8 - 28 (0.82) 19 / 17 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Latcho 2 - 0 - 4 (0.5) 1 / 15 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Tchigiro 18 - 3 - 22 (0.82) 16 / 14 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Woodj 9 - 5 - 23 (0.39) 12 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE ti4edolbaeb 29 - 4 - 21 (1.38) 16 / 11 de_train
DEMO WIN Returned 21 - 1 - 13 (1.62) 7 / 16 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 188 43 81 18.54 18.23 3.83 0.71 1.16 9.48 52 3486 190 35 1 1783
de_mirage 103 53 55 17.48 17.01 4.17 0.69 1.22 9.29 54 1800 91 25 2 957
de_inferno 31 45 14 16.58 16.68 4.06 0.68 1.15 9.03 53 514 26 6 2 280
de_cbble 146 64 94 19.41 16.87 3.92 0.76 1.39 9.6 50 2834 152 31 8 1401
de_train 66 52 34 19.36 18.18 3.85 0.73 1.12 10.23 55 1278 74 13 2 675
de_dust2 43 47 20 18.79 18.88 4.05 0.69 1.1 9.77 53 808 52 9 0 420
de_overpass 73 48 35 19.03 17.82 4.03 0.75 1.14 9.49 51 1389 72 14 2 693
de_nuke 21 62 13 20.38 19.52 4.76 0.74 1.14 9.62 47 428 20 5 0 202

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Sep 10 19:42:54 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 10 20:12:54 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 10 19:42:54 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 24 13:49:55 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 14:19:55 UTC 2016 Sat Sep 24 13:49:55 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 04 19:22:03 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 19:52:03 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 04 19:22:03 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 06 19:48:56 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 21:48:56 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 19:48:56 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 15 07:28:56 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 15 07:58:56 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 15 07:28:56 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 16 12:58:14 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 14:58:14 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 16 12:58:14 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 17 13:47:07 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 14:17:07 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 13:47:07 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 17 20:39:43 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 22:39:43 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 20:39:43 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 18 20:48:44 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 19 01:18:44 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 18 20:48:44 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 16:35:16 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 17:05:16 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 16:35:16 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 20:18:50 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 20:48:50 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 20:18:50 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 30 14:30:38 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 30 16:30:38 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 30 14:30:38 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 27 15:17:05 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 27 15:47:05 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 27 15:17:05 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 30 17:22:10 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 17:52:10 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 17:22:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 31 20:45:37 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 31 22:45:37 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 31 20:45:37 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 06 14:19:37 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 06 14:49:37 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 06 14:19:37 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 08 14:03:50 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 08 16:03:50 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 08 14:03:50 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 17 18:34:32 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 17 19:04:32 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 17 18:34:32 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 19 19:30:19 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 19 21:30:19 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 19 19:30:19 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 30 16:26:14 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 30 16:56:14 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 30 16:26:14 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 02 12:17:52 UTC 2017 Tue May 02 12:47:52 UTC 2017 Tue May 02 12:17:52 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun May 07 14:21:33 UTC 2017 Sun May 07 18:51:33 UTC 2017 Sun May 07 14:21:33 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Fri May 12 16:27:45 UTC 2017 Fri May 12 16:57:45 UTC 2017 Fri May 12 16:27:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 15 17:45:48 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 18:15:48 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 17:45:48 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 16 20:02:10 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 22:02:10 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 20:02:10 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue May 23 17:27:45 UTC 2017 Tue May 23 17:57:45 UTC 2017 Tue May 23 17:27:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun May 28 18:37:46 UTC 2017 Sun May 28 19:07:46 UTC 2017 Sun May 28 18:37:46 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 30 19:22:37 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 21:22:37 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 19:22:37 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 01 16:17:46 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 20:47:46 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 16:17:46 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 16 17:45:39 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 16 18:15:39 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 16 17:45:40 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)