RaideeNN played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: tr Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:55193637 Membership: free Level: 8 SID64: 76561198070653002 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: RaideeN

RaideeNN's elo is 1807 - level: 8

To reach level 9 you need 43 more points
RaideeNN: 1807
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.21
Matches win 445
Average HS 56
WIN rate 52
Win streak 9
Win streak current 5

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Tue Aug 15 00:12:11 UTC 2017 Match Page 1783 1807 (+24)
Mon Aug 14 23:22:10 UTC 2017 Match Page 1755 1783 (+28)
Sun Aug 13 22:12:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 1731 1755 (+24)
Sat Aug 12 23:36:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1706 1731 (+25)
Sat Aug 12 22:44:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1681 1706 (+25)
Wed Aug 09 01:51:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 1705 1681 (-24)
Wed Aug 09 00:50:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 1682 1705 (+23)
Tue Aug 08 00:04:29 UTC 2017 Match Page 1656 1682 (+26)
Sun Aug 06 01:50:17 UTC 2017 Match Page 1632 1656 (+24)
Sun Aug 06 01:08:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1608 1632 (+24)
Sun Aug 06 00:16:42 UTC 2017 Match Page 1582 1608 (+26)
Fri Aug 04 23:22:52 UTC 2017 Match Page 1607 1582 (-25)
Fri Aug 04 22:31:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1582 1607 (+25)
Fri Aug 04 01:10:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1608 1582 (-26)
Thu Aug 03 21:25:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1583 1608 (+25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_RNN 24 - 4 - 21 (1.14) 12 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_RNN 11 - 1 - 13 (0.85) 16 / 2 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_RNN 21 - 4 - 18 (1.17) 13 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Lisandro99 17 - 1 - 16 (1.06) 16 / 12 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Lisandro99 9 - 0 - 12 (0.75) 7 / 8 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_LNC 9 - 4 - 19 (0.47) 16 / 8 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Lisandro99 17 - 3 - 17 (1) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_corver 14 - 2 - 14 (1) 16 / 9 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Lisandro99 25 - 4 - 11 (2.27) 16 / 10 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Lisandro99 27 - 5 - 21 (1.29) 13 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Lisandro99 38 - 4 - 18 (2.11) 16 / 13 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Lisandro99 16 - 3 - 23 (0.7) 16 / 14 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Lisandro99 19 - 5 - 14 (1.36) 8 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Lisandro99 21 - 6 - 26 (0.81) 16 / 13 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Lisandro99 17 - 1 - 19 (0.89) 16 / 10 de_dust2

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_overpass 37 35 13 20.57 18.59 2.68 0.79 1.18 10.81 52 761 53 8 2 400
de_cbble 109 43 47 19.66 18.81 3.61 0.77 1.13 10.71 54 2143 132 25 1 1167
de_cache 260 60 156 21.82 18.17 3.38 0.83 1.28 12.4 57 5672 337 89 5 3224
de_dust2 123 55 68 20.44 18.22 3.8 0.79 1.23 11.24 54 2514 138 44 5 1382
de_train 57 39 22 18.61 19.72 3.25 0.71 1 10.6 57 1061 64 14 0 604
de_mirage 208 53 110 20.4 18.92 3.81 0.77 1.22 11.28 55 4243 254 54 8 2346
de_inferno 46 57 26 21.43 18.59 3.41 0.8 1.22 12.02 57 986 64 15 3 553
de_nuke 8 38 3 24.38 21.5 4 0.86 1.27 13.88 58 195 7 3 1 111

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Tue Nov 29 00:50:17 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 01:20:17 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 00:50:17 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 26 17:54:31 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 26 18:24:31 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 26 17:54:31 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 17:23:47 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 17:53:47 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 17:23:47 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 30 21:14:55 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 23:14:55 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 21:14:55 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 05 22:31:24 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 06 03:01:24 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 05 22:31:24 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 07 20:00:56 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 20:30:56 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 20:00:56 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 16 20:07:58 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 20:37:58 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 20:07:59 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 26 20:14:04 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 20:44:04 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 20:14:04 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 30 00:12:42 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 02:12:42 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 30 00:12:42 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 02 21:02:13 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 21:32:13 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 21:02:13 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 24 21:03:21 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 24 21:33:21 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 24 21:03:21 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed May 24 22:57:04 UTC 2017 Wed May 24 23:27:04 UTC 2017 Wed May 24 22:57:04 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jul 13 22:12:29 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 13 22:42:29 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 13 22:12:29 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jul 22 23:25:36 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 22 23:55:36 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 22 23:25:36 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)