Katarzyna001 played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: pl Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:84496761 Membership: free Level: 1 SID64: 76561198129259251 AFK times: 1 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: Katarzyna

Katarzyna001's elo is 441 - level: 1

To reach level 2 you need 359 more points
Katarzyna001: 441
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.18
Matches win 73
Average HS 33
WIN rate 46
Win streak 6
Win streak current 1

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sat Sep 02 11:57:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 420 441 (+21)
Tue Aug 29 10:33:01 UTC 2017 Match Page 441 420 (-21)
Mon Aug 28 14:28:40 UTC 2017 Match Page 413 441 (+28)
Thu Aug 24 14:56:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 442 413 (-29)
Thu Aug 24 09:22:55 UTC 2017 Match Page 466 442 (-24)
Tue Aug 15 11:33:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 447 466 (+19)
Fri Aug 04 12:01:28 UTC 2017 Match Page 471 447 (-24)
Wed Jul 19 19:17:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 458 471 (+13)
Sun Jul 09 14:21:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 437 458 (+21)
Sat Jun 24 12:01:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 460 437 (-23)
Tue Jun 20 09:42:08 UTC 2017 Match Page 433 460 (+27)
Mon Jun 19 13:58:55 UTC 2017 Match Page 398 433 (+35)
Thu Jun 01 11:55:13 UTC 2017 Match Page 422 398 (-24)
Thu Jun 01 08:13:28 UTC 2017 Match Page 443 422 (-21)
Wed May 31 10:52:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 422 443 (+21)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_Vlaflip 16 - 3 - 12 (1.33) 16 / 5 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_ZxTox 21 - 1 - 17 (1.24) 5 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Molier 26 - 6 - 14 (1.86) 16 / 6 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_By_RubEnS 14 - 3 - 23 (0.61) 16 / 10 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_p0hec 14 - 10 - 24 (0.58) 12 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_muminek12 11 - 2 - 7 (1.57) 12 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_1uup 12 - 5 - 24 (0.5) 16 / 14 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_K1S3 0 - 0 - 2 (0) 12 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_Dayz_legend 17 - 4 - 9 (1.89) 16 / 3 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_Katarzyna001 1 - 0 - 4 (0.25) 2 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_gosha2281337 20 - 4 - 9 (2.22) 3 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_1331133 15 - 4 - 12 (1.25) 16 / 4 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Attawer 12 - 5 - 17 (0.71) 5 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_bratva0070 36 - 4 - 25 (1.44) 19 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_BeerWalk 21 - 4 - 11 (1.91) 9 / 16 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 33 52 17 17.21 14.73 3.67 0.73 1.28 5.73 35 568 43 5 1 189
de_mirage 56 54 30 14.64 13.48 3.23 0.65 1.3 4.88 33 820 44 10 1 273
de_overpass 15 20 3 12.47 15.53 3 0.51 0.83 4.33 32 187 9 1 0 65
de_dust2 19 26 5 13.53 14.37 3.26 0.6 0.97 4.32 32 257 14 2 0 82
de_train 5 20 1 15.8 15.2 3.4 0.68 1.01 6.2 41 79 2 1 0 31
de_inferno 12 50 6 13 13.67 4.25 0.61 0.99 5.25 35 156 7 0 0 63
de_cbble 15 60 9 17.4 15.4 3.6 0.72 1.35 4.67 30 261 15 2 0 70
de_nuke 3 67 2 9.67 8.67 3.33 0.64 1.18 3.67 24 29 2 0 0 11

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Oct 08 13:23:03 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 08 13:53:03 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 08 13:23:03 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 23 15:26:07 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 23 15:56:07 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 23 15:26:07 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 31 18:35:46 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 31 19:05:46 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 31 18:35:46 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 06 10:16:13 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 10:46:13 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 10:16:13 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 05 19:20:56 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 05 19:50:56 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 05 19:20:56 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 09 18:26:36 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 09 20:26:36 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 09 18:26:36 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 10 15:23:48 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 19:53:48 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 15:23:48 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 11 15:21:03 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 11 23:21:03 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 11 15:21:03 UTC 2016 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 21 14:34:29 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 21 15:04:29 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 21 14:34:29 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 23 15:22:28 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 17:22:28 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 15:22:28 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 09 11:44:40 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 12:14:40 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 11:44:40 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 09 16:39:48 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 18:39:48 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 16:39:48 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 10 18:45:20 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 19:15:20 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 18:45:20 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 12 19:04:54 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 12 21:04:54 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 12 19:04:54 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 13 09:21:40 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 13 13:51:40 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 13 09:21:40 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 17 10:58:02 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 17 15:28:02 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 17 10:58:02 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 20 10:50:42 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 20 18:50:42 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 20 10:50:42 UTC 2017 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 28 12:07:01 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 28 12:37:01 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 28 12:07:01 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Feb 06 09:11:05 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 06 09:41:05 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 06 09:11:05 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Feb 22 14:25:07 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 22 14:55:07 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 22 14:25:07 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Mar 22 15:34:25 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 22 16:04:25 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 22 15:34:25 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 03 10:21:04 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 03 10:51:04 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 03 10:21:04 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 03 13:04:13 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 03 15:04:13 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 03 13:04:13 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 03 18:25:06 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 03 22:55:06 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 03 18:25:06 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 07 11:35:58 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 07 19:35:58 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 07 11:35:58 UTC 2017 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 11 14:36:43 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 12 03:06:43 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 11 14:36:43 UTC 2017 Left 5 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 25 13:22:25 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 25 13:52:25 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 25 13:22:25 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 26 09:38:51 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 26 10:08:51 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 26 09:38:51 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 26 14:09:49 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 26 16:09:49 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 26 14:09:49 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri May 05 11:09:16 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 11:39:16 UTC 2017 Fri May 05 11:09:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 16 10:11:34 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 10:41:34 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 10:11:34 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu May 25 12:53:57 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 13:23:57 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 12:53:57 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat May 27 14:44:15 UTC 2017 Sat May 27 16:44:15 UTC 2017 Sat May 27 14:44:15 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue May 30 18:42:54 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 23:12:54 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 18:42:54 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 24 12:02:03 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 24 12:32:03 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 24 12:02:03 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 19 19:17:27 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 19:47:27 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 19 19:17:27 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 15 11:33:33 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 15 12:03:33 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 15 11:33:33 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Aug 30 07:58:14 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 30 08:28:14 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 30 07:58:14 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)