DADO played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: ru Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:62233000 Membership: unlimited Level: 10 SID64: 76561198084731729 AFK times: 1 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: DADO

DADO's elo is 2388 - level: 10

Your skill is sooooo gooooood!
DADO: 2388
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.47
Matches win 493
Average HS 45
WIN rate 52
Win streak 7
Win streak current 2

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Thu Dec 07 15:19:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 2367 2388 (+21)
Wed Nov 15 16:19:04 UTC 2017 Match Page 2387 2367 (-20)
Wed Nov 15 15:29:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 2417 2387 (-30)
Wed Nov 15 00:07:02 UTC 2017 Match Page 2452 2417 (-35)
Tue Nov 14 23:12:52 UTC 2017 Match Page 2468 2452 (-16)
Tue Nov 14 22:24:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 2499 2468 (-31)
Tue Nov 14 21:39:10 UTC 2017 Match Page 2475 2499 (+24)
Tue Nov 14 20:27:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 2455 2475 (+20)
Tue Nov 14 19:31:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 2491 2455 (-36)
Mon Nov 13 18:55:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 2472 2491 (+19)
Mon Nov 13 16:55:57 UTC 2017 Match Page 2453 2472 (+19)
Mon Nov 13 16:15:03 UTC 2017 Match Page 2433 2453 (+20)
Mon Nov 13 15:06:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 2464 2433 (-31)
Sun Nov 12 23:24:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 2444 2464 (+20)
Sun Nov 12 22:41:03 UTC 2017 Match Page 2426 2444 (+18)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_DADO 24 - 5 - 26 (0.92) 19 / 22 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_DoLikeMe13 19 - 7 - 39 (0.49) 25 / 23 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_godEX1T 14 - 4 - 19 (0.74) 10 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_baiter-iwnl- 21 - 1 - 17 (1.24) 16 / 9 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_-n0fun- 22 - 6 - 25 (0.88) 17 / 19 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_SHIFTZ0R 18 - 4 - 19 (0.95) 11 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_mesag 17 - 7 - 20 (0.85) 12 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_DADO 31 - 5 - 23 (1.35) 16 / 19 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_maliJ1 20 - 5 - 23 (0.87) 16 / 13 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_DADO 18 - 3 - 20 (0.9) 16 / 11 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_DADO 23 - 3 - 18 (1.28) 16 / 9 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_DADO 25 - 2 - 18 (1.39) 11 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_DADO 36 - 5 - 18 (2) 16 / 14 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_DADO 24 - 5 - 17 (1.41) 16 / 14 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_DADO 15 - 6 - 11 (1.36) 16 / 5 de_cache

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 249 51 126 19.93 17.86 4.42 0.76 1.25 8.86 45 4962 309 56 5 2206
de_mirage 312 54 167 19.86 17.49 3.99 0.77 1.28 8.71 45 6195 320 77 5 2718
de_dust2 113 57 64 20.25 16.81 3.92 0.77 1.35 8.58 42 2288 128 26 3 970
de_overpass 84 50 42 19.57 18.23 3.79 0.73 1.11 8.35 43 1644 89 22 3 701
de_cbble 50 48 24 19.94 19.26 4.36 0.73 1.06 9.1 46 997 57 15 0 455
de_inferno 53 45 24 18.85 16.45 3.81 0.79 1.3 8.47 46 999 51 11 3 449
de_train 63 56 35 19.68 17.06 3.92 0.78 1.32 8.37 44 1240 73 8 0 527
de_nuke 10 50 5 17.9 17.4 3.2 0.7 1.11 7.6 44 179 6 5 0 76
workshop/131710506/aim_map2_go 3 100 3 19 1 0 0.49 19 17 90 57 0 0 0 51
workshop/122443683/aim_map 6 50 3 44.33 1.5 0 0.51 26.17 33.33 76 266 0 0 0 200

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sun Dec 04 17:49:06 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 04 18:19:06 UTC 2016 Sun Dec 04 17:49:06 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Feb 01 14:24:47 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 01 14:54:47 UTC 2017 Wed Feb 01 14:24:47 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Feb 03 19:58:54 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 21:58:54 UTC 2017 Fri Feb 03 19:58:54 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 19 18:35:10 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 19 19:05:10 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 19 18:35:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Mar 08 19:57:42 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 08 20:27:42 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 08 19:57:42 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Mar 09 15:09:21 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 09 17:09:21 UTC 2017 Thu Mar 09 15:09:21 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Mar 20 17:08:25 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 20 17:38:25 UTC 2017 Mon Mar 20 17:08:25 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Mar 24 20:01:46 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 24 22:01:46 UTC 2017 Fri Mar 24 20:01:46 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 06 20:22:41 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 06 20:52:41 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 06 20:22:41 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 08 11:19:56 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 08 13:19:56 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 08 11:19:56 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 12 20:29:23 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 13 00:59:23 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 12 20:29:23 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 27 12:20:40 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 27 12:50:40 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 27 12:20:40 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed May 24 16:08:10 UTC 2017 Wed May 24 16:38:10 UTC 2017 Wed May 24 16:08:10 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 29 13:17:39 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 13:47:39 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 13:17:39 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue May 30 16:50:00 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 17:20:00 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 16:50:00 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jun 04 19:45:17 UTC 2017 Sun Jun 04 20:15:17 UTC 2017 Sun Jun 04 19:45:17 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jul 06 14:08:16 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 06 14:38:16 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 06 14:08:16 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jul 06 17:55:08 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 06 19:55:08 UTC 2017 Thu Jul 06 17:55:08 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Fri Jul 07 13:22:41 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 07 17:52:41 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 07 13:22:41 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Wed Jul 26 20:08:57 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 26 20:38:57 UTC 2017 Wed Jul 26 20:08:57 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 01 15:52:56 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 01 16:22:56 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 01 15:52:56 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 03 17:34:32 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 18:04:32 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 17:34:32 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Aug 04 18:56:23 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 04 20:56:23 UTC 2017 Fri Aug 04 18:56:23 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Aug 09 17:44:43 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 09 18:14:43 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 09 17:44:43 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Aug 09 20:21:54 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 09 20:51:54 UTC 2017 Wed Aug 09 20:21:54 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 10 15:17:58 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 10 17:17:58 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 10 15:17:58 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 10 19:18:59 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 10 23:48:59 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 10 19:18:59 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 15 00:28:42 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 15 00:58:42 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 15 00:28:42 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Aug 15 15:53:51 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 15 17:53:51 UTC 2017 Tue Aug 15 15:53:51 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Aug 19 15:45:31 UTC 2017 Sat Aug 19 20:15:31 UTC 2017 Sat Aug 19 15:45:31 UTC 2017 Afk 3 matches quickmatch
Mon Aug 28 14:33:12 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 28 15:03:12 UTC 2017 Mon Aug 28 14:33:12 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Sep 05 12:16:35 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 05 12:46:35 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 05 12:16:35 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Oct 03 14:09:02 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 03 14:39:02 UTC 2017 Tue Oct 03 14:09:03 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Oct 04 12:48:34 UTC 2017 Wed Oct 04 13:18:34 UTC 2017 Wed Oct 04 12:48:34 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 05 19:01:22 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 05 21:01:22 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 05 19:01:22 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 12 16:54:24 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 12 17:24:24 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 12 16:54:24 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 19 21:01:26 UTC 2017 Sun Nov 19 21:31:26 UTC 2017 Sun Nov 19 21:01:27 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)