FlorinZEW played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: ro Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:120867019 Membership: free Level: 4 SID64: 76561198201999766 AFK times: 1 LEAVE times: 1 Steam Profile: STEAM

FlorinZEW's elo is 1246 - level: 4

To reach level 5 you need 4 more points
FlorinZEW: 1246
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.49
Matches win 115
Average HS 31
WIN rate 54
Win streak 5
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Mon May 15 10:45:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 1270 1246 (-24)
Thu Mar 16 12:51:47 UTC 2017 Match Page 1295 1270 (-25)
Mon Mar 13 16:21:59 UTC 2017 Match Page 1270 1295 (+25)
Thu Jan 12 13:10:24 UTC 2017 Match Page 1246 1270 (+24)
Thu Jan 12 12:25:31 UTC 2017 Match Page 1221 1246 (+25)
Thu Jan 12 11:50:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1196 1221 (+25)
Thu Jan 12 10:14:18 UTC 2017 Match Page 1221 1196 (-25)
Thu Jan 12 09:34:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 1246 1221 (-25)
Wed Jan 11 10:42:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 1221 1246 (+25)
Tue Jan 10 12:10:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 1195 1221 (+26)
Tue Jan 10 10:44:17 UTC 2017 Match Page 1170 1195 (+25)
Tue Jan 10 10:04:16 UTC 2017 Match Page 1195 1170 (-25)
Mon Jan 09 12:07:19 UTC 2017 Match Page 1170 1195 (+25)
Thu Jan 05 11:28:44 UTC 2017 Match Page 1145 1170 (+25)
Tue Jan 03 10:09:52 UTC 2017 Match Page 1120 1145 (+25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_Goose22 11 - 2 - 8 (1.38) 12 / 1 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_NaGnuplanety 16 - 4 - 26 (0.62) 13 / 16 de_nuke
DEMO WIN team_Dadic1 19 - 4 - 14 (1.36) 16 / 13 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_luhmao 13 - 7 - 16 (0.81) 16 / 5 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_carlitodk 13 - 2 - 8 (1.63) 16 / 3 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_DARYw0w 23 - 3 - 19 (1.21) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_efookauesem 15 - 1 - 18 (0.83) 7 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_MechaDeer 13 - 2 - 13 (1) 2 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_Yznik 17 - 9 - 18 (0.94) 16 / 14 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Karzelot 20 - 8 - 20 (1) 9 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_chujajnik 17 - 4 - 10 (1.7) 5 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_d1gital 11 - 4 - 20 (0.55) 8 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_motyaybica 30 - 8 - 26 (1.15) 21 / 19 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_speritum1 13 - 5 - 6 (2.17) 2 / 11 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_1234345 21 - 3 - 14 (1.5) 7 / 16 de_cbble

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_train 9 67 6 14.44 10.11 3.11 0.75 2.19 4.22 26 130 9 3 1 38
de_cbble 25 52 13 15.76 13.4 3.96 0.79 1.38 4.88 33 394 31 4 2 122
de_overpass 23 48 11 16.96 13.48 3.43 0.78 1.45 4.61 28 390 29 9 4 106
de_inferno 27 52 14 17.59 13.11 3.3 0.82 1.67 5.3 35 475 35 8 1 143
de_dust2 42 52 22 16.33 12.55 3.36 0.76 1.52 5.14 33 686 42 13 1 216
de_cache 34 50 17 13.32 11.74 2.38 0.64 1.21 3.85 31 453 32 8 1 131
de_mirage 48 60 29 17 13.42 3.44 0.76 1.49 5.04 30 816 48 12 2 242
de_nuke 4 75 3 20.75 15.75 4 0.94 1.64 5.5 27 83 7 2 0 22

