Connoras played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: lt Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:28820204 Membership: free Level: 7 SID64: 76561198017906136 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: Connor

Connoras's elo is 1693 - level: 7

To reach level 8 you need 7 more points
Connoras: 1693
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.08
Matches win 996
Average HS 38
WIN rate 51
Win streak 8
Win streak current 1

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Wed Aug 16 08:51:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 1670 1693 (+23)
Wed Aug 16 08:07:34 UTC 2017 Match Page 1700 1670 (-30)
Tue Aug 15 21:55:15 UTC 2017 Match Page 1678 1700 (+22)
Tue Aug 15 20:48:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1658 1678 (+20)
Tue Aug 15 19:10:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1626 1658 (+32)
Tue Aug 15 18:17:56 UTC 2017 Match Page 1599 1626 (+27)
Mon Aug 14 08:57:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1629 1599 (-30)
Mon Aug 14 08:04:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 1611 1629 (+18)
Sun Aug 13 21:32:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1586 1611 (+25)
Sun Aug 13 20:33:08 UTC 2017 Match Page 1562 1586 (+24)
Sun Aug 13 19:43:30 UTC 2017 Match Page 1534 1562 (+28)
Sun Aug 13 18:36:43 UTC 2017 Match Page 1513 1534 (+21)
Sun Aug 13 17:46:54 UTC 2017 Match Page 1538 1513 (-25)
Sun Aug 13 16:53:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 1515 1538 (+23)
Sun Aug 13 16:11:09 UTC 2017 Match Page 1491 1515 (+24)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_vNs_LT 29 - 3 - 17 (1.71) 12 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_kuvi 19 - 4 - 21 (0.9) 16 / 12 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_kuvi 19 - 6 - 21 (0.9) 13 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_kuvi 13 - 3 - 18 (0.72) 16 / 13 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_kuvi 24 - 1 - 12 (2) 16 / 8 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_kuvi 28 - 1 - 17 (1.65) 14 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_kuvi 20 - 3 - 20 (1) 12 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_kuvi 21 - 4 - 16 (1.31) 14 / 16 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_kuvi 21 - 2 - 17 (1.24) 16 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_kuvi 19 - 6 - 16 (1.19) 16 / 10 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_vNs_LT 18 - 0 - 18 (1) 10 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_20999474 15 - 5 - 15 (1) 16 / 10 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_SepeTys 17 - 3 - 17 (1) 9 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_slick_O 19 - 3 - 14 (1.36) 7 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_katas2255 22 - 7 - 16 (1.38) 9 / 16 de_inferno

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_cache 543 52 282 18.25 18.23 3.57 0.7 1.09 6.83 38 9911 472 93 14 3709
de_mirage 437 48 211 18.18 18.78 3.63 0.68 1.11 6.76 37 7943 366 68 2 2955
de_overpass 164 56 92 18.71 18.71 4.02 0.7 1.06 6.47 35 3069 142 31 5 1061
de_train 73 42 31 16.41 18.73 3.44 0.63 0.91 5.93 37 1198 53 11 1 433
de_dust2 386 52 201 18.17 18.5 3.62 0.68 1.07 7.28 41 7014 348 59 6 2809
de_nuke 19 53 10 16.47 16.21 3.37 0.7 1.21 5.58 34 313 16 1 0 106
de_cbble 179 50 90 17.93 18.57 3.78 0.68 1.03 6.28 35 3209 156 30 2 1124
de_inferno 148 52 77 18.09 17.82 3.55 0.69 1.11 6.47 36 2677 146 24 3 958
de_season 2 100 2 22.00 15.50 3.00 0.89 1.41 6.50 30 44 1 2 0 13

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sun Sep 18 15:03:25 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 18 15:33:25 UTC 2016 Sun Sep 18 15:03:25 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Sep 26 11:22:04 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 11:52:04 UTC 2016 Mon Sep 26 11:22:04 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Oct 14 14:54:30 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 14 15:24:30 UTC 2016 Fri Oct 14 14:54:30 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 15 13:15:00 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 15 13:45:00 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 15 13:15:00 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Nov 12 08:54:38 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 12 09:24:38 UTC 2016 Sat Nov 12 08:54:38 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Nov 20 23:33:20 UTC 2016 Mon Nov 21 00:03:20 UTC 2016 Sun Nov 20 23:33:20 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 03 07:37:11 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 08:07:11 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 03 07:37:11 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 07 18:51:12 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 19:21:12 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 07 18:51:12 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Dec 12 12:45:53 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 12 13:15:53 UTC 2016 Mon Dec 12 12:45:53 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Dec 22 14:59:17 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 15:29:17 UTC 2016 Thu Dec 22 14:59:17 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Dec 30 19:19:47 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 21:19:47 UTC 2016 Fri Dec 30 19:19:47 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Jan 12 22:48:53 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 12 23:18:53 UTC 2017 Thu Jan 12 22:48:53 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 13 18:43:19 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 13 19:13:19 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 13 18:43:19 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 05 14:26:53 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 05 14:56:53 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 05 14:26:53 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Feb 20 17:32:51 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 20 18:02:51 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 20 17:32:51 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Feb 20 22:50:42 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 20 23:20:42 UTC 2017 Mon Feb 20 22:50:42 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Mar 01 22:27:50 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 01 22:57:50 UTC 2017 Wed Mar 01 22:27:50 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 04 10:57:51 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 04 12:57:51 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 04 10:57:51 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 18 14:39:45 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 15:09:45 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 14:39:45 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 26 16:45:49 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 17:15:49 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 16:45:49 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 02 17:20:09 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 17:50:09 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 17:20:09 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Apr 13 18:57:59 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 13 19:27:59 UTC 2017 Thu Apr 13 18:57:59 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 29 11:21:59 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 29 11:51:59 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 29 11:21:59 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 29 17:35:01 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 29 19:35:01 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 29 17:35:01 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat May 13 18:00:58 UTC 2017 Sat May 13 18:30:58 UTC 2017 Sat May 13 18:00:58 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun May 14 12:08:02 UTC 2017 Sun May 14 14:08:02 UTC 2017 Sun May 14 12:08:02 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Tue May 16 10:58:31 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 11:28:31 UTC 2017 Tue May 16 10:58:31 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat May 20 23:10:38 UTC 2017 Sun May 21 01:10:38 UTC 2017 Sat May 20 23:10:38 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu May 25 22:31:32 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 23:01:32 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 22:31:32 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 05 08:40:36 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 05 09:10:36 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 05 08:40:36 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jul 01 09:00:22 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 01 09:30:22 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 01 09:00:22 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 23 19:36:36 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 23 20:06:36 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 23 19:36:36 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Jul 24 21:28:24 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 24 23:28:24 UTC 2017 Mon Jul 24 21:28:24 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)