Aizen99 played last game 5v5 type: mix Region: EU Country: pl Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:83153476 Membership: free Level: 6 SID64: 76561198126572680 AFK times: 0 LEAVE times: 0 Steam Profile: STEAM

Aizen99's elo is 1446 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 104 more points
Aizen99: 1446
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT

CS:GO stats

K/D Ratio 1.14
Matches win 286
Average HS 37
WIN rate 52
Win streak 6
Win streak current 0

ELO history

Date Match Previous ELO Current ELO
Thu Oct 12 20:07:38 UTC 2017 Match Page 1474 1446 (-28)
Mon Jul 17 19:13:58 UTC 2017 Match Page 1474 1449 (-25)
Thu Jul 13 14:58:03 UTC 2017 Match Page 1445 1474 (+29)
Thu Jul 13 13:35:20 UTC 2017 Match Page 1419 1445 (+26)
Thu Jul 13 12:38:21 UTC 2017 Match Page 1394 1419 (+25)
Tue Jul 11 22:18:55 UTC 2017 Match Page 1369 1394 (+25)
Mon Jul 10 21:38:25 UTC 2017 Match Page 1344 1369 (+25)
Mon Jul 10 16:47:05 UTC 2017 Match Page 1319 1344 (+25)
Mon Jul 10 15:58:37 UTC 2017 Match Page 1344 1319 (-25)
Sat Jul 08 16:13:35 UTC 2017 Match Page 1369 1344 (-25)
Sat Jul 08 14:14:32 UTC 2017 Match Page 1394 1369 (-25)
Fri Jul 07 18:47:39 UTC 2017 Match Page 1369 1394 (+25)
Fri Jul 07 16:54:08 UTC 2017 Match Page 1392 1369 (-23)
Fri Jul 07 16:00:06 UTC 2017 Match Page 1365 1392 (+27)

Matches history

Demo Result team name Stats (K-A-D) Score Map
DEMO LOSE team_Tomaster 20 - 4 - 30 (0.67) 19 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO LOSE team_oziloo 24 - 3 - 26 (0.92) 16 / 13 de_overpass
DEMO WIN team_Keirrra 16 - 5 - 23 (0.7) 14 / 16 de_cache
DEMO WIN team_Keirrra 13 - 3 - 20 (0.65) 16 / 12 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_Keirrra 18 - 3 - 5 (3.6) 1 / 16 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_motzener 10 - 3 - 15 (0.67) 7 / 16 de_inferno
DEMO WIN team_MarkizMASTER 19 - 14 - 28 (0.68) 19 / 17 de_mirage
DEMO WIN team_Velo 16 - 4 - 14 (1.14) 2 / 16 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_frederikg 5 - 4 - 18 (0.28) 16 / 6 de_cbble
DEMO LOSE team__Trusted 20 - 4 - 22 (0.91) 16 / 13 de_mirage
DEMO LOSE team_duflex 12 - 4 - 19 (0.63) 16 / 4 de_mirage
DEMO WIN EZPZ 21 - 3 - 23 (0.91) 16 / 13 de_train
DEMO LOSE EZPZ 22 - 5 - 20 (1.1) 16 / 10 de_inferno
DEMO WIN EZPZ 13 - 5 - 18 (0.72) 16 / 10 de_cache
DEMO LOSE team_aFradix 18 - 0 - 22 (0.82) 16 / 14 de_inferno

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills headshots
de_dust2 53 38 20 19.19 18.49 4.13 0.74 1.07 7.21 37 1017 74 13 1 382
de_cbble 56 52 29 19.57 18.71 3.8 0.74 1.08 6.59 36 1096 49 18 1 369
de_mirage 122 54 66 18.04 16.48 3.88 0.76 1.2 7.02 41 2201 143 18 3 857
de_cache 148 50 74 18.56 17.87 4.13 0.75 1.15 6.47 35 2747 156 30 4 958
de_inferno 68 57 39 17.87 16.82 3.9 0.73 1.18 6.19 36 1215 65 22 2 421
de_nuke 15 47 7 13.8 16.13 2.73 0.61 0.88 3.93 28 207 10 2 0 59
de_train 56 66 37 18.62 17.14 4.04 0.76 1.19 7.45 40 1043 60 9 1 417
de_overpass 36 39 14 17.81 17.78 3.64 0.73 1.07 5.78 31 641 35 5 1 208

Ban history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat Oct 08 17:15:37 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 08 17:45:37 UTC 2016 Sat Oct 08 17:15:37 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Nov 25 21:57:07 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 25 22:27:07 UTC 2016 Fri Nov 25 21:57:07 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Dec 28 11:26:48 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 28 11:56:48 UTC 2016 Wed Dec 28 11:26:48 UTC 2016 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jan 13 17:35:47 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 13 18:05:47 UTC 2017 Fri Jan 13 17:35:47 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jan 14 16:06:12 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 14 16:36:12 UTC 2017 Sat Jan 14 16:06:13 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Feb 26 12:38:43 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 26 13:08:43 UTC 2017 Sun Feb 26 12:38:43 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Mar 26 15:48:52 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 16:18:52 UTC 2017 Sun Mar 26 15:48:52 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Apr 01 20:03:06 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 01 20:33:06 UTC 2017 Sat Apr 01 20:03:06 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 02 12:17:37 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 12:47:37 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 02 12:17:37 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Apr 09 11:46:42 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 09 12:16:42 UTC 2017 Sun Apr 09 11:46:42 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 10 18:52:18 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 10 19:22:18 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 10 18:52:18 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Apr 10 19:52:19 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 10 21:52:19 UTC 2017 Mon Apr 10 19:52:19 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Wed Apr 19 21:52:58 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 19 22:22:58 UTC 2017 Wed Apr 19 21:52:58 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Apr 25 20:29:07 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 25 20:59:07 UTC 2017 Tue Apr 25 20:29:07 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat May 06 18:33:34 UTC 2017 Sat May 06 19:03:34 UTC 2017 Sat May 06 18:33:34 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 08 11:16:44 UTC 2017 Mon May 08 13:16:44 UTC 2017 Mon May 08 11:16:44 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Sun May 14 12:30:39 UTC 2017 Sun May 14 13:00:39 UTC 2017 Sun May 14 12:30:39 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Mon May 15 19:55:38 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 20:25:38 UTC 2017 Mon May 15 19:55:38 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri May 19 19:41:36 UTC 2017 Fri May 19 21:41:36 UTC 2017 Fri May 19 19:41:36 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 01 20:42:36 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 21:12:36 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 01 20:42:37 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Jun 13 18:18:43 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 13 18:48:43 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 13 18:18:43 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Jun 22 19:13:27 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 22 19:43:27 UTC 2017 Thu Jun 22 19:13:27 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Jun 25 15:38:28 UTC 2017 Sun Jun 25 16:08:28 UTC 2017 Sun Jun 25 15:38:28 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Wed Jun 28 19:13:24 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 28 21:13:24 UTC 2017 Wed Jun 28 19:13:24 UTC 2017 Afk 2 matches quickmatch

Comments (for test only)