*You can search users typing SteamID64 if someone searched this users before writing his nickname from Faceit

25657685 profile

Global ranking 175,163 4,338


25657685's ELO is 1403 - level: 6

To reach level 7 you need 147 more points

50.17%

0 - 800

1

800 - 950

2

950 - 1100

3

1100 - 1250

4

1250 - 1400

5

1400 - 1550

6

1550 - 1700

7

1700 - 1850

8

1850 - 2000

9

2000 - 2000+

10


CS:GO Stats


ELO history


Date Match Previous Current
Sat Dec 09 21:48:11 UTC 2017 Match 1428 1403 (-25)
Sun Nov 19 12:09:28 UTC 2017 Match 1375 1400 (+25)
Sun Nov 19 10:53:31 UTC 2017 Match 1352 1375 (+23)
Sat Nov 18 16:48:08 UTC 2017 Match 1327 1352 (+25)
Sun Nov 12 20:42:45 UTC 2017 Match 1351 1327 (-24)
Sun Nov 12 19:59:17 UTC 2017 Match 1326 1351 (+25)
Sun Nov 12 12:40:05 UTC 2017 Match 1301 1326 (+25)
Sat Nov 11 14:56:08 UTC 2017 Match 1276 1301 (+25)
Fri Nov 10 20:26:42 UTC 2017 Match 1251 1276 (+25)
Sat Nov 04 18:21:33 UTC 2017 Match 1226 1251 (+25)
Fri Nov 03 17:50:48 UTC 2017 Match 1251 1226 (-25)
Wed Nov 01 18:58:59 UTC 2017 Match 1226 1251 (+25)
Wed Nov 01 18:16:55 UTC 2017 Match 1201 1226 (+25)
Wed Nov 01 17:28:04 UTC 2017 Match 1176 1201 (+25)

Matches history


Demo Result team name K-A-D Score Map
LOSE team_insyy 21 - 5 - 22 (0.95) 13 / 16 de_mirage
WIN team_FALLEN____ 21 - 5 - 22 (0.95) 13 / 16 de_overpass
WIN team_hraqui 21 - 4 - 19 (1.11) 16 / 13 de_mirage
WIN team_infern0- 25 - 3 - 16 (1.56) 14 / 8 de_dust2
LOSE team_CsPlayK11 14 - 2 - 21 (0.67) 10 / 16 de_mirage
WIN team_vne1111 27 - 5 - 23 (1.17) 19 / 17 de_train
WIN team_Sakkeeus 19 - 3 - 17 (1.12) 16 / 11 de_cache
WIN team_joubiitch 22 - 3 - 19 (1.16) 11 / 16 de_mirage
WIN team_tawer2281111 21 - 2 - 27 (0.78) 19 / 17 de_train
WIN team_MOLDOE 21 - 2 - 10 (2.1) 16 / 5 de_mirage
LOSE team_tikuu 16 - 0 - 22 (0.73) 13 / 16 de_overpass
WIN team_Frazon_Fan 20 - 1 - 19 (1.05) 10 / 16 de_overpass
WIN team_Shleemypants 24 - 3 - 11 (2.18) 16 / 5 de_cbble
WIN team_Star13 25 - 0 - 11 (2.27) 16 / 6 de_mirage
WIN team_GRIF 18 - 10 - 16 (1.13) 16 / 10 de_mirage
WIN team_jMsd 22 - 8 - 7 (3.14) 16 / 1 de_mirage
LOSE team_Kot-Official 24 - 3 - 24 (1) 16 / 19 de_inferno
WIN team_Remmen 18 - 5 - 25 (0.72) 16 / 14 de_dust2
LOSE team_Kiffchiller 16 - 2 - 18 (0.89) 16 / 7 de_mirage
WIN team_P1kame1ster 26 - 0 - 20 (1.3) 16 / 14 de_cache
LOSE team_BorisKollar 21 - 3 - 19 (1.11) 16 / 9 de_nuke
LOSE team_25657685 18 - 2 - 21 (0.86) 16 / 10 de_mirage
LOSE team_Za1mEn 16 - 6 - 16 (1) 16 / 14 de_overpass
WIN team_BESTRO10 27 - 0 - 22 (1.23) 13 / 16 de_train
WIN team_Zipsnemoy 20 - 5 - 24 (0.83) 16 / 14 de_train

