FRSHPRNC played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: de Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:151602749 Membership: free Level: 8 SID64: 76561198263471226 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: lelelele

FRSHPRNC's elo is 1749 - level: 8

To reach level 9 you need 101 more points
FRSHPRNC: 1749
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.61
Matches win 147
Average HS 41
WIN rate 55
Win streak 8
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Tue Dec 05 20:31:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 1774 1749 (-25)
Thu Oct 19 19:07:49 UTC 2017 Match Page 1800 1774 (-26)
Fri Sep 08 13:12:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1775 1800 (+25)
Mon Sep 04 14:25:28 UTC 2017 Match Page 1750 1775 (+25)
Fri Sep 01 11:42:40 UTC 2017 Match Page 1775 1750 (-25)
Thu Aug 31 11:27:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 1801 1775 (-26)
Sun Aug 27 15:03:33 UTC 2017 Match Page 1776 1801 (+25)
Thu Jul 27 21:21:46 UTC 2017 Match Page 1752 1776 (+24)
Sun Jul 02 19:31:18 UTC 2017 Match Page 1733 1752 (+19)
Tue Jun 27 19:41:48 UTC 2017 Match Page 1708 1733 (+25)
Tue Jun 20 21:40:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 1730 1708 (-22)
Sat Jun 17 15:00:40 UTC 2017 Match Page 1705 1730 (+25)
Fri Jun 16 20:01:12 UTC 2017 Match Page 1678 1705 (+27)
Thu Jun 15 21:56:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 1654 1678 (+24)
Mon Jun 12 22:17:13 UTC 2017 Match Page 1630 1654 (+24)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_zournas 13 - 4 - 16 (0.81) 16 / 8 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_TELMi 11 - 4 - 19 (0.58) 16 / 5 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_cobalter21 49 - 3 - 15 (3.27) 16 / 12 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_fnmkr 25 - 5 - 17 (1.47) 12 / 16 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_tolnul 31 - 3 - 19 (1.63) 13 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO LOSE team_Filikao 22 - 3 - 17 (1.29) 16 / 8 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_FunnyM8 29 - 3 - 11 (2.64) 7 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_MeaN 11 - 2 - 10 (1.1) 16 / 2 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_DrexuXX 26 - 4 - 18 (1.44) 13 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_bearf0rce1 19 - 6 - 19 (1) 16 / 12 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_famy94 28 - 3 - 22 (1.27) 14 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Xsenoxs 24 - 5 - 30 (0.8) 19 / 17 de_train
DEMO WIN team_Rishic 13 - 4 - 11 (1.18) 5 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_slowpokes_ 14 - 8 - 14 (1) 5 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_FstySCSGO 21 - 6 - 25 (0.84) 17 / 19 de_inferno

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_mirage 54 52 28 19.76 15.22 4.33 0.82 1.51 7.81 40 1067 75 26 2 422
de_overpass 21 48 10 18.29 16.05 3.14 0.73 1.23 7.95 46 384 24 5 1 167
de_dust2 51 51 26 23.29 15.65 5.22 0.95 1.94 8.92 40 1188 86 17 2 455
de_cache 67 60 40 21.6 16.79 4.57 0.84 1.43 8.63 41 1447 104 22 4 578
de_cbble 38 61 23 19.89 13.42 3.21 0.86 2.07 8.55 39 756 56 13 0 325
de_inferno 24 58 14 16.38 13.33 3.12 0.76 1.38 6.21 37 393 23 6 2 149
de_train 9 44 4 18 19.67 5 0.67 1.32 8.33 46 162 7 2 0 75
de_nuke 2 100 2 22.5 20 8 0.66 1.17 6.5 29 45 1 1 0 13

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Wed Sep 28 16:04:40 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 28 16:34:40 UTC 2016 Wed Sep 28 16:04:40 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Oct 02 15:26:21 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 02 15:56:21 UTC 2016 Sun Oct 02 15:26:21 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 24 14:36:22 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 15:06:22 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 14:36:22 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 24 19:07:52 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 19:37:52 UTC 2016 Mon Oct 24 19:07:52 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Nov 01 15:13:30 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 01 15:43:30 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 01 15:13:30 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 02 20:24:13 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 02 22:24:13 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 02 20:24:13 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 06 21:36:49 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 07 02:06:49 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 06 21:36:49 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 21 17:22:12 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 17:52:12 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 17:22:12 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 14:13:34 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 16:13:34 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 14:13:34 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Nov 28 22:17:59 UTC 2016 Tue Nov 29 02:47:59 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 28 22:17:59 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Sun Dec 04 22:04:05 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 04 22:34:05 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 04 22:04:05 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 06 21:25:16 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 23:25:16 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 06 21:25:17 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 09 21:40:57 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 02:10:57 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 09 21:40:57 UTC 2016 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Dec 13 19:41:09 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 14 03:41:09 UTC 2016 Tue Dec 13 19:41:09 UTC 2016 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 14 20:21:34 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 15 08:51:34 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 14 20:21:34 UTC 2016 Left 5 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 15 22:26:02 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 16 16:26:02 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 15 22:26:02 UTC 2016 Left 6 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 17 15:57:49 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 18 16:27:49 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 17 15:57:49 UTC 2016 Left 7 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 22 00:13:09 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 23 08:13:09 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 00:13:09 UTC 2016 Left 8 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 09 19:53:45 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 20:23:45 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 09 19:53:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jan 23 21:54:41 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 23 22:24:41 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 23 21:54:41 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 11 22:39:04 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 11 23:09:04 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 11 22:39:04 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 12 22:17:19 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 12 22:47:19 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 12 22:17:19 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)