We don't have new data!
Probably given the player no longer exists.
BiberNator played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: lt Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:87775523 Membership: free Level: 7 SID64: 76561198135816774 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: BiberNator DD

BiberNator's elo is 1586 - level: 7

To reach level 8 you need 114 more points
BiberNator: 1586
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.21
Matches win 265
Average HS 42
WIN rate 52
Win streak 6
Win streak current 6

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Tue Nov 21 19:08:59 UTC 2017 Match Page 1562 1586 (+24)
Sun Nov 19 17:53:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1537 1562 (+25)
Sun Nov 19 16:48:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1513 1537 (+24)
Sun Nov 19 15:49:46 UTC 2017 Match Page 1488 1513 (+25)
Sun Nov 19 10:13:08 UTC 2017 Match Page 1463 1488 (+25)
Sat Nov 18 19:03:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 1438 1463 (+25)
Sat Nov 18 11:07:45 UTC 2017 Match Page 1463 1438 (-25)
Sun Nov 12 18:15:07 UTC 2017 Match Page 1488 1463 (-25)
Sun Nov 12 16:13:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 1463 1488 (+25)
Sat Nov 11 20:26:15 UTC 2017 Match Page 1438 1463 (+25)
Sat Nov 11 17:59:23 UTC 2017 Match Page 1414 1438 (+24)
Thu Nov 09 19:36:36 UTC 2017 Match Page 1439 1414 (-25)
Thu Nov 09 18:40:22 UTC 2017 Match Page 1413 1439 (+26)
Wed Nov 08 19:56:26 UTC 2017 Match Page 1438 1413 (-25)
Mon Nov 06 19:00:15 UTC 2017 Match Page 1413 1438 (+25)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO WIN team_87024674490 28 - 14 - 24 (1.17) 16 / 14 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_bnlers 32 - 7 - 20 (1.6) 19 / 17 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_RJ666 22 - 4 - 17 (1.29) 12 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_RLHUN 21 - 5 - 23 (0.91) 11 / 16 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_BiberNator 30 - 5 - 14 (2.14) 16 / 9 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_sanyahokz 20 - 2 - 23 (0.87) 12 / 16 de_train
DEMO LOSE team_reperio 22 - 6 - 24 (0.92) 16 / 14 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_BiberNator 33 - 5 - 25 (1.32) 19 / 17 de_cbble
DEMO WIN team_dsy0 24 - 5 - 16 (1.5) 8 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_Overlord1895 29 - 9 - 25 (1.16) 16 / 19 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_FludeR2 26 - 3 - 6 (4.33) 16 / 2 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_Feldsalat 22 - 5 - 21 (1.05) 16 / 8 de_dust2
DEMO WIN team_vikvasya29 32 - 4 - 17 (1.88) 9 / 16 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team_AivarasOn 18 - 1 - 16 (1.13) 16 / 2 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_Vibl9dycek 27 - 4 - 17 (1.59) 16 / 11 de_mirage

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_mirage 118 51 60 18.24 17.64 3.33 0.72 1.13 7.45 40 2152 137 23 2 879
de_cache 128 52 66 19.81 17.6 3.52 0.79 1.25 8.45 42 2536 152 34 1 1082
de_overpass 55 60 33 21.73 18.07 3.89 0.87 1.27 8.84 40 1195 73 22 4 486
de_inferno 47 55 26 17.94 17.06 3.96 0.73 1.24 7.85 45 843 49 16 1 369
de_dust2 46 48 22 18.04 17.07 4.87 0.74 1.28 7.35 42 830 43 8 3 338
de_cbble 60 58 35 19.5 18.02 4 0.79 1.17 8.57 44 1170 67 16 0 514
de_train 46 46 21 18.91 17.8 2.98 0.74 1.17 8.3 43 870 50 14 2 382
de_nuke 5 40 2 19.2 20.4 3.4 0.72 0.95 8 42 96 5 0 1 40

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Oct 15 08:54:34 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 15 09:24:34 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 15 08:54:34 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 22 14:09:30 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 14:39:30 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 22 14:09:30 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Oct 26 19:32:32 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 26 20:02:32 UTC 2016 Wed Oct 26 19:32:32 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 29 12:47:56 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 29 14:47:56 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 29 12:47:56 UTC 2016 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Dec 10 18:28:21 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 18:58:21 UTC 2016 Sat Dec 10 18:28:21 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 14 14:50:02 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 14 15:20:02 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 14 14:50:02 UTC 2016 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Mar 07 17:42:18 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 18:12:18 UTC 2017 Tue Mar 07 17:42:18 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Mar 18 09:23:16 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 09:53:16 UTC 2017 Sat Mar 18 09:23:16 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 02 08:42:29 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 09:12:29 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 08:42:29 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat May 13 15:20:23 UTC 2017 Sat May 13 15:50:23 UTC 2017 Sat May 13 15:20:23 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 08 09:17:08 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 08 09:47:08 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 08 09:17:08 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 10 14:37:19 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 10 16:37:19 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 10 14:37:19 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Jun 19 18:06:58 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 18:36:58 UTC 2017 Mon Jun 19 18:06:58 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jun 21 09:36:40 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 21 10:06:40 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 21 09:36:40 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jun 23 16:53:06 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 23 18:53:06 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 23 16:53:06 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sat Jul 01 22:28:46 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 01 22:58:46 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 01 22:28:46 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 02 06:03:34 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 02 08:03:34 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 02 06:03:34 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 09 15:20:42 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 09 15:50:42 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 09 15:20:42 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jul 16 17:32:23 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 16 18:02:23 UTC 2017 Sun Jul 16 17:32:23 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Oct 14 10:42:50 UTC 2017 Sat Oct 14 11:12:50 UTC 2017 Sat Oct 14 10:42:50 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)