Qwikyzavr played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: ru Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:28539064 Membership: free Level: 8 SID64: 76561198017343857 AFK times: 2 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: lame duck ---

Qwikyzavr's elo is 1796 - level: 8

To reach level 9 you need 54 more points
Qwikyzavr: 1796
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.09
Matches win 1109
Average HS 44
WIN rate 51
Win streak 13
Win streak current 3

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sun Nov 19 21:45:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1779 1796 (+17)
Sun Nov 19 20:48:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1758 1779 (+21)
Sun Nov 19 20:03:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 1738 1758 (+20)
Sun Nov 19 17:53:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 1767 1738 (-29)
Sun Nov 19 14:38:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 1791 1767 (-24)
Sun Nov 19 13:40:23 UTC 2017 Match Page 1763 1791 (+28)
Sat Nov 18 21:29:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 1791 1763 (-28)
Sat Nov 18 20:51:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1821 1791 (-30)
Sat Nov 18 17:12:07 UTC 2017 Match Page 1802 1821 (+19)
Sat Nov 18 16:29:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 1831 1802 (-29)
Sat Nov 18 15:41:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 1796 1831 (+35)
Sat Nov 18 14:47:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1824 1796 (-28)
Sat Nov 18 13:40:27 UTC 2017 Match Page 1854 1824 (-30)
Sat Nov 18 12:53:43 UTC 2017 Match Page 1834 1854 (+20)
Sat Nov 18 12:05:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 1813 1834 (+21)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_m1jgan 19 - 5 - 18 (1.06) 13 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_m1jgan 20 - 2 - 20 (1) 11 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_m1jgan 28 - 4 - 11 (2.55) 16 / 8 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_m1jgan 21 - 4 - 21 (1) 11 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_m1jgan 21 - 7 - 19 (1.11) 16 / 12 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_m1jgan 10 - 5 - 19 (0.53) 16 / 6 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_m1jgan 27 - 0 - 18 (1.5) 16 / 12 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Qwikyzavr 13 - 4 - 13 (1) 4 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_Qwikyzavr 22 - 5 - 24 (0.92) 12 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Qwikyzavr 25 - 5 - 21 (1.19) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Qwikyzavr 17 - 0 - 21 (0.81) 12 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Qwikyzavr 23 - 4 - 22 (1.05) 10 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Qwikyzavr 18 - 2 - 11 (1.64) 16 / 2 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_JkaeS1 30 - 6 - 17 (1.76) 10 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_m1jgan 18 - 3 - 11 (1.64) 16 / 5 de_inferno

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 547 48 263 19.04 19.15 3.61 0.72 1.07 8.03 43 10416 554 112 17 4392
de_mirage 714 53 376 19.52 18.8 3.61 0.74 1.13 8.53 44 13935 799 139 11 6089
de_inferno 102 52 53 18.16 18.32 3.32 0.7 1.07 7.68 43 1852 91 18 2 783
de_dust2 336 56 187 18.36 18.66 3.66 0.7 1.09 8.48 47 6170 335 60 6 2848
de_train 130 52 67 19.18 19.58 3.57 0.7 1.04 8.17 44 2493 120 25 1 1062
de_cbble 104 48 50 19.32 19.05 3.96 0.73 1.08 8.41 45 2009 114 21 0 875
de_overpass 223 48 108 19.1 19.08 3.73 0.73 1.08 8.08 42 4259 204 60 4 1802
de_season 3 33 1 15.33 16 4.67 0.65 1.07 4.33 35 46 4 0 0 13
de_nuke 15 27 4 16.87 18.53 2.87 0.64 0.93 6.93 42 253 17 0 1 104

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Tue Sep 06 16:46:27 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 06 17:16:27 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 06 16:46:27 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 19 16:34:58 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 19 17:04:58 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 19 16:34:58 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 21 20:35:34 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 21 21:05:34 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 21 20:35:34 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 03 12:12:59 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 12:42:59 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 03 12:12:59 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Oct 14 18:19:34 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 14 18:49:34 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 14 18:19:34 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 16:25:35 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 16:55:35 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 16:25:35 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 05 17:43:41 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 05 19:43:41 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 05 17:43:41 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 22:27:22 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 22:57:22 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 22:27:22 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 17 11:31:28 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 17 13:31:28 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 17 11:31:28 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 23 11:24:16 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 23 11:54:16 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 23 11:24:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 30 18:43:02 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 30 19:13:02 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 30 18:43:02 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 02 20:31:48 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 02 22:31:48 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 02 20:31:48 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Feb 07 17:07:31 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 07 17:37:31 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 07 17:07:31 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 19 16:28:09 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 19 16:58:09 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 19 16:28:09 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 25 18:37:33 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 25 19:07:33 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 25 18:37:35 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Mar 01 11:35:13 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 01 12:05:13 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 01 11:35:13 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed May 17 15:53:31 UTC 2017 Wed May 17 16:23:31 UTC 2017 Wed May 17 15:53:31 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 22 10:50:27 UTC 2017 Mon May 22 11:20:27 UTC 2017 Mon May 22 10:50:27 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 30 20:37:22 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 30 21:07:22 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 30 20:37:22 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Aug 02 14:25:45 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 02 16:25:45 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 02 14:25:45 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 17 20:51:15 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 17 21:21:15 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 17 20:51:15 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 17 22:24:21 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 18 00:24:21 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 17 22:24:21 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Aug 21 19:36:58 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 22 00:06:58 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 21 19:36:58 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Wed Aug 30 14:14:37 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 30 14:44:37 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 30 14:14:37 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 31 20:20:58 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 31 22:20:58 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 31 20:20:58 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Sep 13 17:45:30 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 13 18:15:30 UTC 2017 Wed Sep 13 17:45:30 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 25 14:36:36 UTC 2017 Mon Sep 25 15:06:36 UTC 2017 Mon Sep 25 14:36:36 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 02 20:34:43 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 02 21:04:43 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 02 20:34:43 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 16 14:50:05 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 16 15:20:05 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 16 14:50:05 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 19 15:42:02 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 19 16:12:02 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 19 15:42:02 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 28 19:59:49 UTC 2017 Sat Oct 28 20:29:49 UTC 2017 Sat Oct 28 19:59:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 13 17:27:12 UTC 2017 Mon Nov 13 17:57:12 UTC 2017 Mon Nov 13 17:27:12 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 15 18:03:08 UTC 2017 Wed Nov 15 20:03:08 UTC 2017 Wed Nov 15 18:03:08 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 19 17:53:10 UTC 2017 Sun Nov 19 18:23:10 UTC 2017 Sun Nov 19 17:53:10 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)