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sun Sep 11 13:45:09 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 11 14:15:09 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 11 13:45:09 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 19 15:20:16 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 19 15:50:16 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 19 15:20:16 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 19 16:36:15 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 19 18:36:15 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 19 16:36:15 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Sep 20 07:30:37 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 20 08:00:37 UTC 2016 Tue Sep 20 07:30:37 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Oct 26 20:39:41 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 26 21:09:41 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 26 20:39:41 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Oct 28 10:25:25 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 28 10:55:25 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 28 10:25:25 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 07 14:40:52 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 15:10:52 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 14:40:52 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 11 15:16:38 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 11 17:16:38 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 11 15:16:38 UTC 2016 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 15 11:03:26 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 15 11:33:26 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 15 11:03:26 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 15 14:15:20 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 15 16:15:20 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 15 14:15:20 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 17 08:56:29 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 13:26:29 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 08:56:29 UTC 2016 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Nov 17 14:04:30 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 22:04:30 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 17 14:04:30 UTC 2016 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 18 08:51:56 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 18 13:21:56 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 18 08:51:56 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 21 07:44:17 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 20:14:17 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 07:44:17 UTC 2016 Afk 5 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 22 13:33:53 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 23 07:33:53 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 22 13:33:53 UTC 2016 Afk 6 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 23 13:16:59 UTC 2016 Thu Nov 24 13:46:59 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 23 13:16:59 UTC 2016 Afk 7 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 25 12:25:23 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 26 20:25:23 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 25 12:25:23 UTC 2016 Afk 8 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 08:29:46 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 30 00:59:46 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 08:29:46 UTC 2016 Afk 9 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 01 10:27:29 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 18:27:29 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 01 10:27:29 UTC 2016 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 02 09:35:04 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 22:05:04 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 02 09:35:04 UTC 2016 Left 5 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 05 13:09:44 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 15:09:44 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 05 13:09:44 UTC 2016 Afk 10 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 09 08:30:59 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 02:30:59 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 09 08:30:59 UTC 2016 Left 6 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 13 12:50:37 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 14 13:20:37 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 13 12:50:37 UTC 2016 Left 7 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 15 08:54:25 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 16 16:54:25 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 15 08:54:25 UTC 2016 Left 8 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 20 11:47:28 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 20 12:17:28 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 20 11:47:28 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 22 12:06:43 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 12:36:43 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 12:06:43 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 10:19:14 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 10:49:14 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 10:19:14 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 12:22:51 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 12:52:51 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 12:22:51 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 12 10:32:47 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 12 11:02:47 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 12 10:32:47 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 15 10:46:00 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 11:16:00 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 10:46:00 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 15 13:16:19 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 13:46:19 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 13:16:19 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)

Latest profiles

FlorinZEW K/D Ratio: 1.49 Membership: free ELO: 1246 fR33zPWN K/D Ratio: 1.57 Membership: unlimited ELO: 1324 Pryda K/D Ratio: 1.27 Membership: free ELO: 1228 kj_ReMpiTLV K/D Ratio: 1.33 Membership: free ELO: 1676 redcharly K/D Ratio: 1.2 Membership: unlimited ELO: 2140 giangvg395 K/D Ratio: 0.98 Membership: free ELO: 1419 MLGFraybo K/D Ratio: 1.25 Membership: free ELO: 1402 Ciastkooo K/D Ratio: 1.22 Membership: free ELO: 769 compulsE K/D Ratio: 1.34 Membership: free ELO: 1717 corwln K/D Ratio: 1.17 Membership: free ELO: 1354

TOP 5 ELO

Ranking players only those who check FACEIT profile on FACEITSTATS.com

Hoitelija K/D Ratio: 1.47 Membership: premium ELO: 4686 Zellsisxd K/D Ratio: 1.99 Membership: unlimited ELO: 3798 -brian K/D Ratio: 2.41 Membership: free ELO: 3795 hardzaoo K/D Ratio: 1.7 Membership: unlimited ELO: 3749 bombashow K/D Ratio: 1.49 Membership: unlimited ELO: 3747

TOP 5 K/D ratio

Ranking players only those who check FACEIT profile on FACEITSTATS.com

MagicPeople K/D Ratio: 7.67 Membership: free ELO: 1000 bacotngentot K/D Ratio: 7.58 Membership: premium ELO: 1000 osmanve01 K/D Ratio: 7.17 Membership: free ELO: 1050 osmanve01 K/D Ratio: 7.17 Membership: free ELO: 1050 osmanve01 K/D Ratio: 7.17 Membership: free ELO: 1050