Digas played last game 5v5 type: solo Region: EU Country: pt Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:34306247 Membership: free Level: 6 SID64: 76561198028878222 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: honey badger

Digas's elo is 1523 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 27 more points
Digas: 1523
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.23
Matches win 540
Average HS 59
WIN rate 50
Win streak 12
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Sun Oct 01 13:49:18 UTC 2017 Match Page 1548 1523 (-25)
Sat Sep 30 18:21:16 UTC 2017 Match Page 1511 1548 (+37)
Sat Sep 30 15:30:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1535 1511 (-24)
Sat Sep 30 14:23:29 UTC 2017 Match Page 1510 1535 (+25)
Sat Sep 30 13:01:45 UTC 2017 Match Page 1485 1510 (+25)
Sat Sep 30 12:00:42 UTC 2017 Match Page 1510 1485 (-25)
Sat Sep 30 04:43:44 UTC 2017 Match Page 1493 1510 (+17)
Sun Sep 24 17:39:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1518 1493 (-25)
Sat Sep 23 13:05:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 1493 1518 (+25)
Sun Sep 17 10:31:03 UTC 2017 Match Page 1468 1493 (+25)
Mon Aug 28 21:34:37 UTC 2017 Match Page 1490 1468 (-22)
Mon Aug 28 19:21:14 UTC 2017 Match Page 1466 1490 (+24)
Mon Aug 28 03:09:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 1481 1466 (-15)
Tue Aug 15 22:26:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 1501 1481 (-20)
Tue Aug 15 18:51:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1526 1501 (-25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_rexxou 21 - 2 - 20 (1.05) 11 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_777788 31 - 2 - 16 (1.94) 16 / 10 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_Rajahg 19 - 2 - 19 (1) 14 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Panek10 34 - 3 - 18 (1.89) 13 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_-_crOss_- 20 - 4 - 22 (0.91) 14 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO LOSE team_xPablitox 13 - 3 - 16 (0.81) 16 / 7 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_777788 20 - 3 - 17 (1.18) 16 / 12 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_D0C_7777 30 - 2 - 21 (1.43) 16 / 12 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_FringedWig 36 - 13 - 29 (1.24) 19 / 17 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_kinune 26 - 1 - 17 (1.53) 16 / 14 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_alm1ght 21 - 3 - 20 (1.05) 12 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_nicoh10 18 - 4 - 12 (1.5) 16 / 4 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_MelaNXGOD 26 - 4 - 19 (1.37) 16 / 12 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_PNorton 8 - 2 - 17 (0.47) 2 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_Digas 26 - 4 - 21 (1.24) 16 / 13 de_dust2

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_inferno 81 35 28 19.33 18.42 3.35 0.75 1.34 11.59 60 1566 108 18 1 939
de_cache 228 50 114 20.95 18.48 3.27 0.78 1.2 12.43 61 4776 272 80 8 2835
de_dust2 242 51 123 20.2 18.08 3.31 0.76 1.19 11.47 57 4889 294 72 7 2775
de_cbble 108 56 61 19.72 18.19 3.96 0.75 1.15 10.98 56 2130 134 27 3 1186
de_mirage 270 54 146 20.44 17.96 3.27 0.77 1.28 12.1 59 5520 333 67 8 3268
de_train 59 41 24 20.12 19.63 2.83 0.74 1.08 11.81 60 1187 76 14 2 697
de_overpass 62 50 31 22.05 18.77 3.21 0.78 1.41 12.05 56 1367 82 19 0 747
de_season 4 100 4 22 14.5 3 0.97 1.55 11.75 53 88 3 1 0 47
de_nuke 16 56 9 23.06 19.31 3.75 0.83 1.2 14.44 61 369 25 5 1 231

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Oct 15 02:57:25 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 15 03:27:25 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 15 02:57:25 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 22 03:54:18 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 04:24:18 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 03:54:18 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Nov 02 04:33:13 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 02 05:03:13 UTC 2016 Wed Nov 02 04:33:13 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 11 06:21:48 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 11 06:51:48 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 11 06:21:48 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 13 01:24:31 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 13 01:54:31 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 13 01:24:31 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 29 03:07:40 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 03:37:40 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 29 03:07:40 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jan 01 22:48:26 UTC 2017 Mon Jan 02 00:48:26 UTC 2017 Sun Jan 01 22:48:26 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Jan 10 01:47:45 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 02:17:45 UTC 2017 Tue Jan 10 01:47:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Feb 04 23:23:14 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 04 23:53:14 UTC 2017 Sat Feb 04 23:23:14 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 05 01:31:32 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 05 02:01:32 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 05 01:31:32 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Feb 09 05:51:25 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 07:51:25 UTC 2017 Thu Feb 09 05:51:25 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 12 22:22:43 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 13 02:52:43 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 12 22:22:43 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Wed Feb 15 01:43:20 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 15 09:43:20 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 15 01:43:20 UTC 2017 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 19 15:28:35 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 20 03:58:35 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 19 15:28:35 UTC 2017 Afk 5 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 04 22:33:09 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 04 23:03:09 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 04 22:33:09 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 06 14:22:17 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 16:22:17 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 14:22:17 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 06 18:21:06 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 22:51:06 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 06 18:21:06 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Wed Mar 15 23:59:31 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 16 00:29:31 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 15 23:59:31 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 18 23:45:27 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 19 01:45:27 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 23:45:27 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 09 23:09:28 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 09 23:39:28 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 09 23:09:28 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 12 03:05:25 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 12 03:35:25 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 12 03:05:25 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Apr 14 22:56:35 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 15 00:56:35 UTC 2017 Fri Apr 14 22:56:35 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 18 16:11:18 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 18 20:41:18 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 18 16:11:18 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 22 20:28:20 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 23 04:28:20 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 22 20:28:20 UTC 2017 Afk 4 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 25 19:34:36 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 26 08:04:36 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 25 19:34:36 UTC 2017 Afk 5 matches quickmatch
Tue May 02 14:45:41 UTC 2017 Tue May 02 15:15:41 UTC 2017 Tue May 02 14:45:41 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jul 14 00:49:18 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 14 01:19:18 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 14 00:49:18 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 17 09:34:10 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 17 11:34:10 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 17 09:34:10 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 30 22:08:30 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 30 22:38:30 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 30 22:08:30 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)