Maps statistics

Map Matches Win rate Wins Average kills Average deaths Average assists Average k/r ratio Average k/d ratio Headshots per match Average headshots Kills Triple kills Quadro kills Penta kills Headshots
de_dust2 11 45 5 18.18 19.09 4 0.74 1 9.82 53 200 13 1 0 108
de_train 19 63 12 20.16 19.95 4.37 0.72 1.01 10.16 49 383 18 3 1 193
de_cache 35 54 19 18.23 16.26 3.14 0.73 1.14 9.23 54 638 43 5 0 323
de_mirage 44 66 29 19.05 14.55 3.7 0.83 1.45 9.52 50 838 49 12 0 419
de_overpass 25 60 15 22.04 17.92 3.24 0.84 1.24 10.64 48 551 33 8 0 266
de_inferno 19 32 6 19.16 16.79 4.05 0.85 1.62 9.37 49 364 22 5 0 178
de_nuke 3 0 0 16.33 18 4 0.56 0.81 9 49 49 3 2 0 27
de_cbble 23 57 13 21.39 16.17 3.91 0.9 2.17 10.3 48 492 27 7 1 237

Bans history

Start End Created Reason Ban type
Sat May 13 18:01:58 UTC 2017 Sat May 13 18:31:58 UTC 2017 Sat May 13 18:01:58 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri May 19 17:11:21 UTC 2017 Fri May 19 17:41:21 UTC 2017 Fri May 19 17:11:21 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat May 20 11:22:48 UTC 2017 Sat May 20 13:22:48 UTC 2017 Sat May 20 11:22:48 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Thu May 25 18:03:32 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 18:33:32 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 18:03:32 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu May 25 19:37:40 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 21:37:40 UTC 2017 Thu May 25 19:37:40 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Sat May 27 20:28:29 UTC 2017 Sun May 28 00:58:29 UTC 2017 Sat May 27 20:28:29 UTC 2017 Left 3 matches quickmatch
Mon May 29 17:43:58 UTC 2017 Tue May 30 01:43:58 UTC 2017 Mon May 29 17:43:58 UTC 2017 Left 4 matches quickmatch
Tue Jun 06 19:27:35 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 06 19:57:35 UTC 2017 Tue Jun 06 19:27:35 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jun 10 15:54:27 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 10 16:24:27 UTC 2017 Sat Jun 10 15:54:27 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jun 16 12:43:10 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 16 13:13:10 UTC 2017 Fri Jun 16 12:43:10 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sat Jul 15 21:16:43 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 15 21:46:43 UTC 2017 Sat Jul 15 21:16:43 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Fri Jul 28 19:46:50 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 28 20:16:50 UTC 2017 Fri Jul 28 19:46:51 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Aug 03 12:55:39 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 13:25:39 UTC 2017 Thu Aug 03 12:55:39 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Sun Sep 03 19:39:06 UTC 2017 Sun Sep 03 20:09:06 UTC 2017 Sun Sep 03 19:39:06 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Tue Sep 19 17:10:23 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 19 17:40:23 UTC 2017 Tue Sep 19 17:10:23 UTC 2017 Afk 1 matches quickmatch
Thu Oct 05 17:51:55 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 05 18:21:55 UTC 2017 Thu Oct 05 17:51:55 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 09 18:51:47 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 09 20:51:47 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 09 18:51:47 UTC 2017 Left 2 matches quickmatch
Mon Oct 16 10:50:08 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 16 11:20:08 UTC 2017 Mon Oct 16 10:50:08 UTC 2017 Left 1 matches quickmatch

Latest profiles

TOP 5 ELO

TOP 5 K/D Ratio