NyRX played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: kz Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:56616866 Membership: free Level: 7 SID64: 76561198073499461 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: NyRX 3

NyRX's elo is 1664 - level: 7

To reach level 8 you need 36 more points
NyRX: 1664
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.08
Matches win 256
Average HS 55
WIN rate 52
Win streak 13
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Tue Oct 17 03:58:41 UTC 2017 Match Page 1692 1664 (-28)
Tue Oct 10 15:16:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1708 1692 (-16)
Sun Oct 08 16:59:49 UTC 2017 Match Page 1685 1708 (+23)
Sun Oct 08 15:39:14 UTC 2017 Match Page 1661 1685 (+24)
Tue Sep 26 13:21:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 1681 1661 (-20)
Mon Sep 25 15:51:15 UTC 2017 Match Page 1707 1681 (-26)
Sun Sep 24 10:48:55 UTC 2017 Match Page 1679 1707 (+28)
Tue Sep 19 14:42:59 UTC 2017 Match Page 1704 1679 (-25)
Mon Sep 18 15:55:03 UTC 2017 Match Page 1669 1704 (+35)
Mon Sep 11 13:40:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 1670 1644 (-26)
Sun Sep 10 15:17:01 UTC 2017 Match Page 1639 1670 (+31)
Sun Sep 10 12:19:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 1664 1639 (-25)
Thu Sep 07 15:06:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1641 1664 (+23)
Thu Sep 07 14:01:00 UTC 2017 Match Page 1618 1641 (+23)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_namikk 24 - 2 - 21 (1.14) 13 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_foxxB 33 - 7 - 21 (1.57) 12 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_foxxB 33 - 7 - 21 (1.57) 12 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Foster64 20 - 2 - 17 (1.18) 16 / 13 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_selhozstyle 25 - 4 - 17 (1.47) 9 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_NyRX 13 - 3 - 20 (0.65) 5 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_NyRX 10 - 2 - 24 (0.42) 9 / 16 de_train
DEMO WIN team_Pov1l 20 - 2 - 20 (1) 16 / 11 de_nuke
DEMO LOSE team_Doomsday092 10 - 4 - 21 (0.48) 16 / 7 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_Nex512 20 - 4 - 17 (1.18) 14 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_accordance_s 11 - 1 - 19 (0.58) 16 / 6 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_BeynSixBunch 24 - 3 - 18 (1.33) 14 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_dynasty8 10 - 2 - 10 (1) 10 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN svini 25 - 4 - 25 (1) 17 / 19 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_n1kita777 15 - 5 - 21 (0.71) 13 / 16 de_train

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_train 37 59 22 18.27 18.78 3.51 0.68 0.97 10.49 55 676 38 9 1 388
de_overpass 55 49 27 19.25 19.11 3.75 0.72 1.1 9.75 50 1059 45 16 4 536
de_cbble 39 38 15 16.82 20.28 3.23 0.63 0.89 9.18 53 656 30 8 2 358
de_inferno 54 44 24 17.91 18.24 2.96 0.69 1 9.74 55 967 49 12 0 526
de_mirage 167 58 97 19.35 18.53 3.16 0.74 1.17 10.89 57 3231 178 31 2 1818
de_cache 99 53 52 19.15 18.66 3.89 0.73 1.12 10.4 55 1896 99 19 0 1030
de_dust2 29 45 13 20.69 20.52 3.76 0.76 1.04 11.59 57 600 34 12 0 336
de_nuke 11 55 6 18.09 20.18 3.73 0.67 0.94 9.09 50 199 6 0 0 100

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sun Dec 18 11:28:46 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 18 11:58:46 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 18 11:28:46 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 10 13:55:09 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 10 14:25:09 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 10 13:55:09 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Feb 21 11:01:50 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 21 11:31:50 UTC 2017 Tue Feb 21 11:01:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 16 13:24:03 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 13:54:03 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 13:24:03 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 23 11:21:04 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 23 11:51:04 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 23 11:21:04 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 11 10:24:11 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 11 10:54:11 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 11 10:24:11 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 13 15:27:02 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 13 17:27:02 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 13 15:27:02 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed May 03 14:56:50 UTC 2017 Wed May 03 15:26:50 UTC 2017 Wed May 03 14:56:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 08 10:48:18 UTC 2017 Mon May 08 11:18:18 UTC 2017 Mon May 08 10:48:18 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed May 10 07:57:22 UTC 2017 Wed May 10 08:27:22 UTC 2017 Wed May 10 07:57:22 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat May 13 11:05:33 UTC 2017 Sat May 13 13:05:33 UTC 2017 Sat May 13 11:05:33 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Jun 06 13:40:47 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 06 14:10:47 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 06 13:40:47 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 24 17:16:36 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 24 17:46:36 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 24 17:16:37 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jul 28 13:26:43 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 28 13:56:43 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 28 13:26:43 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Aug 02 16:19:28 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 02 16:49:28 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 02 16:19:28 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Aug 12 11:28:10 UTC 2017 Sat Aug 12 11:58:10 UTC 2017 Sat Aug 12 11:28:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 17 11:53:23 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 17 12:23:23 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 17 11:53:23 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Sep 10 12:19:24 UTC 2017 Sun Sep 10 12:49:24 UTC 2017 Sun Sep 10 12:19:24 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)