RaideeNN played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: tr Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:55193637 Membership: free Level: 8 SID64: 76561198070653002 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: RaideeN

RaideeNN's elo is 1731 - level: 8

To reach level 9 you need 119 more points
RaideeNN: 1731
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.18
Matches win 541
Average HS 56
WIN rate 51
Win streak 9
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Wed Dec 13 21:02:11 UTC 2017 Match Page 1755 1731 (-24)
Sun Dec 10 23:09:03 UTC 2017 Match Page 1775 1755 (-20)
Sun Dec 10 21:58:53 UTC 2017 Match Page 1792 1775 (-17)
Sat Dec 09 22:48:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1768 1792 (+24)
Wed Dec 06 23:14:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1744 1768 (+24)
Mon Dec 04 23:34:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1716 1744 (+28)
Sat Dec 02 00:49:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 1737 1716 (-21)
Sat Dec 02 00:03:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1705 1737 (+32)
Fri Dec 01 22:06:28 UTC 2017 Match Page 1680 1705 (+25)
Fri Dec 01 21:18:40 UTC 2017 Match Page 1654 1680 (+26)
Mon Nov 27 21:49:23 UTC 2017 Match Page 1681 1654 (-27)
Mon Nov 27 21:01:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 1658 1681 (+23)
Mon Nov 27 20:16:46 UTC 2017 Match Page 1684 1658 (-26)
Sun Nov 26 20:26:01 UTC 2017 Match Page 1709 1684 (-25)
Sun Nov 26 19:39:14 UTC 2017 Match Page 1686 1709 (+23)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_drilonraci 23 - 4 - 20 (1.15) 13 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_ailey- 26 - 4 - 27 (0.96) 22 / 19 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_geraRa 17 - 6 - 23 (0.74) 13 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_flomac 28 - 2 - 23 (1.22) 17 / 19 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_RnK 16 - 3 - 21 (0.76) 16 / 14 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_sponsora 16 - 2 - 20 (0.8) 16 / 12 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Neppowf 13 - 7 - 20 (0.65) 10 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_chillerrr 32 - 8 - 23 (1.39) 16 / 19 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_pApizojT 18 - 0 - 9 (2) 16 / 3 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_pionnn 11 - 1 - 17 (0.65) 16 / 11 de_train
DEMO LOSE AKPARTI 19 - 2 - 24 (0.79) 16 / 11 de_mirage
DEMO WIN AKPARTI 20 - 2 - 13 (1.54) 8 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_RNN 19 - 3 - 20 (0.95) 16 / 10 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_MuiSRO 16 - 8 - 20 (0.8) 16 / 12 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_MuiSRO 16 - 3 - 18 (0.89) 14 / 16 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_overpass 48 35 17 19.71 18.73 3.15 0.75 1.11 10.4 52 946 62 8 2 499
de_cbble 139 44 61 19.37 19.05 3.68 0.75 1.11 10.49 54 2692 153 29 1 1458
de_cache 320 59 190 21.65 18.27 3.4 0.81 1.27 12.19 57 6928 398 107 9 3902
de_dust2 131 55 72 20.4 18.36 3.74 0.78 1.22 11.19 54 2673 152 45 5 1466
de_train 69 39 27 17.86 19.46 3.16 0.69 0.98 10.28 58 1232 72 17 0 709
de_mirage 281 51 143 20.01 19.04 3.69 0.75 1.17 11.21 56 5624 327 64 10 3149
de_inferno 55 51 28 20.47 19.15 3.51 0.76 1.14 11.51 56 1126 73 15 3 633
de_nuke 8 38 3 24.38 21.5 4 0.86 1.27 13.88 58 195 7 3 1 111

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Tue Nov 29 00:50:17 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 01:20:17 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 00:50:17 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 26 17:54:31 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 26 18:24:31 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 26 17:54:31 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 17:23:47 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 17:53:47 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 17:23:47 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 30 21:14:55 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 23:14:55 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 21:14:55 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 05 22:31:24 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 06 03:01:24 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 22:31:24 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 07 20:00:56 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 20:30:56 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 20:00:56 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 16 20:07:58 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 20:37:58 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 20:07:59 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 26 20:14:04 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 20:44:04 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 20:14:04 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 30 00:12:42 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 02:12:42 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 00:12:42 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 02 21:02:13 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 21:32:13 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 21:02:13 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 24 21:03:21 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 24 21:33:21 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 24 21:03:21 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed May 24 22:57:04 UTC 2017 Wed May 24 23:27:04 UTC 2017 Wed May 24 22:57:04 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jul 13 22:12:29 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 13 22:42:29 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 13 22:12:29 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jul 22 23:25:36 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 22 23:55:36 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 22 23:25:36 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Sep 14 19:52:02 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 14 20:22:02 UTC 2017 Thu Sep 14 19:52:02 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Sep 23 22:11:41 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 23 22:41:41 UTC 2017 Sat Sep 23 22:11:42 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 22 21:29:31 UTC 2017 Wed Nov 22 21:59:31 UTC 2017 Wed Nov 22 21:29:31 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)